Back

BMW of Schererville

Schererville, IN

4.4
262 Reviews

1400 U.S. 41

Schererville, IN

46375

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 262 reviews

August 13, 2022

What started out as a bad experience [white leather seats etc..]actually turned into a good relationship when the service manager Joe stepped in and displayed an elevated level of professionalism and courtes More

by Tp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe..... Service Department Manager
June 29, 2022

never got back to me waited to to see if it still was for sale 60 miles for me to go look at if not there More

by dshome69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no body
December 15, 2021

Worst dealership and employees I have dealt with. Rude sales people. I spent 24,000 on what I thought was a good vehicle and after driving 20 miles the check engine light came on. We returned vehicle and More

by wheatondog13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie Burgess, Lauren Smith
December 08, 2021

Will never go back. They changed my oil today and the check engine oil light is still on and they told me to come back tomorrow to adjust it. Makes me question whether they even changed my oil? They tr More

by marikpete
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Miller
November 11, 2021

I purchased a new BMW X3 from this dealership in November. The sales representative agreed to reduce the price by $600. When i signed the paperwork, the $600 wasn't deducted as well as a $1100 paint More

by darryl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Koehler
August 28, 2021

I know there are a lot of positive reviews of the sales experience here. But there is no point in owning a BMW in Northwest Indiana if you are planning on getting your vehicle serviced here. My father b More

by Missmytoyota
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn't get their name
June 29, 2021

Spent all day with them and getting the deal made and financing lined up. They tell me everything is good to go, so I'm getting ready to drive the 6 hours down there and then they text me (didn't have t More

by Do not want my name shown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont want to say
February 24, 2021

Still waiting for my tags and title and registration..its been a month plus and my temp tags expire in 4 days..wont return and email or call. Very very unprofessional over at this BMW. Look else-were. More

by nrosseau
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Schug, Adeline and Daniel.
February 21, 2021

I had the best experience! Adeline has great customer service skills. She understood my needs and pointed me to the vehicle I wanted. Also due to my busy schedule, I was unable to pick up my vehicle and More

by Roygonzalez71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Burgess, Lauren Smith
January 18, 2021

What a great experience! Adeline was such a pleasure to work with and got me the car that I wanted. Living in a different state I couldn’t have felt more at ease having the car shipped to me. Thank you!!! More

by nrosseau
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adeline
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results