Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Warwick

4.6

223 Lifetime Reviews

1515 Bald Hill Road, Warwick, Rhode Island 02886 Directions
Call (877) 361-2162

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

223 Reviews of BMW of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- RVBROUILLARD

Car shopping is often the most dreaded endeavor that everyone has to deal with at one time or another. Not yesterday! My wife and I visited BMW of Warwick and had the pleasure of meeting and working with Juan Encarnacion. Juan listened to our needs, didn't try to sell us something we didn't want and in the end sold us the perfect vehicle - exactly what we wanted! Thank you Juan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Barber, Mitchell
Nov 17, 2019 -

BMW of Warwick responded

Hi, It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear Erin, Juan, and Michell all went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We hope you and your wife love your new ride, and We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

November 12, 2019

"I had a great experience shopping for a new car at the..."

- Kristy.Medrano

I had a great experience shopping for a new car at the BMW in Warwick. Juan was amazing and took care of everything I needed. I would recommend this location to anyone that is looking to make a purchase. Thank you again Juan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Encarnacion
Nov 13, 2019 -

BMW of Warwick responded

We are so delighted to learn of Juan's great care of your shopping experience. We wish you congratulations and we truly appreciate you have taken the time to share your recommendation for us. Let us know if we can assist you again, Kristy!

October 28, 2019

"New Vehicle Purchase "

- 2020 BMW M340IX

First class operation all around. From the initial order of the unit purchased, since it wasn't in inventory, to the closing of the deal, and ultimate final delivery, the process was seamless and very efficient. The store worked around my schedule and not theirs. Sales, the business office, and the product genius interactions were all very well coordinated culminating in a great end customer experience. If you're in the market for a BMW I would highly recommend BMW of Warwick for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianna Matrumalo, Erin Barber, Mitchell Patenaude
Nov 11, 2019 -

BMW of Warwick responded

Congratulations on your new M340IX. We are confident that it will meet your every want and need. Our team is always eager to assist you and will appreciate your feedback. Let us know if you have any questions or further needs. Have a wonderful day.

October 18, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Great car

Jamie Marcil was extremely helpful and patient with me when I was purchasing a new vehicle. I was on the fence on whether or not to get a new car and I could not be more satisfied with my experience, and purchase of my new BMW. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Marcil
Nov 11, 2019 -

BMW of Warwick responded

You are very welcome. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Jamie will be pleased to know that you are satisfied with your experience. Have a great day and visit again soon.

October 16, 2019

"Scott is the best!!"

- First330i

Scott Kiefer is the best!! He went above and beyond to assist me with the purchase of my first BMW. Very professional and overall great to do business with!! I hope he’s still there when I’m ready for my next one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Troy
Nov 11, 2019 -

BMW of Warwick responded

Scott works hard to meet the needs of his guests. He will appreciate your kind feedback. We look forward to your future visit. Have an amazing afternoon.

October 11, 2019

"Overpriced Used BMW's"

- Sadie

Have gone there several times to find a nice Used BMW. They have to many miles and way over priced compared to other dealers. They don't budge on price, so don't waste your time. Salespeople are friendly though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
October 07, 2019

"New 2019 White 330IX"

- AJH

Leased another car from this dealership this weekend...probably my 7th or 8th from Inskip. I worked with Thomas Lombardi, one of the newer salespeople. This was our first time working together. Tom did everything possible to get the car with the options I needed as well as VERY close to my target price. He helped to make the entire process as seamless as I've ever experienced with an Inskip salesperson and I would highly recommend him to anyone considering a BMW product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Lombardi, Ben Pigoga, Jason
Nov 12, 2019 -

BMW of Warwick responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! It's great to hear that you've had such good experiences with us over the years. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

October 05, 2019

"Great Experience at BMW of Warwick"

- JustinJ

I worked with Durell Stewart to find a car that suites my needs. I am a paraplegic and bound to a wheelchair, so I have limited options when it comes to vehicles that I can get in and out of. He was very helpful and was patient with me trying different models to see which one works for me. After months of searching, I finally found the right car for me: a 2017 BMW 440i X-Drive convertible. The management staff was accommodating of my unique situation by accepting my VA Auto Grant. I had a great experience at BMW of Warwick and would definitely recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Durell Stewart
Nov 12, 2019 -

BMW of Warwick responded

Thanks for your review and your business, Justin! It's wonderful to hear that we were able to find the perfect vehicle for you. We'll let our team know to keep up the great work. We look forward to seeing you again - just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

October 03, 2019

"Complete garbage. I’m always being lied to. I have a..."

- Punjabi11

Complete garbage. I’m always being lied to. I have a launch edition M4 and still get treated like trash. I guess this place is racist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny
October 01, 2019

"Outstanding experience at BMW of Warwick"

- NancyG

When I walked into BMW I really wasn't sure what model car I wanted, I just knew about all the features I had to have. Victor Cabral walked me through all my options patiently and helped me find my dream car. He was extremely knowledgeable throughout the whole process. I must admit I was somewhat dreading the 'car buying' experience because I have heard the stories, but he completely changed my mind. Go see him if you want to buy a car. He went above and beyond in all aspects. Erin Barber Goncalves helped me through the financial paperwork very smoothly. I was able to drive my new car home the very next day. Finally, Michael Mercier has earned his title of 'BMW Genius'. As this car was an upgrade for me with a ton of features, bells and whistles; he walked me through every button in the car. I would not have been able to drive away comfortably without his superior knowledge. All in all, what a wonderful experience at BMW of Warwick. From the moment I stepped into the dealership to the time I drove away in my new car, I felt taken care of and special. Kudos to the entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Cabral, Erin Barber Goncalves, Michael Mercier
Nov 12, 2019 -

BMW of Warwick responded

We appreciate your feedback, Nancy! We're delighted to hear that our team was able to provide you with the great service you deserve. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you for your business; please let us know if we can be of help in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results