Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Rockville

Rockville, MD

4.6
1,112 Reviews
The health and well-being of our clients, employees, and community is our highest priority. As we monitor the current COVID-19 situation, our dealerships are being extremely proactive to ensure that our facilities remain clean and sanitized. Please know, we are following the recommended guidelines set forth by the CDC to help keep you safe and healthy during this time of uncertainty. • All valets are wearing latex gloves. We are wiping down client vehicles and loaner vehicles upon entering and exiting the vehicle. • Railings/door handles & counters are continuously being wiped down using disinfectants. • Phones & credit card terminals are continuously wiped down using disinfectants. To accommodate our clients that may have difficulty getting to the dealership due to work restrictions, childcare, etc., we are offering the option to have a Client Advisor bring a vehicle to your home or office for a test drive. For your convenience, we can also assist you with the purchase of your vehicle by phone and email. Additionally, our website is available for you to explore our inventory, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. For your service needs, offer complimentary pick up and delivery of your vehicle for service & repairs. We can also complete all transactions online and by email. ~Mission Statement~ It is the mission of BMW of Rockville to provide the highest quality experience in the luxury car market. We will do so by providing a first-class facility staffed with the most knowledgeable, trained BMW professionals to make sure all of your BMW needs and expectations are met. At BMW of Rockville, you are Priority 1.

1450 Rockville Pike

Rockville, MD

20852

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,112 reviews

July 17, 2021

"There are not enough good things for me to say about..."

- Donna S

There are not enough good things for me to say about Suvin Viswanathan and BMW of Rockville. As anyone who has gone through the process knows, the car buying process is stressful to least. From the moment you walk into most dealerships, you’re pressured, bamboozled and rushed. With Suvin, I felt none of these. There were no games or any kind of pressure. I actually enjoyed this process. Suvin is very knowledgeable and professional and courteous. It was a real pleasure doing business with him and BMW of Rockville.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"From the minute we walked into the dealership till we..."

- mlm619

From the minute we walked into the dealership till we drove away with our new car, Suvin helped us to decide which model and features were the best fit for us. He also went out of his way to make a house call to determine if the car needed to be serviced. He spent time explaining to me the differences between a high performance car and a regular performance car. He definitely will go above and beyond what you typically experience with a salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

BMW of Rockville responded

Congratulations on your new BMW! We enjoyed reading your feedback about Suvin and that he went above and beyond for you! Thank you for choosing BMW of Rockville and enjoy driving your new BMW!

July 10, 2021

"Excellent service! They fit me into the service schedule..."

- Navy Vet

Excellent service! They fit me into the service schedule during the busiest time of the year…July 4th holiday rush. Their customer service was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

BMW of Rockville responded

It was our pleasure assisting you with your service needs during the July 4th holiday! We know the importance of servicing your BMW in a timely manner and we're here to help make that happen!

July 09, 2021

"I have purchased 3 cars from BMW of Rockville and the..."

- Margaret C

I have purchased 3 cars from BMW of Rockville and the sales and service is great. They take care of you when you need it. I had an accident and they went out of their way to help me with a loaner car when Geico wouldn't. My salesperson Suvin is also to be commended. I like that we have a personal relationship with him, he is easy to work with and looks out for me if he sees a car that could work out (since I lease every 3 years). I think my husband is convinced to always keep buying BMW from now on and only from Suvin. I do think they can step up their waiting area...they used to have snacks and food while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

BMW of Rockville responded

Hello Margaret! Thank you for sharing your feedback about Suvin and our entire team at BMW of Rockville. We're lucky to have great clients like you in our family. Thank you for continuing to trust us with your BMW needs. As far as snacks and food, we have temporarily stopped serving them due to the pandemic. We hope to resume that service soon!

July 09, 2021

"Take long time even after taking my oil change..."

- kdmajmudar

Take long time even after taking my oil change appointment. It took 2and 1/2 hours. Also I recommend to have vendors machine for snacks. There is nothing to eat after waiting such a long time. Service guy was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for the delay you experienced. We will definitely take your recommendations to management. We used to have snacks out however, we've currently suspended that due to the pandemic. Thank you for choosing BMW of Rockville.

June 29, 2021

"Excellent service and very professional staff especially..."

- Manny

Excellent service and very professional staff especially my service rep “Joy Chilcoat”. She is very honest, informative and easy to communicate. Great experience overall as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

BMW of Rockville responded

Hi Manny, Thank you for sharing your feedback about Joy. We are glad you continue to have great service visits with us!

June 26, 2021

"Courtesy and professional staff, quick turnaround in..."

- billclark0731

Courtesy and professional staff, quick turnaround in getting car back after repairs were made, Clean and up-to-date lounge for customers to relax in while waiting for vehicle to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent service experience. We're so glad to read that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing BMW of Rockville for your service needs!

June 24, 2021

"all business, no haggling, no bs, knowledgeable and..."

- vx5ttt

all business, no haggling, no bs, knowledgeable and passionate sales staff, speedy sale and delivery, safe and convenient state of the art facility. i got my bmw, start to finish, in less than 24 hrs. great job guys! will be with you for a long time, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hugo coz, robin flowers
Jun 25, 2021 -

BMW of Rockville responded

Congratulations on your new BMW! We're honored that you'll continue choosing us for your BMW needs. Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing BMW of Rockville! Enjoy driving your new BMW!

June 24, 2021

"Very pleased with bith the quality of work and service..."

- jkw3900

Very pleased with bith the quality of work and service advisor update through stage of work approved by extended warranty for work to be performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2021 -

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you so much for posting your review about Joy. We're so happy to read that you were pleased with the high level of service we provided. Thank you for choosing BMW of Rockville.

June 23, 2021

"Their service is amazing. When I first returned from..."

- PPTRDR23

Their service is amazing. When I first returned from Germany I took the car to another BMW dealership and they did not take the time to enter my vehicle into the main USA BMW system. Joy at BMW of Rockville went out of her way to make sure everything was updated the in the system and spent the time to explain everything required for my service, and even advice to prevent further damage in the future. I’ll definitely only go to Rockville for service and purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2021 -

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback about Joy and our service department. It was a pleasure assisting you. Thank you for choosing BMW of Rockville for your service needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,112 results