Back

BMW of North Haven

North Haven, CT

4.6
1,342 Reviews

610 Washington Avenue

North Haven, CT

06473

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,342 reviews

July 01, 2022

The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. The loaner car was new and clean. The coffee was exceptional but no snacks ? More

by Edmoavero007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Jul 04, 2022 -

BMW of North Haven responded

Ed, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Team at BMW of North Haven

June 23, 2022

Great service today and ease of getting a loaner. Issue was solved in the same day. More

by daver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 25, 2022 -

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. The Team at BMW of North Haven

June 21, 2022

Staff is friendly. Need to have loaner cars for all patrons servicing their vehicles!! This was an inconvenience. More

by daniella1989
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2022 -

BMW of North Haven responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Team at BMW of North Haven

June 16, 2022

I bought a extended warranty and they scammed me with it parts where not covered under the warranty even after they put them in less then a year ago More

by rbrtabramovich@bmw
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alison Connors
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 23, 2022 -

BMW of North Haven responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you. The Team at BMW of North Haven

Jun 23, 2022 -

rbrtabramovich@bmw responded

By phone Monday afternoon would be best 860-835-3115

June 06, 2022

21 years of doing business here, several new BMW’s. Flawless relationship. If you go look for Basel you won’t regret it. More

by DavidL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Roudie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nick
June 01, 2022

I used to really enjoy doing business here. I'm not impressed too much with the lack of customer centric service. More

by bdhuey65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley Roudie
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 01, 2022

Staff is friendly and attentive. Facility is very clean. Orientation was very thorough and informative. More

by JOEMONTESANO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Calderon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Combs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joseph Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2022

The staff is courteous, friendly and helpful. Dealership is clean and comfortable. Location is right off the highway. Great place to purchase a vehicle. More

by tfw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Calderon
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joseph Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Muhamed Efendic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Matt. Finance Dept
May 24, 2022

I’ve owned BMW’s since 2011 and BMW of North Haven is hands down the best dealership I ever experienced. Any time I need my car serviced I bring it down to North Haven, even though it is completely out o More

by WALUKJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2022 -

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing BMW of North Haven. The Ultimate Experience The Service Team at BMW of North Haven

May 24, 2022

Clean and easy process and great vehicle this far, would definitely recommend checking out the dealership More

by matty06111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Combs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Tufano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2022 -

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,342 results