Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of North Haven

North Haven, CT

4.7
776 Reviews
We are following all CDC guidelines for Covid-19 safety. For over 28 years, the BMW of North Haven Sales and Service Teams have provided upscale services to clientele from North Haven, New Haven, Meriden, Waterbury, Ansonia, Wallingford, Cheshire, Southington, Watertown, Middlebury, Plymouth, Madison, Northford, Beacon Falls, Branford, Guilford, Naugatuck, Seymour, and numerous other communities throughout the state of Connecticut. Here at BMW of North Haven, we understand that each client is unique, and deserves an experience tailored to their needs. With our extensive inventory of new, pre-owned and certified pre-owned BMWs, we are confident you will find the ideal BMW to turn your dreams into reality.

610 Washington Avenue

North Haven, CT

06473

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 776 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Very friendly staff and professional. They did a..."

- pjorge1102

Very friendly staff and professional. They did a fantastic job helping us picking up the right BMW for us. Thank you Ellen and Pierre for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"All staff very friendly, attentive and professional...."

- agallo0

All staff very friendly, attentive and professional. Ordered an X5 and it was delivered in less than 5 weeks. Great service! 2nd X 5 We purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for choosing BMW of North Haven! Congrats on your new X5, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

July 23, 2021

"Great customer service, no complaints here, I will..."

- johnp.zambri

Great customer service, no complaints here, I will recommend this dealer ship to anyone. I will be buying a vehicle in the near future with no hesitation..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2021 -

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, John! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at BMW of North Haven. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Ultimate Experience The Service Team at BMW of North Haven

July 23, 2021

"The ultimate buying experience. Amazing, friendly, and..."

- tamtam74

The ultimate buying experience. Amazing, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Best experience hands down at any dealership! .. I will be using this dealership for every future purchase, even though it is 6 hours from where I live! Highly recommend. Everyone at the dealership went above and beyond to make sure we had a seamless experience. Thank you Basel!! You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2021 -

BMW of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing BMW of North Haven! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

July 23, 2021

"Great service. Always friendly abs accommodating. I’ve..."

- ELI19

Great service. Always friendly abs accommodating. I’ve gotten to know the deve he manager and technical folks well over the years. Never concerned that they are providing anything but needed services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler
Jul 24, 2021 -

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing BMW of North Haven. The Ultimate Experience The Service Team at BMW of North Haven

July 23, 2021

"Very happy with the service,Don Smith was very friendly..."

- melo007

Very happy with the service,Don Smith was very friendly and helpful, the Place look really clean all the staff very friendly overall all very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

BMW of North Haven responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Don and the team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of North Haven, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Ultimate Experience The Service Team at BMW of North Haven

July 22, 2021

"Dropped my car off 830a and wasn’t contacted about the..."

- tlynn210

Dropped my car off 830a and wasn’t contacted about the status of my vehicle until the next morning. All for a software issue that I believe could’ve been completed in a couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy, and we are sorry to hear that we fell short this time. Thank you for choosing BMW of North Haven, we hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you and demonstrate that we can do better! The Ultimate Experience The Service Team at BMW of North Haven

July 22, 2021

"We had an appointment for our car on a Thursday - in..."

- HOJO26

We had an appointment for our car on a Thursday - in making the appointment I told the person most of what was wrong - especially the big items. We dropped off the car Wednesday night - I received a call Thursday, saying that your service was backed up and it would take time to see my car - MY CAR WAS NOT SEEN UNTIL THE FOLLOWING TUESDAY - 4 days after my appointment!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with BMW of North Haven. We are sorry about the long wait and truly appreciate your patience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you would like to discuss this in more detail. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you! The Ultimate Experience The Service Team at BMW of North Haven

July 21, 2021

"I got a flat tire on a run flat and just showed up at the..."

- JAMIAM717

I got a flat tire on a run flat and just showed up at the service center the next morning without an appointment. They had the tire in stock and was able to put it on while I waited without an excessive delay. I was able to get it fixed and get back on the road to go to work. The service techs were friendly, accessible and kept me informed. I appreciated their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sergio Badalamenti
Jul 22, 2021 -

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. The Ultimate Experience The Service Team at BMW of North Haven

July 21, 2021

"This is my 2nd BMW that I’ve had serviced at BMW North..."

- tehan2

This is my 2nd BMW that I’ve had serviced at BMW North Haven. Service has always been excellent . Thank you for keeping my card running right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that our service team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at BMW of North Haven. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Ultimate Experience The Service Team at BMW of North Haven

1
...
1 - 10 of 776 results