Back

BMW of North Haven

North Haven, CT

4.5
1,395 Reviews

610 Washington Avenue

North Haven, CT

06473

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,395 reviews

March 29, 2024

Usually an excellent experience in service but it fell short this time around with a reading I received via my phone (technology is way over the top!) and I felt more could have been offered by way of goi More

by RITACCOJG
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrissy
Mar 30, 2024 -

BMW of North Haven responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing BMW of North Haven, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! The Team at BMW of North Haven

March 09, 2024

Mice devoured my ignition wires. Come to find out bmw uses plant based coatings and that attracts wild life binge eating! 1000ndollar lost out of pocket and insurance is no help and e More

by lynnrohan54
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alison Connors
Mar 13, 2024 -

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, Lynn, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn’t meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don’t mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we’d love to address your concerns in detail. The Team at BMW of North Haven

February 22, 2024

BMW of North Haven truly cares about you! !! From the sales people to the service department!!! Bringing my car for an oil change and working with Amazing people like Oraine Graham who makes y More

by David Lemel
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oraine Graham, Alison Connors
Feb 23, 2024 -

BMW of North Haven responded

David, thank you for choosing BMW of North Haven. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Oraine and the team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Team at BMW of North Haven

January 05, 2024

Service advisor Ashley is outstanding to work with. Repairs completed perfectly first time everytime. Excellent. More

by RAV3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Roudie
Jan 05, 2024 -

BMW of North Haven responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with BMW of North Haven. Ashley and our service team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Team at BMW of North Haven

December 09, 2023

Received great and wonderful service from Ashley at service department !! It was by far the best experience I had with any other dealership including Lexus dealership. I trade in Lexus for BMW at N More

by Me
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Mismas, Ashley Roudie
Dec 10, 2023 -

BMW of North Haven responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing BMW of North Haven, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! The Team at BMW of North Haven

November 30, 2023

I was treated very well at BMW of North Haven. The Sales Advisor, Basel Saad, with whom I worked, was cordial and very helpful in "moving" me through the leasing process. And the BMW Genius, Dia More

by Pearlz64
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Fink, BMW Genius, Basel Saad
Dec 02, 2023 -

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Basel and Diana, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again! The Team at BMW of North Haven

November 24, 2023

Very easy to deal with and got me the perfect car. My sales person Stephanie was great to work with! More

by Jeremy B
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Mismas
Nov 24, 2023 -

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team, Jeremy. We're glad to hear Stephanie delivered such a great experience! The Team at BMW of North Haven

November 07, 2023

The service was excellent. The technician pays attention to the little details. Thank you to all involved. More

by bmwstep2001
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alison Connors
Nov 08, 2023 -

BMW of North Haven responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing BMW of North Haven, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! The Team at BMW of North Haven

November 07, 2023

I’m upset that they try to suggest me to pay for an alignment that I didn’t need and I get my car back and the alignment is off having my staring wheel is off center to the right. More

by J
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oraine Graham
Nov 11, 2023 -

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. The Team at BMW of North Haven

October 30, 2023

Everyone was very kind patient and professional. They try their very best to make me happy with your vehicle so I would recommend north haven Bmw to anyone thank you Don, Ashley, and all the great s More

by phowell
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Roudie, Don Smith
Oct 31, 2023 -

BMW of North Haven responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing BMW of North Haven, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! The Team at BMW of North Haven

1
...