Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Westchester

White Plains, NY

4.3
156 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

543 Tarrytown Rd

White Plains, NY

10607

Directions

156 Reviews of BMW of Westchester

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"Had a great experience with Luis Reyes at BMW of..."

- JanJan27

Had a great experience with Luis Reyes at BMW of Westchester. He helped me find the perfect 2021 X2 with the options I wanted and the color I wanted at the price I wanted. He is a true gentleman - patient, informative, knowledgeable and genuinely interested in the customer’s satisfaction. Marlene also helped me get the right warranty coverage for my new ride. It is a beautiful car! I would Highly recommend Luis and BMW of Westchester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Reyes
Mar 03, 2021 -

BMW of Westchester responded

Congrats on your new 2021 X2! We're so happy to hear that you're thrilled about your new car and experience working with Luis! Thanks for taking the time to share and leave us a 5-star rating!

December 26, 2020

"If you want gold standard treatment see Earl Morris. He..."

- NEZYAQUI

If you want gold standard treatment see Earl Morris. He told me his job was to sell me a car and make that process as smooth as possible. My CPO 2018 BMW X-5 purchase felt like a new car expirence with Earl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Morris
5.0
Dec 30, 2020 -

BMW of Westchester responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind review and 5-Star Rating!

August 18, 2020

"We had a great experience working with Earl Morris. Earl..."

- AK

We had a great experience working with Earl Morris. Earl walked us through several options, from used to leasing to buying new. He was patient, responsive, and clear in his answers, and we never felt rushed or pressured in the three times that we met in person to walk through options. Everyone we spoke to at BMW of Westchester was helpful and polite, particularly the Genius who walked us through how to use the car after we bought it. We can see why so many people in New Jersey choose to make the trip to Westchester -- it's well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Morris
5.0
Other Employees : Sharice Norman
February 29, 2020

"Rashanne Hibbert"

- erizardor8099

Rashane Hibbert was great. Very happy with my purchase. the whole process took no more than 1 hour. Car was already there ready. worked everything over the phone and was hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Accurso
5.0
Mar 03, 2020 -

BMW of Westchester responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, Erizardor!

February 25, 2020

"Best Car Buying Experience I have ever had. Transaction..."

- seebass

Best Car Buying Experience I have ever had. Transaction was quick and easy. Michael Torres was a pleasure to work with. Thanks again and hope to do business here again soon !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Torres
Feb 26, 2020 -

BMW of Westchester responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback about Michael!

November 13, 2019

"Exceptional Parts Advior - Rosa Vendryes "

- ArnoldBarnes

Service makes your day when it is courteous, and complemented with nice people who knows the trade and listens to your concerns. Rosa went above and beyond to meet all these requirements with her great personality and precision fulfilling an ordered part for my 2018 BMW X2 on Nov 12, 2019. Thank you Rosa and Ray Catena BMW of Westchester for hiring the best in class. Arnold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosa Vendryes
Nov 13, 2019 -

BMW of Westchester responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Arnold!

October 28, 2019

"Customer service provided by Seth Williams"

- Judith

During my recent visit to BMW for service on my 2017 X-1, Seth Williams provided me with such outstanding help and attention that I just had to let you know what an asset he is to your service team. He deserves any awards your dealership offers to outstanding employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Williams
5.0
Oct 29, 2019 -

BMW of Westchester responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Judith! Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience at our service department with Seth!

August 22, 2019

"AVOID!"

- Moe Knows

I vIsited this dealership twice this year and was disappointed both times. The first time was back in April/May of 2019, I had seen an ad for a BMW 535 M-sport. I know I didn’t have an appointment that day, but I really wanted to see the car. As a result I waited over 15-20 minutes to be seen. After that Craig showed up and I told him about the car I wanted to see, and he took me upstairs to see it, but told me flat out “I have an appointment coming in later today, so I would have to hurry up.” I felt rushed but agreed to a test ride. As I waited another 15 minutes for him to get the keys, I notice that there was something off with the car. I remembered during our conversation the BS he gave about their cars are the best of their lease returns, so I was puzzled why I felt something was wrong with the car. I think It was a blessing he took forever to get the keys, because after studying the car I noticed that the M-sport rocker panels were different. One side of the car flared out, while the other flared in. When he finally returned, I confronted him with the issue and he agreed the rocker panels were different. I asked him it this problem would be corrected if I purchased the vehicle and he said “Where not that far into the sale to be concerned about that yet.” So I left without even a test ride. What a waste of time. I returned in August 2019 because I really wanted to test drive a BMW. I always wanted one and I did not want to buy another car from Acura without a BMW test ride. So I left Acura and did a google search for the closest BMW. When I arrived I was upset at myself for not recognized the dealership sooner but fired what the xxxx, just go in and get the test ride. As I checked in I thought I would get another salesman, but apparently BMW had saved my info and called paired me back up with Craig. After another 10-15 minute wait Craig showed up and said, “Oh your back.” A real warm welcome. I should have left then, But I told myself forget him just get the test ride and buy your new car. So I told him I wanted to test ride a BMW 528 and 535 to compare the two engines. After another long 10 minute wait for keys we took off on the 528 it was fine but didn’t like the turbo lag. As we switched to the 535 and another 15 minute wait to find keys I was informed that the car had no gas so Craig had to find another 535 to test drive. After another 10 minutes later we were finally off on our test ride. Now I’m no BMW expert and apparently neither is Craig. When asked about trim colors differences, he could not remember or know the names of the trim colors. Also when asked why did the ride feel rough and bumpy, he said he didn’t notice. As we hit the highway, I felt a small vibration on the steering wheel, which he confirmed, I was done and just wanted out of there. Shame on me for going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Robertson
1.0
Aug 22, 2019 -

BMW of Westchester responded

Hi Moe, we are very concerned to hear this feedback about your experience at our dealership. We take these reviews very seriously and would like the opportunity to talk about this with you over the phone because this is not an example of the type of customer service we provide here at BMW of Westchester. At a time that works best for you, please give our Sales Manager, Joe Raus , a call at 1-914-761-6666.

August 16, 2019

"Customer Service is..."

- Chris.Perna

Customer Service is Caring for the Customer, and Seth Williams at Ray Catena BMW does exactly that! He went out of his way to be sure my experience was a positive one. Unfortunately, I needed some emergency repairs and had my 2011 X3 towed to BMW. However, I was very fortunate to have been paired with Seth as my service rep! I couldn't recommend him highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Williams
5.0
Aug 19, 2019 -

BMW of Westchester responded

We appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Chris!

July 30, 2019

"our third bmw, third bmw dealer, this one best of all."

- Our3rdGT

We're on our third consecutive bmw lease, each one at a different area dealer. Some differences are driven by dealer policy, which provide an atmosphere in the showroom, energy, ambience, mood. Others are people driven, how brief or longer encounters make you feel while you're there. You hear bits of conversation as customers are being informed by various staff and it becomes part of your own impression. It's not that the other two dealers were unsatisfactory, they served at their level giving us no reason not to continue with them. Circumstances brought us here and we are happy for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ghiggia
5.0
Other Employees : Frank Milio, sales, Dan (genius), Ed Tavares
Aug 05, 2019 -

BMW of Westchester responded

We appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback! Thank you for being a loyal customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results