Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of South Atlanta

Union City, GA

4.6
218 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4171 Jonesboro Rd

Union City, GA

30291

Directions

218 Reviews of BMW of South Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2021

"Alfred and team always does a great job taking care of my..."

- Geaux Saints

Alfred and team always does a great job taking care of my truck. Several times, they’ve had to correct the work of non/BMW mechanics.....learned my lesson....now they are the only ones I trust to get the job done right. I like that they show me videos of an issue/s, tell me what needed now and what’s need later. The facility is clean and the team is friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred
April 27, 2021

"It was time to change the oil and brake fluid in my BMW...."

- Roberta

It was time to change the oil and brake fluid in my BMW. Justin was the service advisor who assisted me. He was professional, friendly and responsive. The waiting area was clean, comfortable and WiFi accessible. Moreover, my car was ready within two hours and I saved money by using a coupon from from the BMW website. I will return for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
April 05, 2021

"Excellent customer service!!! Service advisor was very..."

- Msaroma22

Excellent customer service!!! Service advisor was very knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable. I would recommend BMW of South Atlanta to everyone! Waiting area was also very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
April 02, 2021

"This has been the worst customer service I have..."

- MikeF

This has been the worst customer service I have experience in my life. If Service Advisor Bryce Hahs is a reflection of SONS Automotive Group/BMW of South Atlanta then customer service is not number one on your priority list. Hahs is very unprofessional and attempts to talk do to customers especially the African Americans. Hahs did not provide me with updates on my vehicle until I got the service manager involved. When question about issues Hahs hung the phone up on me and would not return my calls. When I asked about a loaner vehicle Hahs stated those vehicles are for people who have a warranty not for people like you. Well I do have a warranty and had to get the service manager involved to get a loaner vehicle. I have many friends and family who use your facility and will direct they to other facilities who value customer service. Formal letters of this experience will be sent to individuals who need to know how this experience seems to be acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryce Hahs
1.0
March 26, 2021

"Great service Justin gets to problem and understand his..."

- Moehill198

Great service Justin gets to problem and understand his customers primary goal Thanks bmw south great job overall everyone will come back for sure g

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Wilson
5.0
February 28, 2021

"My salesman was very professional and knowledgeable. He..."

- Callwalk

My salesman was very professional and knowledgeable. He worked with me so that I could get a great deal. This is my second vehicle from the salesman. I am extremely pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Sims
5.0
February 24, 2021

"Jeffrey Haugen has been very helpful on two occasions..."

- sayerss

Jeffrey Haugen has been very helpful on two occasions recently and got me in right on time. I have purchased two vehicles from this dealership in the past twenty years and still own both of them. Service is the reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Haugen/5004
February 13, 2021

"Amazing dealership. People are always friendly and the..."

- Matthew W

Amazing dealership. People are always friendly and the service is fast and honest. If you are in need of anything for your BMW, South Atlanta is the dealer and service department for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Wilson
5.0
Adrian Avila
5.0
Brian Barrett
5.0
Steve Carvalho
5.0
Vince George
5.0
Bryce Hahs
5.0
Sergey Marinin
5.0
Bob McLoughlin
5.0
Paskel Simmons
5.0
Leroy Sims
5.0
February 06, 2021

"Josh got me in an out. He was so caring and empathetic...."

- Leeza42

Josh got me in an out. He was so caring and empathetic. As my car was delivered he watched out for it and kept me informed the entire time. I trusted him and believe in him.. Josh went the extra mile to give me his personal cell. He was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
February 03, 2021

"Mike Fidel was awesome!!! Called ahead of time about a..."

- nataliefreeman66

Mike Fidel was awesome!!! Called ahead of time about a 2021 X7. When I arrived, I didn’t have a wait, he was courteous and made the buying process a breeze. Thank you BMW of South Atlanta for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fadel
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results