About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

BMW of Westchester

4.7

142 Lifetime Reviews

543 Tarrytown Rd, White Plains, New York 10607
Call (914) 761-5555

142 Reviews of BMW of Westchester

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Impeccable service and attention to detail. "

- K. DeLaRosa

The service team at Ray Catena BMW is without a doubt outstanding; however, there is one member of the car care staff who exemplifies customer service and he is Mark Davis. My new car needed care and Mark offered effortless support and direction without exception. Mark is an active listener and simply put gets the job done. He leads his team forward and it's as if he knows the answers before the question is asked. If ever there is an issue with my car I am comfortable leaving my car in Mark's care at Ray Catena BMW. Thank you for having Mark along with his service professionals on board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Davis
Jan 02, 2019 -

BMW of Westchester responded

Thanks for the great review. Customer service is our number one priority and we enjoy knowing that Mark was able to assist you so well. Please feel free to reach in the future regarding any questions, comments or concerns!

December 04, 2018

"Thank you for hiring the Best-In-Class client adviser "

- ArnoldBarnes

My past experience with car sales advisors has always been unpleasant and overbearing. Norman Bailey changed this experience from the instant I met him in Ray Catena BMW of Westchester's showroom. Norman was genuine, friendly and very professional in his approach... we connected instantly! He listened more than he spoke (very rare!), getting an understanding of my needs and invested his time in closing the deal to my satisfaction on a 2018 BMW X2 purchased Dec 3rd, 2018. Mr. Bailey was very patient, not the least bit pushy, very informative, super helpful, and went above and beyond to make my car purchase a pleasant experience. Thank you Norman and Ray Catena BMW. My wife and I look forward to a long lasting relationship. Arnold Barnes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Bailey
Dec 07, 2018 -

BMW of Westchester responded

Thanks for the great review. Customer service is our number one priority and we enjoy knowing that Norman was able to assist you so well. Please feel free to reach in the future regarding any questions, comments or concerns!

September 27, 2018

"Thank You "

- Trose76

Had an issue with my X4 and the service staff was quick to discover my problem and schedule me an appointment for service while offering transportation to work during my vehicle being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Davis
Oct 01, 2018 -

BMW of Westchester responded

Appreciate the positive feedback!

August 25, 2018

"Best Experience of my life after 20+ Car purchases"

- Deceived in Nanuet

I purchase cars every 2 years, clearly not wise financially but I consider it my 1 guilty pleasure. My usual frequent dealer experiences are usually the dreadful process that incentivizes me to not purchase a car. I'm extremely busy work long hours and don't have time for games or BS I know what I want and consider myself very informed so I want to get right to the point and the bottom line. I must say bar none my transaction with BMW of Westchester has been beyond my expectations the most positive, customer centric experience, no hassle, transparent and respectful of my life. The total approach to the deal purchase, process and delivery is honest, transparent and customer oriented. Those are adjectives never used when describing car salesmen. I live 38 miles away and drove by multiple BMW dealers while searching for a very specific BMW and I am extremely happy I did. They have set the bar extremely high for anyone I would be purchasing a vehicle from in the future. Special shout out to Dan Capossela the ultimate gentleman that takes it to the next level in customer experience. It is one stop shopping, Dan did it all no discussing things with a finance mgr no back and forth delay tactics to sell you nonsense you don't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Capossela
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

BMW of Westchester responded

This is wonderful! Thank you so much for your kind words. On behalf of Dan and our team - thank you so much for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon! Congratulations on your new purchase!

August 19, 2018

"Great service!"

- Joyfull

Seth did an outstanding job! We were in the middle of a 3 hr trip when we hit a pothole and needed two new tires. Seth was professional, worked with urgency and even ran to bring our car around so we could get back on the road. Awesome experience. Treated us like family. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

BMW of Westchester responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to share! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

June 29, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- brod

After some less than excellent experiences with both BMW sales and service departments, it is refreshing to find a Service Advisor who actually cares about doing a good job. Purchased one car at BMW of Bridgeport and one at BMW of Westchester and after experiences with almost every BMW dealer in Fairfield County, CT as well as BMW of Westchester and Mt. Kisco, Seth is the only reason I continue to service cars at BMW and the only advisor I'll work with. He understands what is happening, keeps the customer updated throughout the entire repair or service process, is never defensive and argumentative, gets the job done, and puts the customer first. I would also highly recommend Asher Trinler at BMW of Westchester for sales for making the purchase process fast and seamless and providing a low pressure buying environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 23, 2018 -

BMW of Westchester responded

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! On behalf of Seth, Asher, and our team - thank you for choosing us and we look forward to you visiting us again soon!

June 24, 2018

"Bernice Hunter is the best."

- Goody444

The easiest to deal with and the most knowledgeable salesperson around.test drove the 640 gt.bernice was able to answer every question I had.setting up the deal was a easy as could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernice Hunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 23, 2018 -

BMW of Westchester responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with Bernice and our team. Enjoy your new BMW 640i GT!

June 05, 2018

"Bernice Hunter"

- Ann c

I would highly recommend Bernice Hunter to anyone looking to buy a BMW car. She made my sales experience stress free and enjoyable . Bernice is the ultimate professional. Ann Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernice Hunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

BMW of Westchester responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation, Ann! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and appreciate you taking the time to share!

May 11, 2018

"In honor of a great service advisor!"

- fritzfbf

Joe Puleio has been my "go-to" service advisor for close to eight years. His dedication to excellent service is unwavering. He is thorough and efficient, knowledgable and trustworthy, professional yet personable. He is able to explain the technical aspects of the visit in easy-to-understand terms, gives reliable time and cost estimates, and is always open to any additional questions or concerns. I appreciate the courtesy and respect with which he interacts with his customers and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Puleio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

BMW of Westchester responded

We love to hear this! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We really appreciate the 5-star rating.

March 27, 2018

"Amazing Experience With Ibrahim"

- JanJan

I had a great experience with Ibrahim Dincer at Westchester BMW leasing a 2018 X1. He was patient through my indeciveness and very thorough explaining my options. He made the process easy and he gave me a great deal!. The X1 is perfect! Couldn't ask for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ibrahim Dincer
Jun 11, 2018 -

BMW of Westchester responded

We love to hear this! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We really appreciate the 5-star rating.

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results