Back

BMW of Springfield

Springfield, NJ

4.1
539 Reviews

391 US Highway 22 E

Springfield, NJ

07081

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 539 reviews

May 07, 2022

Linnea Swanson saved me from the living xxxx of buying a car in 2022! She didn't feed me the same BS that I was hearing from every other dealership. An absolute pleasure to deal with. Her partner Gary Price More

by Christian Narag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linnea Swanson
April 26, 2022

My car didn’t even get cleaned or vacuumed after I waited all morning and day with my daughter. No one asked us if we needed a ride across the highway to get food (thank God I had snacks for my child). I pay More

by Rodrigueznindiana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Augusto, Gabe Coelho, Ralph Kolasinski
April 06, 2022

Thank you Sara Elshamy for keeping me informed about new opportunities for a new car . Outstanding job , very professional More

by Juang_z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Kolasinski, Paul Augusto
March 25, 2022

During this difficult period with delays and shortages due to the world’s manufacturing and shipping supply chain issues, obtaining automotive replacement parts a real challenge. Also, with motor vehicle More

by avbamg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Kolasinski
February 21, 2022

To Whom It May Concern, I'd like to take this opportunity to personally express my appreciation to "BMW of Springfield" for Sara Elshamy, who is a "Lease Portfolio Retention Assistant". Sara has More

by Antonio_L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Elshamy
February 06, 2022

I am done with BMW of Springfield! Poor service and caught trying to rip me off! They tried to charge me $1000 to replace my taillight! I looked up the MSRP of the parts, which was around $400, and con More

by BCal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Goworek
January 11, 2022

BMW of Springfield Service Department has an great Assistant Service Manager Jacob Kolasinski. He provides good customer service every service visit .When ever I bring my car in for service he is very More

by Hlj55
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Kolasinski
November 12, 2021

We walked in without an appointment and were greeted by Linnea Swenson. She allowed us to test drive 4 different cars. The first was too big, then too small, last one was just right. We went over all the More

by betazeta1950
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linnea Swenson
November 02, 2021

Very horrible service. I was lied to twice and there was no accommodation so show that they were sorry. As a customer I felt unwanted More

by Jclanton38
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jocelyn Cedano
August 18, 2021

Ii bought a BMW X3 from Linnea Swenson which I am enjoying very much. She is very efficient, knowledgable, and executed the whole transaction in a timely manner. I just had a small scratch on my ca More

by bk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linnea Swenson, Saleh Ali
1
...
1 - 10 of 539 results