Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Ridgefield

Ridgefield, CT

4.8
332 Reviews

746 Danbury Road

Ridgefield, CT

06877

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 332 reviews

October 19, 2021

"The Best dealer Everyone is kindness Smiling They are..."

- msanchez49

The Best dealer Everyone is kindness Smiling They are family for me Always clean ; coffee ☕️ Is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Polman
5.0
October 16, 2021

"Totally professional and always a great experience!..."

- ryanfamily44

Totally professional and always a great experience! Dealership is Very organized with wonderful employees. Would recommend to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mahoney
5.0
October 14, 2021

"Everything went well! I’m always satisfied with BMW of..."

- Louise Laragh

Everything went well! I’m always satisfied with BMW of Ridgefield services. Thank you for your excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kazlauskas
October 06, 2021

"Fast and detailed service with knowledgeable staff...."

- mark

Fast and detailed service with knowledgeable staff. Comfortable environment in waiting area and sales room!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yair and Steve
October 05, 2021

"Another excellent service and repair done to my vehicle...."

- mark_balmes

Another excellent service and repair done to my vehicle. Complimentary valet was very very convenient. They deserve another Center of Excellence award . Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicente Ballesteros
5.0
David Quaglio
5.0
Alex Wilkens
5.0
KJ Haddad
5.0
Hout Ly
5.0
Robert Mahoney
5.0
Patrick Moreau
5.0
William O'Neill
5.0
Jack Polman
5.0
October 05, 2021

"Oil change and a detail, car looks like new again! Thank..."

- jimnenning

Oil change and a detail, car looks like new again! Thank you for the attention to detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mahoney
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas Pearce
October 01, 2021

"Awesome experience, very knowledgeable and professional...."

- Sjanderson1014

Awesome experience, very knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely recommend and buy there again. The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mahoney
5.0
Other Employees : Gabby, Azi and Mike -ALL OF THEM AWESOME!!
September 29, 2021

"Thank you both for your professionalism during my visit...."

- Swallacecirt

Thank you both for your professionalism during my visit. You made my purchase seamless! I would not hesitate to recommend you in the future. I name all my cars and this one is Brady. Love him already.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mahoney, Gabby
September 29, 2021

"Great service everyone friendly very cleanService area..."

- Conetoe1

Great service everyone friendly very clean Service area and waiting area, everyone very Professional ,received my car back clean inside And out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Pearce
September 17, 2021

"Competent and friendly service staff, with high integrity..."

- jpberliet

Competent and friendly service staff, with high integrity and an unparalleled dedication for making it easy for clients. Have never been helped so well by another dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Delaney , Spencer, Brianna Britto, Christine Hernandez m
Sep 17, 2021 -

jpberliet responded

I have reviewed this and confirm my earlier statement

Sep 17, 2021 -

jpberliet responded

This request confuses me !

1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results