About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of San Francisco

4.8

68 Lifetime Reviews

1675 Howard St, San Francisco, California 94103 Directions
Sales: (415) 691-4592

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of BMW of San Francisco

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"High quality service when you are getting a car"

- Andrey

I had a good experience when changed my X3 to new model. Mico Silver did his best to make everything fast and client friendly, saved my time. So don't hesitate to ask for Mico Silver when you are going to visit BMW of San Francisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mico Silver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"Great lease experience on my I3"

- Mina Rao

BMW sf is a good dealer to visit, Also highly recommend mico silver, I have leased 2 cars from him, he offers great service as well as awesome price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mico Silver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2017

"Superb Customer Service"

- happycamper

As a first time BMW customer, Lenny Ruttenberg patiently walked me through the many options available in the model of my choice. Lenny is a very personable professional and his no-pressure approach made the transaction smooth and enjoyable. The entire team displayed exceptional customer service and knowledge. I highly recommend Lenny and BMW of San Francisco to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Ruttenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2017

"Smooth and easy transaction!"

- Big b

If you want a no no sense approach to buying a new or used bmw go see lenny ruttenberg at bmw San Francisco. I was referred to him by my neighbor when I was looking for a certified 3 series. No pressure! Great selection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Ruttenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"fantastic service"

- allengotstuff

AJ is great on helping me get the best deal, and after sale customer service. i would recommend the BMW dealer to my friends, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel "AJ" Farah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"An unexpectantly great experience "

- H

Lenny, our sales person was polite, non pushy, efficient with working through the buying, learning aspect of a car. I would ask for him again if I was to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Ruttenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Chase C

Lenny was a great help with my purchase of the 535i. He gave some great recommendations, was honest and didn't beat around the bush. Couldn't find a better guy to work with if you're considering purchasing pre owned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Ruttenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2017

"Positive car experience!"

- caracar

The entire staff with whom I came into contact are very polite and kind. This made the acquiring a new car process a pleasant experience. Also, it is great to know that they are close by for any future questions. Lenny is a lovely fellow who made the new car acquiring process fun! Genius Danny even came to my home to set up the garage door genie in the car! Now that's service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Ruttenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dahl Grisso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Great experience"

- matthieufond

Lenny took the time to listen to my situation and find the right solutions for me. This definitely felt like a premium but friendly experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Ruttenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2017

"Stress Free "

- Robert G

I came in right at closing on Saturday night. Lenny welcomed me, and didn't rush me at all. He listened to me carefully, and then guided me to several CPO choices to meet my needs. I appreciated his style- very informative and easy going. I went back Sunday morning and bought the first car Lenny had suggested the night before. And I love it! Thanks to Lenny, I have a car that actually exceeds what I thought I'd get for my money. The financing process and tutorial in the car were also great. I enjoyed the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Ruttenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results