Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Stratham

Stratham, NH

4.7
324 Reviews

71 Portsmouth Avenue

Stratham, NH

03885

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 324 reviews

October 04, 2021

"Matt provides excellent service! He follows up on all..."

- Cynthiaforrest

Matt provides excellent service! He follows up on all details and ensures that I am informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Vafeas
Oct 05, 2021 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you, Cynthia, for your kind words for Matt! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 01, 2021

"Quick service. Ryan was terrific. He even cleaned my..."

- Nunzio

Quick service. Ryan was terrific. He even cleaned my windshield. Dana in sales always accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Dana
Oct 05, 2021 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you, Nunzio, for your kind words for Ryan and Dana! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 28, 2021

"Everyone at BMW of Stratham was knowledgeable, helpful..."

- Bmr51

Everyone at BMW of Stratham was knowledgeable, helpful and answered all my questions. Especially Kevin and Pat

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Pat
Sep 28, 2021 -

Bmr51 responded

Thank you Kevin and Pat you are awesome. I love the car!

Oct 01, 2021 -

Bmr51 responded

BMW of Stratham made buying my car easy. Everyone their especially Kevin and Pat were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for a great experience.

Oct 01, 2021 -

Bmr51 responded

Thank you BMW of Stratham!

September 25, 2021

"It is a pleasure to work with Frank Albert in Sales and..."

- J F Burgess

It is a pleasure to work with Frank Albert in Sales and Adam Webster in Service. This is the best dealership for a great experience in buying and servicing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Albert, Adam Webster
Sep 28, 2021 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you for your kind words for Frank and Adam! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a great car buying and service experience! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 21, 2021

"Great experience every time! Adam our service consultant..."

- Niko

Great experience every time! Adam our service consultant is above and beyond. Attention to detail/on time and always honest. We have our M3 & M5 always serviced there and would recommend them to everyone from the best BMW technicians to exceptional facility. See you soon - Niko & Rachel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
Aug 24, 2021 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you, Niko, for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 08, 2021

"Very helpful and pleasant group of professionals to trust..."

- rmneiliosr

Very helpful and pleasant group of professionals to trust , continue earning every-time I’m there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Pawel..
Aug 13, 2021 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 04, 2021

"My Service Advisor Yegor Kakadiy was OUTSTANDING . He was..."

- deesorbello

My Service Advisor Yegor Kakadiy was OUTSTANDING . He was extremely helpful and very pleasant. My complimentary shuttle driver Dale was very sweet and I enjoyed my conversation with him as he drove me to work while work was being done to my vehicle. Top notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yegor Kakadiy and Dale
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you for your kind words for Yegor! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 02, 2021

"Yegor is great! The service at stratham is efficient and..."

- Nhgrad2003

Yegor is great! The service at stratham is efficient and professional. It’s been a pleasure working with Yegor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yegor Kakadiy
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you for your kind words for Yegor! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 02, 2021

"BMW of Stratham provides excellent service at competitive..."

- DMP2016

BMW of Stratham provides excellent service at competitive prices. Matt the client service rep is great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you for your kind words for Matt! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 27, 2021

"Matt has serviced our X5 for many years - he is always..."

- mk

Matt has serviced our X5 for many years - he is always extremely professional and thorough in explaining the work needed to be done. We feel very confident knowing that Matt is supervising repairs and scheduled maintenance, as well as having our vehicle clean and washed when ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Vafeas
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you for your kind words for Matt! We thank you for your continued business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results