About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Ridgefield

3.9

225 Lifetime Reviews

746 Danbury Road, Ridgefield, Connecticut 06877 Directions
Sales: (203) 244-2899

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

225 Reviews of BMW of Ridgefield

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Angelo

Unbelievable experience sent in a Ilead and from the start very professional but not aggressive. Jack was awesome very articulate and knowledgeable asked the right questions and put us on the right car. I’m in business while I was given the utmost respect Jack at all time guided us through the process. Melanie was amazing in Finance again not aggressive but informative along the way , very prepared young lady. Tyler was magnificent with educating us on the X3 I think I learned more about any vehicle I have ever driven or sold myself ! Highly recommend this dealership 100% the BEST I’ve ever seen !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack , Melanie , Tyler , Brett
November 08, 2018

"Great car sold by guys who enjoy BMW's and Cars"

- gstan

I love my car. Chris knows his cars and we spent a lot of time talking through the options both within the range and outside. He related to what I was looking for in a car and we worked out a deal. The whole process was painless and really well orchestrated with no pressure. Felt very comfortable throughout the process. Dealership is friendly and spotless. The Genius was knowledgeable, and quickly adapted his style to my level of expertise which is a really great skill to have, subsequent followup calls from Chris and the Genius have been great. These guys are super polite, know their product, and are nice to work with. Ridgefield is a bit of a drive for me, but it's worth it, and they'll get preference at my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Quaglio
October 16, 2018

"Great product feedback"

- gjgoodlife

Information provided by Chris Quaglio on the Series 4 was extremely beneficial. He knew the product line very well. Service was top notch! His knowledge help sell us on the Series 4 coupe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Quaglio
October 05, 2018

"Smooth and friendly process"

- ctby

I recently purchased a new car from BMW of Ridgefield. My sales associate Chris Quaglio was very helpful, professional, informative, and not too aggressive. Nothing is more unappealing than a sales associate who comes on too strong. He was patient with my many questions, and did his best to put me in exactly the car I wanted. Chris made the whole process go very smoothly. I highly recommend Chris and BMW of Ridgefield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Quaglio
September 24, 2018

"Related to Service"

- jthomas715

Mr. Pearce in the service department went above and beyond to inform me of key CPO warranty information - and additionally helped me get my car back on the road fast after experiencing a mechanical issue. Thanks to him my experience was not only relieving but pleasant as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Pearce
June 01, 2018

"Service Experience"

- LoveMyBMW

No repose about the service being performed on my BMW and given a weird website to make the payment which is not even a BMW site. Still going back and forth to get custody of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas DiBenedetto
May 21, 2018

"Drove an hour to a better dealer"

- BigLou

Walked out while there to buy a pre-owned BMW. Purchased same car an hour away. Took here for a service appointment 6 months later while being promised a loaner. No loaners and it took two hours for them to drive me to a rental car office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
andrew
May 04, 2018

"Wonderful buying experience"

- Ange417

I recently bought a 2018 M2 from BMW of Ridgefield. I was cross shopping among 3 cars - the Audi RS3, Alfa Romeo Guilia and the M2. They are all exceptional cars, but the M2 appealed to me most in terms of driving experience (the most fun of the three - the M2 was the only car of the 3 offered as a manual), appearance and quality of the exterior/interior fit and finish. Furthermore, there were absolutely no incentives for the RS3 (and the trade in price for my pristine Golf R with low miles, was ridiculously low) which made the decision easier. I must add that the Alfa dealership (Danbury Alfa Romeo) and the salesperson, Joe, were amazing. The Alfa Guilia Ti Sport is an amazing car (so responsive) and it really was a toss up between the M2 and the Guilia Ti Sport. Back to BMW of Ridgefield. I did a lot of research on the cars that interested me, so I went into the dealership well informed. I actually believe that the client advisor, Jack Polman and the new sales manager, Patrick Moreau appreciated my knowledge. Jack is a true professional, knowledgeable and a sincerely nice person. I never felt any pressure during the decision making process. Like the Audi RS3, the incentives were limited on the M2, but Jack and Patrick worked with me on the final price. The trade in price for my R was similarly disappointing, but somewhat better than what the Audi dealership offered, which was surprising since VW/Audi are the same car group and the Golf R is a car in demand. Cynthia Cardinale who is a Financial advisor was awesome. Incredibly nice and knowledgeable. She made buying a rather expensive car less stressful for me. She might have been more excited about me buying the car than I was - I think she thought it was great that a woman was buying a high performance car. She spent considerable time going through the financial details, as well as various additional warranties and coverages that were available. Again, there was no sales pitch involved, it was purely informational. She then introduced me to her colleague, Edmar Braga - "BMW Genius"/Delivery Specialist. When I picked up my car a few days later, Edmar went through all the features and offered follow up tutorials on the car. He's been very helpful since buying the car. Overall, my experience buying my first BMW was fantastic with BMW of Ridgefield. Everyone treated me with the utmost respect and they were truly psyched that I bought the M2. Jack is the quintessential professional who made the experience very pleasant, as did Cynthia and Edmar, who are sincerely nice person. Patrick definitely worked with me on the price of the car. It's obviously that the folks who I interacted with are passionate about BMWs and stand behind the product. Lastly, I believe that this dealership doesn't end their relationship once you buy the car. In fact, I believe that they are committed to making ownership of your car a long term positive experience through the service department. I highly recommend buying or leasing a car from this dealership. The experience exceeded my expectations in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Polman, Patrick Moreau, Cynthia Cardinale, Edmar Braga
February 20, 2018

"Volvo S60"

- Yngfssl

The whole experience from beginning to end was above and beyond my expectations. David, Azi, and the rest of the staff that worked with me were friendly, efficient, and easy to talk to. If you’re interested in purchasing a vehicle in the Ridgefield area I highly recommend stopping by BMW of Ridgefield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Quaglio
February 06, 2018

"Happy first time BMW Owner"

- Savannah

The service at BMW Ridgefield was impeccable. From the fist time I went there I felt very welcome. All of the staff members were extremely nice and helpful. Everyone did what they could to make sure I was a happy customer and worked around my busy schedule. They gave thorough information throughout the entire process as well. Chris did a great job with, I am a happy customer and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Qualio
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results