Back

BMW of Wilmington

Wilmington, NC

4.9
326 Reviews

4920 New Centre Dr

Wilmington, NC

28403

Directions

326 Reviews of BMW of Wilmington

Sort by
June 03, 2022

Roman Guevara was absolutely super to work with. He was so knowledgeable about BMW SUVs. Great personality and very polite. He went thru all the options carefully. Great BMW employee. Recommend h More

by rickeyoehrlein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Guevara
June 03, 2022

Ronan Henig was our BMW Genius and Wow what a Genius ! He went thru everything on the car and was incredibly knowledgeable . We are an older couple and he had so much patience with us. Great representa More

by rickeyoehrlein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Guevara
June 01, 2022

Roman was great to work with. Very professional and not pushy! Great and easy experience! More

by Samantha
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Guevara
May 31, 2022

What a great experience. Roman Guevara was a great salesperson to work with. Would highly recommend Roman and the Baker dealership. More

by sdharms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Guevara
May 28, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership. They are fair, not pushy, and everyone there seems to enjoy working there. If you are going to buy a car see Roman in sales. Roman was great to wo More

by mikeharms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Guevara
May 26, 2022

Bought a a used car from them. Noticed a couple days later that the passenger side seat had been spray painted. They didn’t even cover the area around the seat, so the seatbelt a More

by USAF9408
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad Muncy
May 31, 2022 -

BMW of Wilmington responded

Hello, we are sorry to hear that you have some concerns about the vehicle you purchased. We do not see a name attached to this review, so if you could please let us know your name so we can look you up in our system we would be happy to help!

May 16, 2022

Roman answered all my questions with a quick response. Very pleasant and professional!!! And I absolutely love my new ride!!! More

by mskimreal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Guevara, Michael Sholar
May 16, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was attentive but not pushy. Roman took the time to answer all of my questions and was very patient throughout the entire process. He was courteous and knowledgeable as well as More

by Bookbiddy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Guevara, Michael Sholar
May 16, 2022

I kept waiting for an X5 to come in with what I wanted but no luck. Roman suggested that I order one exactly the way I want and approximately 6 weeks later in it came and it is the best car I have ever ow More

by Jrlsc18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie McDonough, Roman Guevara
May 09, 2022

Very easy to work with! Car was everything we were promised! Thanks Tom Dolan for all your help! We drove 4 hours to pick up our car and Tom made sure it was ready before More

by Jaredcorey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dolan
11 - 20 of 326 results