About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Rochester Hills

4.9

1,260 Lifetime Reviews

45550 Dequindre Rd, Shelby Twp, Michigan 48317
Call (248) 997-7700

1260 Reviews of BMW of Rochester Hills

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"The ultimate service experience "

- JJonesX6

This was a great experience overall from start to finish. I scheduled an appointment and was able to drop my vehicle off the evening prior and pick up my loaner vehicle. This was extremely helpful. Afterwards once my service was started. (3 recalls, a valve cover gasket and a diagnostic on a heat issue.) I was kept informed of my entire service process. I was updated as the repairs were completed and resolved. I would highly recommend this dealership and highly recommend their service staff to anyone that is looking for an inviting, easy and satisfying experience. Thank you Jeff for your integrity and expert knowledge. X6 is running great and better than ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Pegg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Attentive service"

- PER

We needed to replace a vehicle on short notice, and wanted to do so before we left on vacation. David Ugorowski helped us make the purchase happen quickly so we could get on the road. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ugorowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"The best service!"

- Perla

At BMW I received the best service and experienced when looking for a car. Tonya Murray was my client advisor and she was amazing! She explained everything in detail, she provided a very good follow up and she also got a very good deal for me! I will definitively recommend this dealership and Tonya!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Tonya murray"

- Kricket

Tonya is someone I hope to be buying cars from for years to come. She is very experienced and knew just what I wanted and gave me the best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2018

"Great experience!!!"

- marlon_d

I really appreciated when the Manager came out to help when his salesmen were busy. Even though it was late, they had no problem letting me test drive a second car. And they never pressured me into buying a car. One of the most pleasant car buying experiences that I ever had. Thanks David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ugorowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Thanks (Again)!"

- ses

This is my second BMW and the second time Tonya has been my salesperson at BMW of Rochester Hills. She is very easy to work with, answers all of my questions, and responds quickly to my numerous emails. I'm grateful that she is my point of contact when I have any questions or concerns. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Fantastic experience - repeat customer"

- Mekrame

BMW of Rochester Hills is HANDS DOWN the best dealership in Southeastern Michigan. Absolutely everyone from Sales, to Service, to Finance, to Management is a pleasure! I was so pleased with my first experience with salesperson Tonya Murray, that I recently returned to her for another purchase! Tonya is everything you could want from a salesperson, she is trustworthy, knowledgeable, thorough, patient, and courteous. .I live closer to at least 2 other BMW dealerships, and I still choose to give my business to Tonya and all the great people at BMW of Rochester Hills because they are so fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Pierce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"BMW Experience"

- Lynn McNulty

I leased my first BMW in 2015 and it was a great experience. Tonya was my salesperson and she greatly exceeded all my expectations. She was so helpful and answered all of my questions. I am happy to say I just signed my second lease and I couldn't have done it without her. She is very thorough and knows exactly what the customer is looking for. Highly recommend Tonya and the dealership, very professional and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Knowledgable, deliberate, prompt"

- Bill180909

I was introduced to David when I walked in to the dealer store unannounced and he was the one who greeted me. I am a new BMW customer with a long history of driving competitor vehicles. He was very patient with me and my questions, respectfully responding when he knew the information, and resourceful when he needed to look it up. David facilitated my purchase process to suit my choices, schedule, and further information needs. He cordially followed up as logistics questions arose closer to delivery. He has always responded promptly to my inquiries either in email, phone, or in person. My (first time) experience with David and BMW of Rochester Hills has been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pierce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Ugorowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Great service, friendly atmosphere "

- Jeanette

Absolutely loved how friendly everyone is. Frank made me feel like I was seeing an old friend. Excellent customer service, this was my first time at this dealership and can't wait to by my next one from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryanne Curcuru
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Sands
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,260 results