About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Rochester Hills

4.9

1,253 Lifetime Reviews

45550 Dequindre Rd, Shelby Twp, Michigan 48317
Call (248) 997-7700

1253 Reviews of BMW of Rochester Hills

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"BMW Experience"

- Lynn McNulty

I leased my first BMW in 2015 and it was a great experience. Tonya was my salesperson and she greatly exceeded all my expectations. She was so helpful and answered all of my questions. I am happy to say I just signed my second lease and I couldn't have done it without her. She is very thorough and knows exactly what the customer is looking for. Highly recommend Tonya and the dealership, very professional and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Knowledgable, deliberate, prompt"

- Bill180909

I was introduced to David when I walked in to the dealer store unannounced and he was the one who greeted me. I am a new BMW customer with a long history of driving competitor vehicles. He was very patient with me and my questions, respectfully responding when he knew the information, and resourceful when he needed to look it up. David facilitated my purchase process to suit my choices, schedule, and further information needs. He cordially followed up as logistics questions arose closer to delivery. He has always responded promptly to my inquiries either in email, phone, or in person. My (first time) experience with David and BMW of Rochester Hills has been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pierce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Ugorowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Great service, friendly atmosphere "

- Jeanette

Absolutely loved how friendly everyone is. Frank made me feel like I was seeing an old friend. Excellent customer service, this was my first time at this dealership and can't wait to by my next one from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryanne Curcuru
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Sands
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Great service!"

- Annie2018

Tonya was so helpful in selecting our brand new BMW. We switched to the Rochester dealership after years at another BMW dealership, and we are very pleased with everything so far. They provided us with lease deals that could not be beat, and all the employees were extremely professional and helpful. We will definitely be continuing our relationship with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Sam N.

I was very pleased with Tonya Murray for the professional service, Prompt returning Phone calls, very knowledgeable and made the whole process simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Brenda

This was my first BMW purchase, I really enjoyed the experience. I visited the dealership a week prior to making my decision and purchasing my vehicle. I met with Tonya Murray and right from the get go she worked very hard to earn my business with absolutely no pressure at all, which I really appreciated! She listened to what I wanted in a car and helped me find the car that fit me. Financing process was easy, got an amazing low rate, and they respected my time when I went in for delivery! Highly recommend BMW of Rochester Hills and Tonya Murray in particular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David DeHaan
August 10, 2018

"Great place "

- 1963NANCY

Tonya Murray made our experience so enjoyable. She knows her products and will try to make you very happy. The dealership has an ambiance of integrity. Now go enjoy your trip for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Deramo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tonya Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Vazana
August 08, 2018

"Great service even with a non-BMW vehicle"

- bdw

I came to the dealership to view their used vehicles, and ended up purchasing a Ford Edge they had recently taken as a trade-in. Even though it wasn't a BMW, I was never made to feel like I got any less priority or service. Tonya Murray was easy to work with and a great help both during and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"Exceptional Experience!! SV"

- Sasha

A great experience always. I had the pleasure working with David to replace my old BMW 3 series. He was very patient with me and understood my needs and wants. It took me about 8 months to finally buy a new BMW. David reached out to me to let me know there was a vehicle that I might be interested in and yes he was right. I would highly recommend David in anyone’s future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ugorowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"Outstanding service from the beginning to the end."

- BMW

Frank Sandomierski Client Advisor, David DeHaan Finance manager and Kyle Fraser BMW Genius, were outstanding! I went into the dealership unsure of what to expect. All my concerns were quickly put to rest with the service that I received from these 3 gentlemen. Kyle made sure I was taken care of while Frank assisted other customers. Frank was also awesome as he made sure Kyle assisted me with the test drives, with speed and professionalism. David was awesome during the approval and document signing. The vehicle I purchased didn't have mats or a BMW key chain, I made a call to David and Frank called the following day telling me to come in for the mats and a key chain. Frank, David and Kyle, BMW of Rochester Hills will be my choice for vehicle purchases for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Fraser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Sands
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David DeHann
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,253 results