Back

BMW of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK

3.6
75 Reviews

9702 S Memorial Dr

Tulsa, OK

74133

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 75 reviews

June 28, 2022

This dealership sold me a car that was advertised as "no dents or scratches, and in great shape." When I had it shipped to me it showed up with misaligned body panels, overspray everywhere, and a shoddily r More

by tnord42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Eschew & Jason Pierce
Jun 30, 2022 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

We're sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concerns that we were unable to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.

March 28, 2022

Excellent service from first contact with sales thru receipt of vehicle. Very professional sales organization, highly recommended. More

by dczay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fatih in sales, Alan in finance.
Apr 04, 2022 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for your recommendation and kind words for Faith and Alan! We are thrilled that they provided you with a great car buying experience. Congratulations on your new car!

March 09, 2022

I have an X7 on a lease. The service department has been an issue since I obtained the car in March 2019. I finally, after many attempts, spoke to the GM today. He was rud More

by kebennett
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Moore
Mar 16, 2022 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

We're sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concerns that we were unable to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back. Jay Moore General Manager

Mar 16, 2022 -

kebennett responded

Further attempts to resolve my concerns? What further attempts? You told me we were in a pandemic and to get over it.

February 24, 2022

Overall a good experience. Only 1 real hiccup along the way (which is good, right?). We were awaiting info from the dealer to process at the bank. It had not come through and w More

by tjernie43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan
Feb 28, 2022 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me? Jay Moore General Manager jwmoore@tulsabmw.com

February 06, 2022

Had car in for repair, unresponsive service advisor, poor workmanship. Service advisor would not return phone calls. When they said the car was ready it wouldn't even start. More

by Black Dog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Kayser
Feb 08, 2022 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your calls were not returned. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at 918.388.0601. I look forward to speaking with you. Jay Moore General Manager jwmoore@tulsabmw.com

September 12, 2021

What a GREAT experience! My salesman Shadee *****! Finance personnel Alan*****! Wonderful experience, definitely recommending this dealership! Love my BMW X4M looking forward to the days ahead! More

by Antoinette Hatfield
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Shadee finance Alan
Sep 15, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for your kind words for Shadee and Alan, we appreciate it! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 01, 2021

In July of this year I broke my rear window wiper. I left my car with BMW of Tulsa to have it replaced. I was told to order the part needed for the repair. They walked me to the parts department. The parts d More

by X5 drama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyga and Robert
Sep 03, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you have experienced with our service and parts department. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at jwmoore@tulsabmw.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Jay Moore General Manager

August 24, 2021

There is no service in the service department!!! Don’t use them, prices too high for what you get!!! Service people aren’t helpful, friendly or nice! More

by Bunny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
Aug 27, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you have experienced during your recent service visit. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Jay Moore General Manager jwmoore@tulsabmw.com

August 23, 2021

This was my first scheduled service with BMW of Tulsa. I’m very pleased with the professionalism of my service advisor! A loaner car was provided for my convenience. More

by franciemiller1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Hawkins and Freddie
Aug 24, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

August 14, 2021

Brought my car in for a wheel bearing in March. Brought my car in for the other in August. The price was approximately $65.00 more. The service advisor Andrew was great and said he would match the first pr More

by Sot309
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mercer, Robert morano
Aug 18, 2021 -

BMW of Tulsa responded

Thank you for speaking with us about your recent service experience. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me. Jay Moore General Manager jwmoore@tulsabmw.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results