Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of Wilmington

Wilmington, NC

4.9
188 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4920 New Centre Dr

Wilmington, NC

28403

Directions

188 Reviews of BMW of Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"Gareth guided us through our first online buying..."

- B&M

Gareth guided us through our first online buying experience with ease. We have been BMW customers for over 20 years and this purchase was one of the best. Cece made sure we were very familiar with the onboard computer as it had changed from our last X3 (this is our 3rd). Chris made sure that we were prepared for the future with a extended service plan. Overall my wife and I enjoyed the purchase and trade-in experience of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Jesina
5.0
March 03, 2021

"Excellent dealership; clean and good selection. Joey went..."

- CLW and CLH

Excellent dealership; clean and good selection. Joey went way out of his way to serve us. However, our down payment was over looked during closing and had to request a refund after the fact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Moore
5.0
March 02, 2021

"My car buying experience at BMW of Wilmington could not..."

- AE

My car buying experience at BMW of Wilmington could not have been more simple. The sales staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The paperwork process was very quick! And having someone who is trained specifically to show they buyer how to use and set all of the electronics is awesome! I have no doubt that the service department will be just as great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Shapiro
5.0
Greg Yancey
5.0
Other Employees : Cece Schweighardt
March 01, 2021

"This was my first experience purchasing a car completely..."

- Stewb003

This was my first experience purchasing a car completely remote. Gareth went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered, along with my various requests related to additional pictures and other miscellaneous items to ease my concerns with purchasing a care from across the country. He event went so far as to help to coordinate shipping the vehicle to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Jesina
5.0
February 26, 2021

"Salesman Gareth was excellent to work with. He has..."

- Bill

Salesman Gareth was excellent to work with. He has thorough product knowledge and top notch customer service. Gareth worked with us over several days searching for a car to match our specific needs and communicated with us frequently. He responded to our every request promptly. This level of service, compared to that of other vendors played a key role in our selection. Hunter did an excellent job of schooling us on the many features of our new car. He demonstrated thorough product knowledge and was effective & efficient. Hunter worked with us on two occasions as requested to help us realize the full potential of our new car. He has stellar customer focus, knowing how to communicate effectively with geezers. This was one of our best car buying experiences, a remarkable observation considering the complexity and sophistication of new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Jesina
5.0
Other Employees : Hunter
February 26, 2021

"Gareth made the car buying process easy and helped out a..."

- jreynoso141

Gareth made the car buying process easy and helped out a lot. He made sure to make sure all the needs of a car buyer were met and continued to go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Jesina
5.0
February 23, 2021

"Gareth made the buying process so simple. Set an..."

- wbigg

Gareth made the buying process so simple. Set an appointment with him. He had the cars waiting when we arrived and found us exactly what we asked for. Great buying experience! Highly recommend the entire dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gareth Jesina
5.0
February 20, 2021

"Thank you Alan for going above and beyond to make my car..."

- Kareenelewis

Thank you Alan for going above and beyond to make my car buying experience so simple. I was a little hesitant switching from Mercedes to BMW,but you guys have a life long customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Shapiro
5.0
February 16, 2021

"Roman did an outstanding job! He was very professional,..."

- cdotsonjr

Roman did an outstanding job! He was very professional, knowledgeable and easy to get along with. When I purchase another BMW, I’ll give Roman a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Guevara
5.0
Joey Moore
5.0
February 16, 2021

"Great customer service from beginning to end! Both Tom..."

- Elle

Great customer service from beginning to end! Both Tom and Hunter were very knowledgeable and provided a personalized experience, answering every question with detail and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dolan
5.0
Other Employees : Hunter Knowles
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results