Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Babb Ford

Reed City, MI

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

21351 Maple Ave

Reed City, MI

49677

Directions

Is this your dealership?

14 Reviews of Babb Ford

Sort by
August 20, 2021

"There is only one dealership that my wife and I trust and..."

- kenneth.varney

There is only one dealership that my wife and I trust and that is Babb Ford and especially our salesman Jeff B. We have bought three used vehicles from this dealership so far. They fix any known faults before the sale and will stand by the vehicle after the sale in case something has been missed. The service department hourly rate is close to the rest of the repair shops in the area and they do a great job completing the work. They also work with after market vehicle repair insurance plans. If I cannot repair my vehicles at home I take them to Babb.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
June 05, 2019

"Excellent Service, Friendly Folks"

- SteveR

Babb Ford did a great job fixing my car when it unexpectedly broke down. They got me up and running in less than two hours. After a pleasant conversation with Mr. Babb, my wife had a nice lunch at Sunny's, came back and I was able to continue my journey. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota, Gary (?), the whole lot of them
February 22, 2019

"Service Department-Oil Change"

- Busymom

Always friendly staff. Love that I don’t have to have an appointment for an oil change and it doesn’t take an hour like other dealers. Definitely recommend Babb Ford in Reed City

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Wilson
February 21, 2019

"Prompt, excellent service"

- just sayin

Contacted Babb Ford regarding lease end/new lease. Bob contacted me immediately for information and the next day had everything lined up. This is not the first purchase from Babb Ford and I have been nothing but pleased with the way I am treated and they are always trying to get me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Horan
November 15, 2018

"Vehicle service at Babb Ford"

- tbsuperduty

Every aspect of my experience at Babb Ford met or exceeded my expectations. My F250 had a warranty emission control failure. Despite never having done any business at their dealership and I did not purchase my truck there they worked me in in a reasonable time frame. Every person I had contact was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota, unidentified office personnel
November 15, 2018

"Babb Ford is a great dealeship"

- Up North Gma 1667

They are always friendly. Handle your problem in a timely manner. Have a comfortable place to wait. Reasonable repair prices. Knowledgable about the service needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
October 22, 2018

"Quick and Accurate"

- F150 forever

They always are accomidating for me around my busy schedule. They provide practical suggestions not just trying to sell me more parts. A good selection of cars and they hustle to find you just what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
July 26, 2018

"Great deal"

- Edgy

We have been very satisfied with the great deal we got on our 2018 Ford Edge (Titanium Model) as well as every ones help before and after our purchase. Would highly recommend Babb Ford to any one. Chuck was the salesmen, but others where there for us also..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Tyler, Jeff Babb, Monica Dellar
June 26, 2018

"Great deal"

- HappyDriver

I got a great deal on a 2010 Chrysler Sebring Limited with a free safety inspection, oil change & full tank of gas. Everyone there is friendly, courteous, and professional. They've been in business over half a century for a reason. They can be trusted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Babb
June 19, 2018

"Ford Transit 250"

- positive

I told Jeff Babb the work vehicle I was looking for and what options to include. Everything was done by phone or email. I lost no time from work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Babb
1
1 - 10 of 14 results