Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Rochester Hills

Shelby Charter Twp, MI

4.9
1,363 Reviews

45550 Dequindre Rd

Shelby Charter Twp, MI

48317

Directions

1,363 Reviews of BMW of Rochester Hills

Sort by
March 23, 2021

"David Ugorowski was our salesperson. He always keep in..."

- Denise Pinconning MI

David Ugorowski was our salesperson. He always keep in touch and communicated frequently updating us on our purchase. The Dealership staff was always kind and friendly. Great experience and will be back in the future. Thanks again David!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ugorowski
5.0
February 22, 2021

"Great service, excellent dealership, Jhin Hur was very..."

- Leon

Great service, excellent dealership, Jhin Hur was very professional, highly recommended, picked up a new car last week very impressed with the excellent service and the whole experience. Great communication and very honest people, always going above and beyond. Thank you Jhin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhin Hur
January 29, 2021

"I was impressed by the customer service and efficiency of..."

- Kpj179

I was impressed by the customer service and efficiency of this dealership. Richard Bell was not only very knowledgeable about my car- 330i- but did everything he could to make the experience wonderful, with humor and patience! It was more than worth the drive from Northville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Bell
5.0
Other Employees : David DeHaan
December 21, 2020

"Excellent! Jhin Hur went above and beyond to get me into..."

- chris

Excellent! Jhin Hur went above and beyond to get me into my car and helping me out with my previous lease. I would highly recommend this dealership and most certainly, Jhin for the knowledge, attention to detail, and great customer service before and after picking up your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhin Hur
November 06, 2020

"My first BMW purchase was with Tonya Murray was a..."

- HP

My first BMW purchase was with Tonya Murray was a fantastic experience. Thank you Tanya and thank you Jim and Dave. You are all the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Murray
5.0
Eric Lang
5.0
Jim Pierce
5.0
June 22, 2020

"This was my first buying experience with BMW and it was a..."

- billyo083

This was my first buying experience with BMW and it was a fantastic and pleasant experience with sales and financing. Would definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Fortuna, James Pierce
May 29, 2020

"Best service place , very satisfied from the guy help at..."

- Diana

Best service place , very satisfied from the guy help at the service desk , Ilya . He tried to help to get it fixed as soon was possible and to explain the details what was wrong with my car. I will always be back at the place.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Berkovich
5.0
May 23, 2020

"Great experience given the circumstances. Easy process..."

- Larry

Great experience given the circumstances. Easy process for a new lease. Financing and trade were also great. I would recommend dealership to others who are looking.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Murray
5.0
May 14, 2020

"This was my first experience with purchasing a BMW. Our..."

- Sophie

This was my first experience with purchasing a BMW. Our salesman, Frank Sandomierski, was very friendly and professional. We had to work together under slightly different circumstances, with Covid-19 in our midst. All went smooth, my husband and I were very pleased with our experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to all interested in a beautiful BMW!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Sands
5.0
Jim Pierce
5.0
May 14, 2020

"Bmw of Rochester Hills has always been first rate. This..."

- MacombBrian

Bmw of Rochester Hills has always been first rate. This most recent experience was no different. At this time of Pandemic, they were super easy to work with for safe drop off and pick up “no contact” but still excellent communication and informative and accurate diagnosis and experience. I won’t go anywhere else for BMW dealer service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Berkovich
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,363 results