About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Springfield

4.6

506 Lifetime Reviews

391 US Highway 22 E, Springfield, New Jersey 07081 Directions
Sales: (866) 407-5013

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

506 Reviews of BMW of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"Amazing service from sales and service "

- Buda

I recently bought my second car from BMW of Springfield. They have always treated me amazingly. My first car was a base model so not all the expensive while my second car is a M car and the expensive has been the same throw out. They really know how to give red carpet treatment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artrus Youman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacob Kolasinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Isabella
July 30, 2018

"BEST SALES AGENT I HAVE MET IN A LONG TIME"

- Alexis

The BMW X6 is my first ever luxury car and I was not sure if I wanted to spend a lot of money. I was running from dealership to dealership for over a month now and was either unhappy with the service or they could not find the perfect car for me. Then i met with Charles AmadI, very professional and friendly he made me feel comfortable by asking the right questions and listening to what I was really looking for. There are no words as to how awesome this employee really is. He showed me the first X6 and I was in love with it, from prices aND looKS etc........ If I had to buy another car I would contact this dealership and definitely ask for Mr. AmadI a hundred times over. Thank you Mr. AmadI I love my new ride A big thank you to Ty in finance also for not trying to sell any me any warranty I did not need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Amadi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ty Alanos
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2018

"Patient Salesman and a Great Deal on Great Car"

- Summer01!

I was between two of the exact same cars at two different dealers. I was looking at the Acura RDX and was open that I was between this one or another at another dealer. Both used. Jeremy was my car dealer from the start when I called in and he was always patient with me in my process of going back and forth. It was about 2-3 days of me coming in and leaving and Jeremy just always stood by and said take your time figure it out let me know. Meanwhile the other deal was pressure, pressure, pressure. Not to mention the car at BMW was in better shape aside from not having some technology features. The actual interior and exterior were gorgeous. In the end I can say if Jeremy had not been so patient kind and understanding I may have taken my business elsewhere but I am happy with my purchase and love my car! We also worked out a great deal close to my ideal finances rate. The woman at the front were also kind and helpful each time I came in as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Britanik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ty Alanos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gene Mosco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

" Extremely Unprofessional and Terrible Experience"

- TheDoc

I came into lease a new BMW and met with Charle,s he continually left the office to help other customers while I was here. Then he tried to sale me an old car that I didnt want. He made up his own down payment and monthly price without asking me what I wanted . Then when I called him for update he was rude, dismissive and yelled at me on the phone . Needless to say I decided against getting another BMW. Tried to report Charles to management when I went to turn in my old car ; they were rude and unapologetic. The so call supervisor just sat back in his chair as if he didnt care... Not to mention they did not do a post inspection on the car I was turning in and so BMW Financial tried to charge me extra.... EXTREMELY Unprofessional, incompetent, In my opinion the the worst customer service ever!! Would not recommend this salesperson or this dealership!!! No more BMWs for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Amadi
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 30, 2018

"Best price - saved $6,000!"

- Tim

I shop online when I need to buy a new car using a well known price service. Springfield BMW was one of two local dealers willing to give an on line price. I visited A competitor in Morristown first, but didn't think they offered me a fair price on my trade in. I went to Springfield, and what a difference! The trade in was valued $2000 more and the exact same car (identical options) was $4,000 less! Springfield BMW saved me $6000! The location is small for the size of the dealership. Their "lot" is a three story building rather than acres of parked vehicles. Showroom is new and clean. My salesman, Art Youman, was professional and didn't play games with price or trade in value. I'd absolutely expect Springfield to give you the best deal in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artrus Youman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Where to buy a new BMW in New Jersey?"

- Kratchmarov

I never though that buying a new car will be so easy and pleasant. Best experience in my life! All because of the excellent work and intelligence of Art Youman and his colleagues at Springfield, NJ, BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artrus Youman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"This is the best BMW dealer I have been to. "

- MICHAEL.CAMACHO1

My experience with Shahin at BMW of Springfield has been exceptional. I have experience from another dealer when I bought my 2015 M3 and it was not as straightforward as it was when I was dealing with Shahin. My fiancée and I were looking for a mineral white 330i x drive with cognac brown seats and also other very specific features. Shahin found the perfect car for us and my fiancée is super happy. Shahin was so easy to deal with and he made everything so painless. He also communicated with me very well. Signing all the paperwork with the finance manager was also very easy and they were not painfully pushy about any of the other additional warranties and packages. I would not hesitate to recommend Shahin to my family and friends. I know he will get the exact car that is wanted and he will also give you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Liebeskind
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shahin Nasiri
March 22, 2018

"Services "

- Road dawg

Yea my car was towed there because it wouldn't start on the morning and there service welcome ...quick, friendly and keep you posted. like that place BMW Springfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Kolasinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lisa from Enterprise Renta car
February 16, 2018

"Best BMW dealer in NJ"

- Zo710

Nick Newman my client advisor went above and beyond to make my experience the best it could possibly be. Gene the sales manager is phenominal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Newman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ty Alanos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gene Mosco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2018

"Outstanding experience"

- lifebeliever

I visited BMW of Springfield on 01/20/18 and the experience was outstanding! Amanda Zamora was very professional and knowledgeable in assisting me with my interest in a 2015 M235. She was patient and understanding in answering my questions. I wasn't impressed enough with the M235 to give up my beloved 335 xi, but would still recommend visiting BMW of Springfield and utilizing Ms. Zamora if you're shopping for a BMW vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Zamora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results