Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Rochester Hills

4.9

1,338 Lifetime Reviews

45550 Dequindre Rd, Shelby Charter Twp, Michigan 48317 Directions
Call (248) 997-7700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,338 Reviews of BMW of Rochester Hills

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2020

"Excellent service with good customerbinteraction by Ilya...."

- FK

Excellent service with good customerbinteraction by Ilya. Little waiting time. Friendly staff in service. Car returned very clean, good amenities, great coffee. Good loaner service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Berkovich
5.0
January 11, 2020

"Ilya Berkovich was very helpful during my visit. I had..."

- shishir

Ilya Berkovich was very helpful during my visit. I had Brake rotor issue, I called him and He made Service schedule so easy and convenient for me. Extremely satisfied from my car work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Berkovich
5.0
January 11, 2020

"Very helpful with excellent service. Explained in great..."

- EAL

Very helpful with excellent service. Explained in great detail what was exactly wrong with my breaking system. Provided good advice. Even looked for a coupon for me. Greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Berkovich
5.0
December 22, 2019

"They Always take great care of me and my vehicles. They..."

- Bwing2003

They Always take great care of me and my vehicles. They take the time for any concerns and address them as needed. Best place to buy and service your BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Berkovich
5.0
December 19, 2019

"Great service as always!! Ilya made it easy as always..."

- Laurie.fishell Wallo

Great service as always!! Ilya made it easy as always and was a pleasure to work with. I have been using this dealership since 2003.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Berkovich
5.0
December 19, 2019

"Wonderful, fast and painless experience working Ilya...."

- Fromlolo

Wonderful, fast and painless experience working Ilya. Since his return to BMW and with new updates to the the service department, I have noticed a difference in the quality of service at this BMW dealership. I drive a BMW because the service department is so great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Berkovich
5.0
December 18, 2019

"I like this dealer because it’s all business. No playing..."

- Vasel_lulgjuraj

I like this dealer because it’s all business. No playing games. Ben is a good service tech. Always keeps me updated and informed good job all around 👍🏼👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben hilgendorf
December 17, 2019

"Impeccable service from Illya anytime maintenance is due..."

- micakajg

Impeccable service from Illya anytime maintenance is due for my vehicle. He’s a straight shooter and very proactive with follow up. Andrew Holt (tech) always does an outstanding job with the mechanics of my vehicle and making sure I’m back on the road safely. Whenever leaving my vehicle for more than a few hours, I deal with Benedikt Nikola, loaner vehicle specialist, who makes sure I get back on the road to continue my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Berkovich
5.0
Other Employees : Benedikt Nikola, Andrew Holt
December 13, 2019

"My Client Advisor (Kyle Fraser) was professional, very..."

- Maxine N.

My Client Advisor (Kyle Fraser) was professional, very responsive, and a pleasure to work with. He made the process of leasing my first BMW a smooth one and I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Fraser
5.0
December 11, 2019

"Small water leak in roof and service reacted immediately,..."

- Norm

Small water leak in roof and service reacted immediately, suggesting I bring I vehicle that same day and provided a free loaner. I was out the door within 15 minutes and they called back the next morning with car fixed 199%. Also washed the car, as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Berkovich
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,338 results