Back

BMW of Schererville

Schererville, IN

3.3
268 Reviews

1400 U.S. 41

Schererville, IN

46375

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 268 reviews

December 08, 2023

Started out as what I thought was a great experience. I bought a CPO vehicle from this dealership. Was shown a clean CarFax and told the vehicle had never had an accident. Over a year later, Tried to tr More

by Gretchenrichey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Koehler, Shujaat Siddiqui
July 22, 2023

Brothers Jeremy and Damien, really helped me through the entire process of getting my new 2023 BMW x1! They were so friendly and helpful and I really enjoyed the whole process. This place is amazing and my More

by brendamindy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Damien
June 11, 2023

Purchased a 2022 X3 for my wife and the sales team was extremely helpful. Just recently upgraded to a 2023 X5 and my experience was once again seamless and enjoyable. I’ll definitely be purchasing more ve More

by ascencionmusic1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
April 24, 2023

great service, friendly, took my bmw i3 for service found that it was under warranty More

by ronald glen adams
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asia
April 21, 2023

Unethical. Would never do business with them again. I bought a Volvo Hybrid Plug-In and discovered when I got home that the car's charging cable was missing. I More

by randolphjp
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam was the salesman., Chris Ofcky
February 17, 2023

Sadly, this dealership started off strong then ended flat! I inquired about a pre-owned Porsche but once I asked a few questions and requested a video, I was ghosted. I even sent a follow-up email askin More

by carrera4s
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Berkli Bozonelos
August 13, 2022

What started out as a bad experience [white leather seats etc..]actually turned into a good relationship when the service manager Joe stepped in and displayed an elevated level of professionalism and courtes More

by Tp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe..... Service Department Manager
June 29, 2022

never got back to me waited to to see if it still was for sale 60 miles for me to go look at if not there More

by dshome69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no body
December 15, 2021

Worst dealership and employees I have dealt with. Rude sales people. I spent 24,000 on what I thought was a good vehicle and after driving 20 miles the check engine light came on. We returned vehicle and More

by wheatondog13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie Burgess, Lauren Smith
December 08, 2021

Will never go back. They changed my oil today and the check engine oil light is still on and they told me to come back tomorrow to adjust it. Makes me question whether they even changed my oil? They tr More

by marikpete
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Miller
1
...