About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Sterling

3.4

235 Lifetime Reviews

21710 Auto World Cir, Sterling, Virginia 20166 Directions
Sales: (571) 434-1944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

236 Reviews of BMW of Sterling

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Sales and crew"

- Bjm3

Outstanding customer service from Mr Kamal. I’m speechless from the time i walked in, and put me in a comfortable payment, and made sure the the entire delivery process was perfect. There is one place to go for a BMW. BMW of Sterling. Here is the number. 571-434-1944. Make sure to ask for Kamal. Never knew him until I leased my first M3 in 2013. Now I’m on my second M3, he never let me down. Keep up the outstanding work and I will never own any other brand except BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamal Benhoummad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Best BMW Dealership in the DC Area!"

- BimmerFan

BMW of Sterling is the only BMW dealership in the DC area that I will deal with. The sales and service staff are always polite. professional, and knowledgeable. The facilities at the dealership are also the best in the area. I have never had an issue at Sterling, unlike the other dealerships in the area. Sterling is #1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Zapata
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Dukes Dukes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Herold
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Beaver Ho
November 08, 2018

"Love my I3"

- Mcoupe1

I am on my second BMW I3 lease from BMW of Sterling and it is the best car I have ever had. The sales and service department are the best in the biz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Hoover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kamal Benhoummad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Eller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"They don’t care"

- Msnall

I’ve had issues each of the last 3 times my car has been in for service. The work has been poor which resulted in me having to take my car to another dealership. I’ve been mislead, there is no transparency, and the communication is non existent. Avoid this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tech, receptionist
June 14, 2018

"Thieves"

- Boatinjim

Thanks to Carlos Martell (service advisor) I will never go back to this dealer. As soon as I arrived he was on the upsell. Before asking about what was wrong he tried to sell me a extended warranty. No thanks. Then when he called with estimate he tried to sell me tires ( even though I had just pasted Virginia safety inspection less than days ago). Then gave me estimate I asked about the price of parts. He quoted $178 per injector ( he didn’t realize anyone could look up the part on their website and buy them for $85 per injector. When I picked the car up thanks to Robin who reduced the price to $85, Carlos was sitting right in front of me when I showed the print out of price from their website. As I starred at him to see if any apology or lie or excuse was coming. Of course crickets friends m him. Then at one point a gentleman in suit and tie asked if I was helped I told him I had been stolen from already by being overcharged for parts. He listened didn’t seem surprised and promptly walked away. Then a second gentleman wearing a plaid jacket bow tie and straw hat ask if I was help I said same as above and he promptly walked away I guess they felt business as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Martell
May 30, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- RSharma

I bought my first BMW. I went to couple of dealerships but found BMW of Sterling the best. I would say this Dealership is for good cars and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrii Bedratenko
February 19, 2018

"Worse Dealer Ever, Stay away"

- Alp G.

I left my car at the BMW of Sterling's service to get a better service. Even though I paid 5 times more than I would pay at a regular mechanic, I received the worst service ever. They hit my car while it was there and they tried hiding it. After I found out that they hit my car, they acted like nothing has happened. I went there 4 times to resolve this issue, and everybody were so rude to me, including the managers. And lastly, they tried repairing something, but it was worse than it was before when I went there to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Latimer
February 09, 2018

"Good buying experience"

- CINCYFAN

I purchased a CPO BMW in August 2017 and had a very good experience w/ Danny Saboor @ BMW of Sterling. Danny was responsive to my questions, professional, courteous, and easy to work with. I'm very busy and he was respectful of my time and worked to make sure he was available when it was convenient for me. I've reached out to him a few times since purchasing the car and he has continued to show the same traits after the sale. Could I have haggled and walked out to try and knock a little more off the price? Probably. But at the end of the day, we made a good deal for all involved. I got a good price on the specific car I wanted, they worked with me on the trade-in, and everyone was happy. I work downtown and really don't have time to play games going back and forth etc. Danny was a good partner in the car buying process and I plan to visit him again next year when we purchase my wife's next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Saboor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2018

"Outstanding service"

- smnethers

I was so impressed with the service department. Frank Khalife was my Service Advisor. He was incredibly helpful every step of the way. He listened to my problems, described what would be done, and did not try to sell me unnecessary items or service. He was very knowledgeable about my M3 and enjoyable to talk with. I will definitely be bringing my car back here to be serviced and will look forward to dealing with Frank again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Khalife
January 30, 2018

"Worst Dealership I have ever been to"

- Rohan Gaglani

They don’t care about the customer at all. You’d rather not buy a car than buy one from here. Rude from the get go pretending as if you cannot afford their car at all. Once you buy the car from them, that’s it, no help or support what so ever, even with problems they have caused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vance Doughty
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results