Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Toledo

Toledo, OH

4.7
812 Reviews
Since 1981, Yark Automotive Group has served the new car, used car and car maintenance needs of Toledo-area residents in a way that continues to impress. We've grown a lot in those years but we continue to provide individual focus and attention when it comes to our vehicle selection and repair/body work services. At BMW of Toledo, we're proud to serve as your go-to source for new and used BMW vehicles for sale, high-quality BMW service and certified BMW repair. We're proud to be part of a dealership group that's been the largest-volume new and used dealership in Northwest Ohio and Southwest Michigan. We're always looking forward to the next batch of vehicles to roll off the BMW assembly line and we maintain an expertise on the features and specification of each one to best answer any question a customer may have. Our staff members strives to connect every customer who comes through our door with the right new BMW vehicle for their needs. For new BMWs, used BMW, or certified BMW repair, BMW of Toledo, serving Ann Arbor, Monroe, Farmington Hills and Ottawa Hills, has you covered. If you're so inclined to repair your vehicle yourself, we can get you any of the manufacturer-certified BMW parts you might need along the way. The BMW of Toledo auto repair and service team believes excellence is a continuous pursuit. As such we're constantly training and retraining and upgrading our maintenance and auto repair shops with the latest technologies available. Come once, and you'll immediately see the difference. And you don't have to take just out word for it. Ask around. The word on our high level of customer satisfaction has spread fast. Visit BMW of Toledo today and see for yourself our stellar lineup of new BMW models, including the 5 Series, 3 Series, X3, X5, X6. our line of M Performance vehicles, our impressive used car inventory; and our top-notch auto repair and service facilities. Plus, you'll have the opportunity to meet our knowledgeable and friendly staff. You can find us easily at 7600 W Central Ave Toledo, Ohio, 43617. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

7600 Central Ave

Toledo, OH

43617

Directions

By Type

Showing 812 reviews

July 22, 2021

"After 25+ years of buying and leasing BMW’s from BMW of..."

- PAUL

After 25+ years of buying and leasing BMW’s from BMW of Toledo, their service department never disappoints me, just the opposite, they continue to raise the bar of customer care even higher. Kyle is extremely professional and makes sure to keep me posted - even when a simple software update is being done, I received a video showing my car in the shop, and Josh (another great team member), telling me what he was doing. Keep up the great work guys, you’re one of the key reasons I return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

BMW of Toledo responded

Thank you for the last 25+ years, Paul! Everyone here at BMW of Toledo is happy you feel confident working with our staff on all your automotive needs! We are honored you've chosen to give us your business all these years and look forward to providing five-star care for all future visits!

June 17, 2021

"My 2002 BMW 325 CI had a recall concerning my airbag...."

- AlphaCoMech

My 2002 BMW 325 CI had a recall concerning my airbag. While they had it there, I ask them to look it over to make sure it was safe for my daughters to drive. KYLE, (my service writer) gave me a NEW $61,000, BMW 340 I, to drive while mine was being worked on. KYLE was very informative during the whole process. They sent me a video with the issues they had found, I was very impressed!! They had to wait on a couple of parts, and Kyle said it wouldn't be done until that following Friday. I told him I had to leave Thursday morning for Louisville Kentucky for my daughters JVA volleyball tournament and wouldn't be back until Sunday night, Kyle said have no worries, we'll see you when you get back. Over all, I have to say this is one of the best and maybe even the best customer service experiences I have had. THANK YOU!!! KYLE AND THE YARK BMW TEAM!!!! ......VERY VERY MUCH APPRECIATED!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

BMW of Toledo responded

Thank you for your awesome review and five-star rating! It means so much to hear Kyle provided exceptional care while your 2002 325 CI was in our service center! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! - BMW of Toledo

June 14, 2021

"It was Good, but the problem could not be fixed...."

- Reggie

It was Good, but the problem could not be fixed. Intermittent problem so was hard to identify and thus could not be fixed either time the car was in the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

BMW of Toledo responded

We understand your frustration and appreciate your patience, Reggie. Thank you for the great rating and we hope to help diagnose the issue soon! - BMW of Toledo

May 30, 2021

"World class customer care and service...reliable, honest,..."

- X6Customer

World class customer care and service...reliable, honest, fast, easy and convenient. I received a premium loaner that was fun to drive and a class above what I owned. My car was serviced and ready a couple of hours after being dropped off. What a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

BMW of Toledo responded

We're honored to receive your support! We're so glad to have you as a BMW of Toledo customer and look forward to your next service appointment!

May 29, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable and not at all..."

- Corrinne1

Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable and not at all pushy or aggressive. Highly recommend Toledo BMW for service and when shopping for a new vehicle. Make the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

BMW of Toledo responded

Excellent review! Thank you for letting us know we are on the right track. We look forward to your next visit.

May 25, 2021

"Loved Sammy’s humor, they are a great bunch of people! I..."

- whitmorek

Loved Sammy’s humor, they are a great bunch of people! I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them! I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021 -

BMW of Toledo responded

We are so happy that BMW of Toledo has earned your recommendation! We hope to get you as many fine vehicles as you need!

May 03, 2021

"They have always been very considerate, kind, and finish..."

- Mckenzsix

They have always been very considerate, kind, and finish the work quickly and excellently. We are kept well informed the entire time. There is never any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

BMW of Toledo responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at BMW of Toledo!

April 20, 2021

"World class service from BMW Of Toledo & our service..."

- tim.eltschlager

World class service from BMW Of Toledo & our service advisor Kyle. Kyle keep us updated throughout the service process & explained all the repair details up front. Kudos.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

BMW of Toledo responded

Tim, we are thrilled to hear that Kyle and the team at BMW of Toledo did so well for you! Thank you for this excellent review.

April 05, 2021

"I keep returning to lease new cars from BMW of Toledo for..."

- PAUL

I keep returning to lease new cars from BMW of Toledo for a many reasons - the vehicles, the staff and their overall level of service. I would like to give a big shout out to Kyle - a Service Advisor who is very professional and always takes great care of me. Kyle also had a great leader - Keith Wallace, and it’s apparent that his management of the Service Department rubs off on his staff. Thank you Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021 -

BMW of Toledo responded

Thank you for your continued support and confidence in us! Your five-star review means the world to us and we'll be sure to share this with Kyle and our team! - BMW of Toledo

April 05, 2021

"Dan and Mason were really easy to work with, purchased..."

- Johnson

Dan and Mason were really easy to work with, purchased all the way in FL and with the combination of E-singing and they’re prompt responses it was a breeze. Hopefully we can do more business in the future, thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

BMW of Toledo responded

We're so happy to hear that you had a good experience with the BMW of Toledo team! Thank you for leaving us this great review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 812 results