Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Springfield

Springfield, NJ

3.6
527 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

391 US Highway 22 E

Springfield, NJ

07081

Directions

527 Reviews of BMW of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2021

"Hello, I purchased my demo 530 from there and zack and..."

- Felixkhoury

Hello, I purchased my demo 530 from there and zack and Monique were 2 of the NICEST people I can ever meet at a dealership. I asked for a price the was doable and they made it happen. If it can happen they will make it happen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack, Monique
February 26, 2021

"This is my second 530 from this dealership. Just like the..."

- elferna53

This is my second 530 from this dealership. Just like the first, it was a smooth process with no complaints about anything. My thanks to Mike Lundgren and Steve Burak for making the process a pleasant experience. The finance lady was very easy to work with I do not see her listed below but I have her username from the e-mail as "asaus", 5 starts for her as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Blomgren
5.0
Steve Burak
5.0
February 08, 2021

"I would like to commend my Sales Consultant, Christian..."

- overall

I would like to commend my Sales Consultant, Christian Mendez, in particular. He absolutely embodies Integrity, absolute commitment to Customer Satisfaction, extremely knowledgeable and Professional. I have now purchased 2 M Series BMW's from Christian, and it is an absolute pleasure, and can attest, as many of you can imagine, is not the norm in the Car Sales Business. Christian makes the purchase experience as easy, while being cumulative, and most important, is not a "game player" that you will typically find at other Dealerships. They don't throw non-competitive numbers out there at first and you have to play that game for 3 rounds or so. Integrity and value is what you are going to get from the start. Christian is honest, totally fair from the start, and a straight shooter. There is no reason to go elsewhere and "waste" time with fooling around with numbers, someone who doesn't know the vehicle in and out, etc.. Again, his sincerity and integrity is second to none. I also had the pleasure of meeting the General Manager, Michael, who couldn't be accommodating enough. My limited experience with the Sales Department has been truly seamless and excellent. Again, my highest commendation to Christian, and I highly recommend that you go visit Christian first if you are ever in the Market to purchase or lease a BMW. I assure you, you will be extremely satisfied, and will need no further research or any other home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Coelho
5.0
January 30, 2021

"I just got my new 2021 BMW X3 from BMW of Springfield..."

- donetsk91

I just got my new 2021 BMW X3 from BMW of Springfield NJ.Exellent experience!My sales person Linnea Swenson made the whole process smooth and easy.5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linnea Swenson
January 24, 2021

"I am a repeat customer and my latest purchase of an 2021..."

- sg1441

I am a repeat customer and my latest purchase of an 2021 X5 was again a nice an easy transaction. Steve Burak and David Chais were super nice, knowledgeable, resulting in a hassle free lease finance experience at a fair price. Will definitely come back with my next BMW purchase when my lease expires. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Burak and David Chais
January 03, 2021

"I had a great experience buying a new BMW from Zack..."

- jlivia

I had a great experience buying a new BMW from Zack Cucolo at BMW of Springfield. He was courteous and knowledgeable and made the experience pleasant. No pressure whatsoever. Additionally, he had the paperwork ready for me upon pick up so there were no delays. His colleague Matt B did a great job showing us all the technicals about the car and he was equally impressive. I wouldn't hesitate buying from them again. John L. Summit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Cucolo
December 12, 2020

"Ryan was truly an amazing person to work with, he was..."

- Simonx

Ryan was truly an amazing person to work with, he was responsive and friendly. He took his time to answer all my questions, I visited a few dealerships, Ryan was one of the best I've encountered, he makes the whole buying experience quick and easy, he never pressures you, and followed up promptly. Please give Ryan a call if you are looking to purchase a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hamtil
September 05, 2020

"I was hesitant after the negative reviews on here. They..."

- markonline007

I was hesitant after the negative reviews on here. They don't seem to align with other review sites?? I had a really good experience at BMW of Springfield. I'll start with the opportunities. The dealership could be a little nicer, I've been in nicer Acura dealerships. You don't get a very luxury feeling there and aren't treated as such - not that I was treated poorly, I guess I just had higher expectations given the price point. They make you wait around a lot. Wait for a test drive, wait to talk to someone, wait for finance, wait for Genius. They weren't very busy so I wasn't sure what all the waiting was for. Where I felt they excelled was on everything else. The salesman I worked with, Ray, was very easy to work with. I know better than to think the process is transparent but as best he could he was open. We landed on a fair price quickly and I never felt haggled or pressured. Ray made it feel like I was working with a colleague versus an adversary. Everything he said he would do, he did, and everything we agreed on was honored. I would recommend BMW of Springfield and am happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Ford
May 28, 2020

"Horrible "

- andrew2412

My experience at this dealership was horrible. I moved to the area about 1 yr ago and had my car serviced here multiple times. My lease was up and they refused to take my car back, instead forcing me to drive over 3 hours away and then figure out a way back. The employees there were nasty and in no way offered to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Krynski
1.0
Gene Mosco
1.0
Brad Vaill
1.0
Gregg Weinglass
1.0
April 24, 2020

"Excellent"

- Doris Ragins

The service staff and technicians are very friendly, polite and professional. Gaberiel my service technician and Marc DeAlmeida, Assistant Parts Manager treated me with the upmost courtesy and respect. I am a senior citzen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Augusto
5.0
Gabe Coelho
5.0
Tino Pereira
5.0
Other Employees : Marc DeAlmeida
1
...
1 - 10 of 527 results