About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Warwick

4.2

178 Lifetime Reviews

1515 Bald Hill Road, Warwick, Rhode Island 02886 Directions
Sales: (877) 361-2162

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of BMW of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- New Owner

Recently bought an X1, and couldn’t be happier with my SUV, and with my salesman, Jesse Coutu. He was down to earth and respectful. There was absolutely no pressure, and having previously done my homework, I felt I received a great deal! I highly recommend Jesse at BMW of Warwick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Coutu
Jun 27, 2018 -

BMW of Warwick responded

Thank you for the review! We will make sure to thank Jesse for being a great person to work with during your visit! Come back and see us anytime!

March 27, 2018

"Advisor was rude, arrogant, and unhelpful"

- bmw_m_owner

When I was last in for service I asked my advisor (Bill) what my BMW was due for at the mileage. He said he was to busy to check and to check back later. When I checked later he told me to ask another advisor since he was still too busy. Since I brought my BMW in for service and Bill was not able to help me get the necessary service done the trip was pointless and a waste. After reading other reviews about how cooling caps were left off when Bill was the advisor I will go else where for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
February 13, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- Sushiman1

We have leased two BMWs from this dealer and we have had a couple of issues come up with our vehicles. Manny and the team up here are always extremely helpful and courteous to us as well as being respectful of our very busy schedules. This last visit we had an unexpected issue come up that wasn’t going to be covered under warranty but Manny reaches out to Ron the GM and they were able to get BMW to cover this repair for us. Ron took the time to personally call me to let me know they got it done! Thanks so much to the entire team at BMW Warwick for your outstanding customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Girouard, Alex
November 06, 2017

"A Great Purchasing Experience with Victor Cabral"

- Michael

My wife and I were in the market for a manual transmission 328i X-Drive and set-up a sales appointment with Victor Cabral when the exact car we wanted showed up at BMW of Warwick. Victor was not only very receptive to our schedules when making our appointment, he was very responsive via email in answering all of our questions about the car prior to even meeting him. And when we got together in person, he was even better. As a life-long "car guy," I really appreciated Victor's approach and pressure-free attitude. We made our decision just a few hours after driving the car and could not be happier with our purchase. I have been in touch with Victor since taking delivery of our car and he has always taken the time to be helpful. It is clear that when you are a client of Victor's, his attention to your needs does not end when you leave the dealership. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Cabral
October 04, 2017

"Great experience."

- Iggycase

Was shopping for a 5 Series and had the pleasure to work with Victor Cabral. It was a recent job change for Victor, but he was very knowledgeable and extremely professional and courteous. What I was most impressed by was his commitment to ensuring I had the best shopping experience. He was quick to return an email or call, and provided me with the all necessary details to make the right buying decision. I even received a thank you note from him, hand-written - that never happens in this day and age anymore. If you looking to purchase a BMW, please reach out to my friend and you can remind him I owe him a ride in my M3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Cabral
October 02, 2017

"Victor Cabral"

- Jagger

I purchased a BMW from Victor Cabral. He had only been employed there for 3 weeks so he was a little nervous but very professional. I had many questions because this was my first purchase from a dealership. He was unsure of some of the answers but researched and always gave me the answer. Since my purchase, he has reached out either by phone or email to ask if everything was going ok with my new car. Last week I received a thank you card from him. I don't know how many car buyers can say that. I feel whether it was Victor's first or 100th sale his thoughtfulness and caring would be the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Cabral
July 11, 2017

"Tried to blow my engine"

- Voodoogoddess

Took car in for recall and they left coolant cap off and all the coolant leaked out had to sit on the side of the road with my child in car while the car cooled and someone to go purchase coolant that they didnt have at other parts stores so they had to go to bmw to purchase it i wouldnt recomend this place because you go in for something and they conviently make sure you have to go back for something else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
June 16, 2017

"I had a wonderful buying experience "

- MAskar

My son and I went in to test drive a 3 series. We me up with Bob Shaw who was very knowledgeable and patient, answered all of our questions promptly. We had fun on the test drive purchased the car and drove it home that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Shaw
May 09, 2017

"Overall pleased with the experience"

- Joebakleh

Thinking about trading in my 2012 Honda Accord and the salesman Jaime Marcil was very knowledgeable and patient. He walked me through the process without being pushy and I look forward to doing business with BMW of warwick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2017

"Sales representative Jamie Marcil was excellent"

- Lainie

I have been to several different dealerships looking for a new car. I must say your salesman Jamie Marcil was very professional and knowledgeable.. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. I will be back as soon as I can decide which car i want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Marcil
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results