About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Springfield

4.7

502 Lifetime Reviews

391 US Highway 22 E, Springfield, New Jersey 07081 Directions
Sales: (866) 407-5013

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

502 Reviews of BMW of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2018

"Best price - saved $6,000!"

- Tim

I shop online when I need to buy a new car using a well known price service. Springfield BMW was one of two local dealers willing to give an on line price. I visited A competitor in Morristown first, but didn't think they offered me a fair price on my trade in. I went to Springfield, and what a difference! The trade in was valued $2000 more and the exact same car (identical options) was $4,000 less! Springfield BMW saved me $6000! The location is small for the size of the dealership. Their "lot" is a three story building rather than acres of parked vehicles. Showroom is new and clean. My salesman, Art Youman, was professional and didn't play games with price or trade in value. I'd absolutely expect Springfield to give you the best deal in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artrus Youman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Where to buy a new BMW in New Jersey?"

- Kratchmarov

I never though that buying a new car will be so easy and pleasant. Best experience in my life! All because of the excellent work and intelligence of Art Youman and his colleagues at Springfield, NJ, BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artrus Youman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"This is the best BMW dealer I have been to. "

- MICHAEL.CAMACHO1

My experience with Shahin at BMW of Springfield has been exceptional. I have experience from another dealer when I bought my 2015 M3 and it was not as straightforward as it was when I was dealing with Shahin. My fiancée and I were looking for a mineral white 330i x drive with cognac brown seats and also other very specific features. Shahin found the perfect car for us and my fiancée is super happy. Shahin was so easy to deal with and he made everything so painless. He also communicated with me very well. Signing all the paperwork with the finance manager was also very easy and they were not painfully pushy about any of the other additional warranties and packages. I would not hesitate to recommend Shahin to my family and friends. I know he will get the exact car that is wanted and he will also give you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Liebeskind
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shahin Nasiri
March 22, 2018

"Services "

- Road dawg

Yea my car was towed there because it wouldn't start on the morning and there service welcome ...quick, friendly and keep you posted. like that place BMW Springfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Kolasinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lisa from Enterprise Renta car
February 16, 2018

"Best BMW dealer in NJ"

- Zo710

Nick Newman my client advisor went above and beyond to make my experience the best it could possibly be. Gene the sales manager is phenominal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Newman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ty Alanos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gene Mosco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2018

"Outstanding experience"

- lifebeliever

I visited BMW of Springfield on 01/20/18 and the experience was outstanding! Amanda Zamora was very professional and knowledgeable in assisting me with my interest in a 2015 M235. She was patient and understanding in answering my questions. I wasn't impressed enough with the M235 to give up my beloved 335 xi, but would still recommend visiting BMW of Springfield and utilizing Ms. Zamora if you're shopping for a BMW vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Zamora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"car Purchase"

- Markinpa

No hassle, super friendly people to deal with! Saw a car online and called ahead and they had it ready and waiting for me to look at and drive. Easy to deal with and would highly recommend a visit if you’re looking for a BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Solomine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2018

"Very unprofessional"

- ivan1773839

This is by far the worst sales person I’ve ever met. Over charging on On warranty’s told me the doc fee is $1000 dollar and for a brand new car I have to pay warranty I told him I’m going somewhere else he tells me all the other cars are trash and keeps calling me to come back etc don’t recommended this gentlemen at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Britanik
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2018 -

BMW of Springfield responded

Our Documentation fee is not $1000, and all new vehicles have a 4-year, 50,000 mile warranty. An extended warranty would be available at an additional cost, however this would be true when working with any automobile manufacturer. I would welcome the opportunity to discuss your concerns and address them personally should you wish to speak with us. I will make myself available to you at your convenience. Brad Vaill Guest Relations Director 973-319-3254

November 27, 2017

"First BMW lease!"

- Pinay86

Carmine was a professional salesperson who was attentive to the needs of the customers. He listened to all our questions, was very patient and explained details clearly. He was a wonderful sales person to deal with and made our first BMW lease a breeze. We walked out with our new 2018 320i that same day! Carmine Buono is definitely an asset to Springfield BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmine Buono
October 16, 2017

"Best Time Buying A Car"

- deb702

Carmine was the best salesman I have ever worked with. I just bought a 2015 BMW X3 from him and it's AMAZING! Very thorough and knowledgeable about the product. Also worked with Ty, the finance manager, and he was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Alanos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carmine Buono
1
...
1 - 10 of 502 results