Back

BMW of Ridgefield

Ridgefield, CT

4.8
381 Reviews

746 Danbury Road

Ridgefield, CT

06877

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 381 reviews

December 04, 2022

Steve K is an Excellent Service advisor. Always keeps us up to date on our vehicle status. Goes above and beyond to make sure all goes well. More

by MattJ1320
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kazlauskas
December 02, 2022

Thank you to Walter and Frank for seeing me last minute I really appreciate it. I would continue to service my vehicle at BMW of Ridgefield. More

by Alotadoe2
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Contorno
November 02, 2022

Outstanding experience! Genesis warm greetings and direction made a smooth transition to Peter’s eloquent delivery. Azi’s paperwork was ready And made perfect use of our tim More

by daveriverside
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gaudio
October 28, 2022

Manager Andy went out of his way to locate me a car. Azi in finance was very informative and helpful. Jonah is sales put the deal together and knows the product well. Good team for sure. More

by DanP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azi, Andy Ventresca, Jonah Kline
September 20, 2022

Exceptional dealership. State of the art facility and a great experience for me. My sales advisor Ramon was terrific. Same for the product specialist and Carlos, my finance More

by Jmc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Felix
September 17, 2022

Best service in the 3 state area! sales and service! Quick and responsive, that's the reason I am a customer since more than 10 years! More

by jprivera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mahoney
September 16, 2022

Class act. Everyone is on board w help. Financial dept really came through and was sincere. More

by Julie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Costa , Jaime Zambrana
September 16, 2022

The staff was awesome and very helpful. One of many reasons why I return to Ridgefield for my new cars. Much appreciated their support and willingness to go above and beyond to make me happ More

by ckolesar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Zambrana
September 08, 2022

EFFICIENT SERVICE & EASY TO USE DEALERSHIP SERVICE ADVISOR MR JAMES DELANEY ON TOP OF THINGS & KEPT US INFORMED More

by HEINRICH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES DELANEY
Sep 09, 2022 -

BMW of Ridgefield responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 star review! We deeply appreciate your business and loyalty to BMW of Ridgefield during these difficult times! We hope you enjoy your BMW and drive safe!

September 01, 2022

Awesome service experience Steve treated me as if he knew me for years. Highly recommend this dealership. Very well organized and efficient. More

by Danielm.musa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Sep 09, 2022 -

BMW of Ridgefield responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We deeply appreciate your business and loyalty to BMW of Ridgefield during these difficult times! We hope you enjoy your BMW and drive safe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results