Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Schererville

Schererville, IN

4.8
255 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1400 U.S. 41

Schererville, IN

46375

Directions

255 Reviews of BMW of Schererville

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"Still waiting for my tags and title and registration..its..."

- nrosseau

Still waiting for my tags and title and registration..its been a month plus and my temp tags expire in 4 days..wont return and email or call. Very very unprofessional over at this BMW. Look else-were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Schug, Adeline and Daniel.
February 21, 2021

"I had the best experience! Adeline has great customer..."

- Roygonzalez71

I had the best experience! Adeline has great customer service skills. She understood my needs and pointed me to the vehicle I wanted. Also due to my busy schedule, I was unable to pick up my vehicle and she delivered it right to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Burgess
3.0
Lauren Smith
3.0
January 18, 2021

"What a great experience! Adeline was such a pleasure to..."

- nrosseau

What a great experience! Adeline was such a pleasure to work with and got me the car that I wanted. Living in a different state I couldn’t have felt more at ease having the car shipped to me. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adeline
January 08, 2021

"Great customer service. Always letting me know what..."

- Chuck

Great customer service. Always letting me know what repairs needs to be done, if any as well as the cost. I appreciate BMW of Schererville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Smith
5.0
January 06, 2021

"The repair experience was very accommodating. The issues..."

- lfahey6631

The repair experience was very accommodating. The issues I described were taken care of with good explanation and a clear intent to make things right. Austin Snyder was assigned to me for service and he was a good rep for completing the repair issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Snyder
January 02, 2021

"excellent customer service sales and managment treat you..."

- jjay

excellent customer service sales and managment treat you like family. went to replace my existing X3 for an X4 was a smooth process very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sam shatat
December 27, 2020

"Very happy with the service at BMW of Schererville. The..."

- dabeemer

Very happy with the service at BMW of Schererville. The people are very polite and knowledgeable. It’s always a pleasure having my BMW serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefanie c.
December 19, 2020

"Bill Miller is always nice professional and very helpful..."

- raysawaqed

Bill Miller is always nice professional and very helpful . He is one of best Service advisers I worked with . He is welcoming detailed treats you well . Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Miller
December 19, 2020

"Hunter stepped in to cover for my scheduled Service..."

- scrwabash

Hunter stepped in to cover for my scheduled Service Advisor. He was outstanding! Very thorough and informative. I will definitely ask for him next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Fleming
December 17, 2020

"The experience of getting a new 2021X3 was easy and the..."

- Mdwhaling

The experience of getting a new 2021 X3 was easy and the customer service was outstanding. Definitely would recommend this place for all of your BMW needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adeline Zerkel
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results