Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Stratham

Stratham, NH

4.7
320 Reviews

71 Portsmouth Avenue

Stratham, NH

03885

Directions

320 Reviews of BMW of Stratham

Sort by
August 21, 2021

"Great experience every time! Adam our service consultant..."

- Niko

Great experience every time! Adam our service consultant is above and beyond. Attention to detail/on time and always honest. We have our M3 & M5 always serviced there and would recommend them to everyone from the best BMW technicians to exceptional facility. See you soon - Niko & Rachel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
Aug 24, 2021 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you, Niko, for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 08, 2021

"Very helpful and pleasant group of professionals to trust..."

- rmneiliosr

Very helpful and pleasant group of professionals to trust , continue earning every-time I’m there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Pawel..
Aug 13, 2021 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 04, 2021

"My Service Advisor Yegor Kakadiy was OUTSTANDING . He was..."

- deesorbello

My Service Advisor Yegor Kakadiy was OUTSTANDING . He was extremely helpful and very pleasant. My complimentary shuttle driver Dale was very sweet and I enjoyed my conversation with him as he drove me to work while work was being done to my vehicle. Top notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yegor Kakadiy and Dale
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you for your kind words for Yegor! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 02, 2021

"Yegor is great! The service at stratham is efficient and..."

- Nhgrad2003

Yegor is great! The service at stratham is efficient and professional. It’s been a pleasure working with Yegor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yegor Kakadiy
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you for your kind words for Yegor! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 02, 2021

"BMW of Stratham provides excellent service at competitive..."

- DMP2016

BMW of Stratham provides excellent service at competitive prices. Matt the client service rep is great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you for your kind words for Matt! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 27, 2021

"Matt has serviced our X5 for many years - he is always..."

- mk

Matt has serviced our X5 for many years - he is always extremely professional and thorough in explaining the work needed to be done. We feel very confident knowing that Matt is supervising repairs and scheduled maintenance, as well as having our vehicle clean and washed when ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Vafeas
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you for your kind words for Matt! We thank you for your continued business and look forward to your next visit!

July 26, 2021

"Easy sales/purchase process and everyone was friendly...."

- Djb6575

Easy sales/purchase process and everyone was friendly. Purchased a 37k vehicle and had a small punch list (3 items) to be completed by the dealership, 2 of which were not completed. 1) fix a plastic moulding in the cargo area that had popped out - they said they would take care of it but didn’t and I was given an excuse that there was nothing they could do, which seems pretty unlikely to me. 2) detail the vehicle. When I looked at the car there were coffee stains in many places on the leather in the back seat. They said they would fully detail the vehicle prior to pick up. When I picked up the vehicle - it had not been detailed (all coffee stains were still present) and the plastic moulding was not fixed. I didn’t have the time or energy at 6pm to hang around for them to do what they said they would so I just left because I had to. These were really simple asks, which they agreed to do and it’s unfortunate that they didn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hsu, jimmy, Pamela
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 24, 2021

"The minor body work was done well and in a timely manner...."

- emsummer

The minor body work was done well and in a timely manner. The price was fair also. Adam is always easy to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Webster
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you for your kind words for Adam! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 22, 2021

"Great, Honest people!I have had dealings with BMW..."

- RichRichmanser

Great, Honest people! I have had dealings with BMW ofStratham For years and always met my high standards! I would highly recommend them any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 20, 2021

"Service was top notch and Matt was great to deal with!..."

- byariz

Service was top notch and Matt was great to deal with! Would highly recommend going to this dealership and will continue to service my M5 there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Jul 21, 2021 -

BMW of Stratham responded

Thank you, for the positive review. We're glad that Matt provided you with an excellent experience with your recent service visit. We look forward to your business with us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results