Back

BMW of Sioux Falls

Sioux Falls, SD

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

101 Carolyn Ave

Sioux Falls, SD

57107

Directions

Is this your dealership?

12 Reviews of BMW of Sioux Falls

Sort by
April 06, 2021

Luxury Auto Mall of Sioux Falls BMW can’t/won’t (take your pick) fix my car even though its covered under warranty. I have a 2020 330i xDrive that I have been leasing since 6/13/2020 and brought into ser More

by Helen B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
June 15, 2020

Wanted to update my previous 1/20 review. Sadly, I have to lower my recommendation. I purchased in January with the written understanding that the dealer would be taking care of tags/title since I would be More

by Lee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Charbonneau
January 17, 2020

Long distance purchase made easy I had been looking for a CPO on a X5. I had a list of criteria, and found what I was looking for at BMW of Sioux Falls. Since I lived 700 miles away I More

by Lee
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Charbonneau
December 21, 2019

I purchased a used BMW X7 from this dealership to ship to CA. Spencer was the sales person and he provided superb service! I never viewed the car in person but was delivered an exceptional car. I ran into More

by parham
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Imus
July 07, 2017

Superb Service While on a 6-week driving trip, our 2017 BMW indicated it needed an oil change. Although we're from Florida and not a probable future client, BMW of More

by Wanda Bahde
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Kerher
October 27, 2013

Totally disappointed. Agent didn't know much knowledge. Just fooled by people. I spoke 30 min what I wanted then I signed the paper but the vehicle arrived without my requirements then I realize More

by drnomula
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Chaplin
October 26, 2013

Very good car buying experience, The dealership even arraged to have us picked up at the airport, as we flew in from Texas to purchase an X5. More

by Ron3144
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Bartels, Trent Bartels
October 13, 2013

Excellent service! Took care of issues efficiently and timely. Clean and friendly environment. Service and finance departments easy to work with. They need to give BMW stocking hats away to their bald cus More

by niston27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
September 21, 2013

Sean, Sheridan, Mike, and Bev were very friendly and all way did their best to a answer any questions we had during the purchase of our new BMW. Sean did an excellent jog of selling the X5 and putting the More

by larryshar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Chaplin, Sheridan McGaffee, Bev Vogel
September 16, 2013

I have always wanted a BMW and your dealership fit the bill for me to take advantage of the opportunity. Because your dealership is close to my home town it help in the decision. More

by 4Andrew7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Bartels
1
1 - 10 of 12 results