About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Babbitt Ford Lincoln

4.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

11 North Verde Street, Flagstaff, Arizona 86001 Directions
Sales: (888) 878-5909

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Babbitt Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Taking care of my Thunderbird "

- FBird

Babbitt has always performed service on this vehicle. I keep coming back because of the exceptional that I receive. They are courteous and bend over backwards to get things done RIGHT. Tim, in service, is the best and is my go-to guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Paupore in service
October 27, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Old Dude

Babbitt Ford Lincoln has serviced our vehicle since we purchased it from them over 4 years ago. The service department has been excellent! I highly recommend them to one and all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown - all in Service Department
September 03, 2018

"Excellant Experience"

- Wayne

I have purchased at least 15 cars over the last 40 years, and I have never had a better buying experience. My salesman, Levi, was low pressure, had excellent product knowledge , and excellent attention to details. All employees I dealt with were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi, Wayne, others
August 15, 2018

"2018 explorer purchase "

- Ford4life

Best car buying experience ever. Morrison Begay is a no nonsense salesman. The best I’ve ever dealt with. If I’m ever in the market for a new car, Babbitt Ford will get my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morrison Begay, chuck ( I think) and Wayne
July 31, 2018

"Last chance to enjoy the sports car experience"

- Noel

Babbitt Ford was most helpful in showing me the advances made over the past 40 years in the sports car experience. I had not driven one since the late 70s (an Indianapolis 500 pace car replica) and it was a fun time learning experience during the test drive. The biggest advance to me was the immediate response of the turbo charger. A good deal soon followed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fritz Barnard
July 05, 2018

"Buying was fun"

- ebarretta

Great selection on the lot. Nice, non-pushy sales person made it kinda fun to be separated from my money. Have not tried the service department yet, but we are happy to keep it local, and will review that at the time. Finance was expedient. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fritz Barnard/ Nathan
March 30, 2018

"Replace touch screen"

- Rosalie Kuban

I bought my 2013 Lincoln from Babbitt Ford brand new. Love my car but have had a few issues. Service department needs work. Touch screen needed to be replaced. Twice they have called to say the part is in twice I took my car in to have them call me the part wasn't there. I even got blamed for making the second appointment on my own with no call about the part being there. It's been 6 weeks since the start still no part!! Once if ever they get the part fixed I won't go back to Babbitts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JIM
October 23, 2017

"The Best Service Yet"

- FRIGATE

My family and I had been off roading and dispersed camping in our F350 and pop-up truck camper for over a month and it was time for an oil change and inspection. We called a few days before we would arrive in Flagstaff and made an appointment. Bernie (the service manager) asked all the right questions, set the time and was really personable. When we arrived, there was no wait. Recommendations were made for a breakfast spot nearby and we would be notified by phone when the service was done. In less than an hour we got the call. We talked with Bernie and his service team, Gregory and Mathew and got a complete verbal description of how the service went and what was done. All the service team was knowledgable, efficient and courteous. Bernie really made the whole experience worth the Five Star rating. He had it all under control and had us laughing with his stories and entertaining personality. That all said, this Service Department provided the best service I have experienced with Ford ... ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie, Gregory, Mathew
July 26, 2017

"Don't not shop or take you car here."

- Brent34

This dealership blames all of therr products problems on the car owner. When talking to the service department they are always very insulting. When attempting to set an appointment they never perform the services that have been scheduled. They always want you to bring the car back. I will never visit this dealership again. Will drive to Phoenix for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim in service department.
December 23, 2016

"2003 windstar"

- Beth123

I told them what to check my fuel pump because sometime I hear the fuel pump power up. They call me to come and pick up my vehicle. I got there and did the same thing. It would not start

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bernie
1
1 - 10 of 12 results