Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK

3.9
70 Reviews

9702 S Memorial Dr

Tulsa, OK

74133

Directions

70 Reviews of BMW of Tulsa

Sort by
September 12, 2021

"What a GREAT experience! My salesman Shadee *****!..."

- Antoinette Hatfield

What a GREAT experience! My salesman Shadee *****! Finance personnel Alan*****! Wonderful experience, definitely recommending this dealership! Love my BMW X4M looking forward to the days ahead!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Shadee finance Alan
Sep 15, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for your kind words for Shadee and Alan, we appreciate it! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 01, 2021

"In July of this year I broke my rear window wiper. I left..."

- X5 drama

In July of this year I broke my rear window wiper. I left my car with BMW of Tulsa to have it replaced. I was told to order the part needed for the repair. They walked me to the parts department. The parts department contacted me with the question of what part do I need. After leaving my car with the dealership all day I would think someone would have known the answer to that question. I am not the technician I did not have a clue. After getting this issue resolved, I had the parts department order my part as instructed and paid for the part as well. On July 16 I was notified that my part was available. I am a physician, and I do not have a lot of time to make appointments outside of my work schedule. I scheduled a service appointment on 08/31/2021. First, when I arrived the service department told me I would need to order a part. I told them I had already ordered the part that should be needed. They sent me to their parts department to pick it up and bring it to them. the worker at the parts department recognized me from my part order in July and told me that he had sold my part to someone else, the part I had already paid for because someone else needed it. He did not know when I was coming in for a service. I cannot even believe the level of disorganization and disrespect of my time. I love my BMW. My x5 is truly a work of art but this service and parts department has REALLY treated me poorly with this experience!! BEWARE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyga and Robert
Sep 03, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you have experienced with our service and parts department. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at jwmoore@tulsabmw.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Jay Moore General Manager

August 24, 2021

"There is no service in the service department!!! Don’t..."

- Bunny

There is no service in the service department!!! Don’t use them, prices too high for what you get!!! Service people aren’t helpful, friendly or nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
Aug 27, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you have experienced during your recent service visit. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Jay Moore General Manager jwmoore@tulsabmw.com

August 23, 2021

"This was my first scheduled service with BMW of Tulsa...."

- franciemiller1

This was my first scheduled service with BMW of Tulsa. I’m very pleased with the professionalism of my service advisor! A loaner car was provided for my convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Hawkins and Freddie
Aug 24, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

August 14, 2021

"Brought my car in for a wheel bearing in March. Brought..."

- Sot309

Brought my car in for a wheel bearing in March. Brought my car in for the other in August. The price was approximately $65.00 more. The service advisor Andrew was great and said he would match the first price. However, it took the part 8 days to come in and the repair to be completed. I went to pick up my vehicle, the service advisor I met with named Robert would not give me the original price. After a short conversation, he decided he would. He took my card, left the room and came back with my receipt. He had charged me the original more expensive price. I didn’t notice until I was home and I looked at the paper work. After several phone calls to the dealership and messages left for Robert to call me so I could speak to him, he has yet to return my call. I’m very disappointed in the service department over such a small amount of money. I have had several BMW vehicles and always use them to service my vehicle. I will consider alternatives after this incident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mercer, Robert morano
Aug 18, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for speaking with us about your recent service experience. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me. Jay Moore General Manager jwmoore@tulsabmw.com

August 12, 2021

"Highly recommend this dealership!! I just bought a..."

- Cassie S

Highly recommend this dealership!! I just bought a beautiful 2014 Infiniti SUV here. Awesome staff, they were all so professional, friendly and helpful. My sales person was Billy E. and he was fun, upbeat and energetic through out the whole sales process, even when I told him I had poor credit! Todd the Finance Director was able to obtain a great finance deal at comfortable monthly payments and on top of that, he made the signing process very simple and easy for me. If I could give more stars to this facility, I definitely would! Keep up the amazing customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy E. And Todd
Aug 17, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Congratulations on your new Infiniti SUV, Cassie! We're so glad that Billy and Todd were able to provide you with an awesome car buying experience. We appreciate your feedback!

August 09, 2021

"The service manager, Mike kaiser, went above and beyond..."

- Navgun45

The service manager, Mike kaiser, went above and beyond to make my visit pleasant. The professionalism was clearly evident in all personnel I met. Very happy with bmw of tulsa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike kayser
Aug 13, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for your kind words about Mike! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 04, 2021

"Great experience. Easy a fast. Had what we wanted. Good..."

- Jeff

Great experience. Easy a fast. Had what we wanted. Good service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you, Jeff, for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 28, 2021

"I truly appreciate their professionalism and prompt..."

- Mary

I truly appreciate their professionalism and prompt service. They were efficient and up front about the service they provided. I’ll return to have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Aug 05, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you, Mary, for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 15, 2021

"Andrew Mercer is the best advisor. I have worked with..."

- Ervin123

Andrew Mercer is the best advisor. I have worked with him on several occasions and each time he has been very pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mercer
Jul 22, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for the kind words for Erwin, we really appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results