Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Sterling

Sterling, VA

4.8
696 Reviews

21710 Auto World Cir

Sterling, VA

20166

Directions

696 Reviews of BMW of Sterling

Sort by
June 15, 2021

"I would have appreciated a courtesy wash as I was..."

- Pdethiersr

I would have appreciated a courtesy wash as I was promised at the last service. Other than that, The work was performed reliably and promptly. Elijah was professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Beavers
4.0
June 12, 2021

"Excellent service. Elijah was great to work with. The..."

- BV

Excellent service. Elijah was great to work with. The team at BMW of sterling is top notch and honest folks always willing to help with fair pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Beavers
5.0
June 05, 2021

"Fantastic! Easy! Kamal is extraordinarily knowledgeable..."

- Travelfamily4

Fantastic! Easy! Kamal is extraordinarily knowledgeable and passionate about BMWs. He was able to select the perfect car for me by taking time to get to know my needs and wants. I felt respected and valued as a customer! He worked with me over several days to ensure I was completely satisfied. We are excited about the many new adventures we will have in our X3! Thank you so much Kamal for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamal Benhoummad
5.0
June 03, 2021

"Very good. This is our fourth auto purchased from BMW of..."

- scokeefe

Very good. This is our fourth auto purchased from BMW of Sterling and this was the most prompt and friendly experience. Aiman was excellent and the very best sales rep we have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiman Wahba
5.0
May 31, 2021

"Great Experience even during busy times. Carlos M..."

- CardonaFam

Great Experience even during busy times. Carlos M acknowledge me right away and followed up with me frequently throughout everything. Very courteous and professional about handling everything. I recommend him 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Martell
5.0
May 26, 2021

"I was helped by Tiffany and she was very helpful and..."

- Sally

I was helped by Tiffany and she was very helpful and professional. She kept the line of communication open while my car was being worked on and I appreciate her quick replies to my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
May 24, 2021

"Just bought a Z4 from Felix Bighem at BMW of Sterling...."

- REM

Just bought a Z4 from Felix Bighem at BMW of Sterling. Ever since our first meeting we deal exclusively with Felix. We have purchased a new car from him every 2.5 years over the past 13. His integrity and his heartfelt desire to ensure our satisfaction keep us coming back. He's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Bighem
5.0
May 24, 2021

"Recently had my car serviced and worked with Tiffany. She..."

- Joku722

Recently had my car serviced and worked with Tiffany. She was very thorough and kept me updated on my cars status throughout the whole process. Even received a video of my car along the process. Could not have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
May 20, 2021

"I worked with Matt Tillman to purchase a vehicle for my..."

- KayDee20

I worked with Matt Tillman to purchase a vehicle for my son, talk about above and beyond! We had an awesome buying experience start to finish. Matt was the perfect fit for us-easy going, knowledgeable, zero pressure, and no cheesy sales pitch. Matt was responsive and kind-we made a new friend in him:) We researched cars and dealerships for a couple months, and without a doubt Sterling BMW has the biggest and best selection of certified pre owned vehicles. Look no further-he's now our forever go to guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Tillman
5.0
May 17, 2021

"Marco was great and very helpful. This is my first..."

- kuzbrat

Marco was great and very helpful. This is my first experience with the BMW dealership and Marco made me feel very welcomed by explaining of upcoming service and the current state of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Aldana
1
...
1 - 10 of 696 results