Back

BMW of Stratham

Stratham, NH

4.5
357 Reviews

71 Portsmouth Avenue

Stratham, NH

03885

Directions

By Type

Showing 357 reviews

February 03, 2023

Lackluster. They don’t do well with the details for a luxury brand/dealership. They didn’t finish setting up my car before delivery (tire pressure warnin More

by jdailey624
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sovy
October 31, 2022

I have had a BMW since my first 3 series in 1982. I've dealt with many dealerships in the years. BMW of Stratham is my favorite. My recent visit was with service for year 2 of 4 year warranty. Ad More

by Mary Krempels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam & detail person
Nov 07, 2022 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience.

October 25, 2022

It was a pleasant experience. The sales person Nick was great. He gave me a complete review of the vehicle I was interested in. Inc a test ride. I'm reviewing my options. More

by Captnharv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Oct 27, 2022 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!

August 03, 2022

My service was quick and easy and my car was nice and clean when I received it back More

by MARK_DAGOSTINO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Aug 05, 2022 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you, Mark! We are thrilled to hear that our service team was able to give you a quick and pleasant service experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 31, 2022

Friendly service advisor and quick quality service. Car was ready on time and washed when I picked it up. More

by jwcjdc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
Aug 01, 2022 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your business.

July 18, 2022

Excellent, competent and responsive service. Fully met my needs in an open, inviting and respectful manner. More

by Ddonsker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
Jul 21, 2022 -

BMW of Stratham responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

June 26, 2022

After i got home I found out I bought a extended warranty for 959.00 and 2595.00 that I never agreed to plus I live in maine the deal was my taxes were going to be paid that never happened. I’ve never been s More

by Unhappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Jun 27, 2022 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the sales issue you are experiencing. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at MWilkins@Group1Auto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Mark Wilkins General Manager MWilkins@Group1Auto.com

Jun 27, 2022 -

Unhappy responded

I thank you for working with me to rectify this issue.

June 16, 2022

On my recent service visit, Service Agent Adam Webster did an excellent job explaining the recall and maintence needs of my vehicle. More

by EK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Webster
Jun 16, 2022 -

BMW of Stratham responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! Thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 16, 2022

My appointment was 7 AM Pawel was there To meet me go over the service is being done today and got me into my rental car so I could make it to work on time very important to me More

by Deenab64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pawel
May 16, 2022 -

BMW of Stratham responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

May 13, 2022

Adam in service was excellent. Scheduling service was easy and Adam handled issues professionally. Overall a top star. More

by Cassie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
May 16, 2022 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

1
...