Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Schererville

4.7

162 Lifetime Reviews

1400 U.S. 41, Schererville, Indiana 46375 Directions
Call (800) 860-3545

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of BMW of Schererville

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2020

"Excellent "

- alonzoaleta

The full printed report of the information about the necessary repairs is helpful and complete.It is emailed to your home for future references. Good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wilson and Nick
July 04, 2020

"I received excellent service right from the sales..."

- Samuel Gbenro

I received excellent service right from the sales gentleman Sam to Ms Neely to Mr Siddiqi the General Sales Manager. Everyone explained the features and the financials regarding the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam. Sales/ Ms Neeley, and Mr Siddiqui
July 02, 2020

"Always great service. A neat and very clean facility...."

- sapphire8

Always great service. A neat and very clean facility. Pleasant staff and timely service. Nice waiting area. I've been doing business with them for many, many years and will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Perdue
July 01, 2020

"They kept me up to speed on everything that was on with..."

- berryherman3

They kept me up to speed on everything that was on with the whole process and came up with a solution for a acceptable fix to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Wilson
July 01, 2020

"BMW Schererville service"

- randy

The dealership is all good. The service department is a completely different review. I would recommend the products, but not the service as they have no idea what service means

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service for repair department
July 01, 2020

"Sam, and William and Justin in particular were absolutely..."

- marakmaddocks

Sam, and William and Justin in particular were absolutely a pleasure to work with, I am so happy with my new X3! This is my first BMW purchase and I could not be more satisfied with your team's emphasis on customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Laboy
5.0
Other Employees : Sam, Justin and William
June 30, 2020

"Nick was great, together with the entire service team...."

- Gert S.

Nick was great, together with the entire service team. Got checked in and out with a loaner vehicle in no time, everything on the work-order was done properly and in the afternoon I got the call everything was ready. Tire pressure was set to exactly all 4 the same identical pressure! Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Wilson
June 30, 2020

"There was no wait for them to take my vehicle back and..."

- Tracya70

There was no wait for them to take my vehicle back and they called me as soon as my vehicle was ready. Also Stephanie is very pleasant and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
June 26, 2020

"I came in with a flat tire. I was on my way from South..."

- carol Phillips

I came in with a flat tire. I was on my way from South Carolina to Wisconsin. Your team hunter and william laboy went to extraordinary lengths to locate and retrieve a replacement do that I would not be stranded overnight with my dog during the covid crisis. They were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Laboy
5.0
Other Employees : Hunter
June 23, 2020

"Covid Touchless Service for a Senior"

- MFan

My BMW 5-Series needed service. Being in an older age group I was hesitant about bringing it in for service given the current Covid climate. No problem, they picked it up and delivered it back to me when it was done. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Laboy
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Armstrong, Nick Wilson
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results