About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Warwick

4.5

186 Lifetime Reviews

1515 Bald Hill Road, Warwick, Rhode Island 02886 Directions
Sales: (877) 361-2162

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

186 Reviews of BMW of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2018

"BEST BLACK FRIDAY! EVER!"

- Sab,Deb 2018

James Dyer, Your due diligence to accomplish my goal was Greatly appreciated. THANKS TO ALL! From SHOW TO BOW ! , my New Best Friend, a BMW RUV2, LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! Yay Deb Sab

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
Other Employees : Was to excited to remember all names
November 07, 2018

"James Dyer "

- BMW

James Dyer was very polite and great to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and he delivered. I will see him again when needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Dyer
November 07, 2018

"Buyer experience "

- Susan1524

Worked with James Dyer who was extremely helpful and accommodating. Very patient in reviewing the car’s features. We plan to work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Dyer
November 02, 2018

"Vehicle that met my needs "

- Ed

James Dyer my client advisor was extremely helpful in finding a vehicle that met my needs. He answered all questions with no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Dyer
October 31, 2018

"Allan Pires"

- Malinda

If I could give more then 5 stars I would. I had an outstanding experience with BMW of Warwick . My sales professional Allan Pires went above and beyond to provide at great experience from start to finish. Allan took customer service to a whole other level. I can’t say enough good things about this dealership and Allan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Pires
October 16, 2018

"car girl 2018"

- car girl 2018

just recently purchased a 2018 BMW from James Dyer of Warwick BMW . He was a pleasure to work with. The bow on the car really made the experience so exciting .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Dyer
October 13, 2018

"Pleasure buying experience "

- car girl 2018

Just purchased a X1 from James D . He was awesome very pleasant . Would highly recommend this dealership. Loved seeing the bow on my new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Dyer
September 12, 2018

"great exprerince"

- bmw white

recently bought a BMW 328i x drive CPO and I had a great experience with the sales person Jesse Couto. The respect and friendly approach was very important to me. Jesse was great and excellent skills. He did an excellent job. I did not feel the pressure that most of the times people goes through when buying a car. The whole team that involved this experience was excellent. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Couto
June 26, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- New Owner

Recently bought an X1, and couldn’t be happier with my SUV, and with my salesman, Jesse Coutu. He was down to earth and respectful. There was absolutely no pressure, and having previously done my homework, I felt I received a great deal! I highly recommend Jesse at BMW of Warwick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Coutu
Jun 27, 2018 -

BMW of Warwick responded

Thank you for the review! We will make sure to thank Jesse for being a great person to work with during your visit! Come back and see us anytime!

March 27, 2018

"Advisor was rude, arrogant, and unhelpful"

- bmw_m_owner

When I was last in for service I asked my advisor (Bill) what my BMW was due for at the mileage. He said he was to busy to check and to check back later. When I checked later he told me to ask another advisor since he was still too busy. Since I brought my BMW in for service and Bill was not able to help me get the necessary service done the trip was pointless and a waste. After reading other reviews about how cooling caps were left off when Bill was the advisor I will go else where for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results