Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Babylon Honda

4.7

2,070 Lifetime Reviews

650 Montauk Hwy, West Babylon, New York 11704 Directions
Sales: (888) 252-7177

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,072 Reviews of Babylon Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2019

"Never going back, they are a rip off"

- Ken M.

Went to Babylon Honda on June 7 for a NYS inspection and for their "D" service, which essentially an oil change and full inspection and replacement of all fluids, wiper blades, tire pressure, replacement of air filters, etc. They also told me that I was in need of a new brakes, that the brakes were worn down and that they should be replaced immediately. I picked up the car and took it to my local mechanic, because I was not going to have the dealer do my brakes ($$$). My mechanic showed me the brakes, they were worn less than 50%! He said I could get another 30-40K miles out of them be fore they need to be replaced. He also said I was in desperate need of an oil change, and showed me the oil. I paid over $500 for their "D" service and they didn't change the oil! How can I trust they did any of the other 15 things they were supposed to do under this service? This is not the only issue I've had with Babylon Honda, but it is the latest, the most egregious and certainly the last. Will not be going back with any of the three Hondas my family owns,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Ferchak
July 22, 2019

"Excellent Service . "

- Mbonilla1

Just got into a New HONDA Accord 2019. Thaddeus was an excellent Sales Consultant. Very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I was able to get the car I wanted with a GREAT DEAL! Jose was also very helpful. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Brewer
5.0
July 16, 2019

"Excellent service"

- LTRAGANOS

Just got into new lease of a 2019 Honda CRV Touring & Phil was very helpful in having everything ready to go when I got to the dealership to pick up the car. Of course, Gary is also the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luisa Garfinkel
4.0
Phil Nociforo
5.0
July 16, 2019

"Great Deal and Great People at Babylon Honda!"

- JDESPO11

Leased a 2019 Civic EX for my son with help from AWESOME salesman, PHIL NOCIFORO! Car is GORGEOUS, my son is thrilled! GREAT DEAL, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Nociforo
5.0
John Liggio
5.0
Other Employees : Wayne Wellington
July 16, 2019

"good service"

- JOHNDIAZny1

Reed, is my service advisor and always does a great job for me recommending what i should get at the right time of service. He always treats me fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed C
July 15, 2019

"15,000 miles service on my 2018 Honda CRV"

- Nickyboy68

Went to get my Honda 2018 CRV 15,000 service done have to say I was very happy with the service they gave me I have been coming her for the last 15 years and never had a problem with there service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fenix Villar
5.0
July 15, 2019

"AC stopped working"

- alanaclarke36

My AC in my car had stopped working. I saw Felix when I went in. He was very polite and explained what will take place. They had to order the part needed to fix my AC. Overall not a bad few hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fenix Villar
5.0
July 14, 2019

"pleasent experience"

- JFD4827

adviser was very efficient and Stephanie the person I had was very helpful and knowledgable in explaining what was done and what I should have done ASAP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
July 14, 2019

"Timely"

- MCONROYANDERSON

I appreciate the cleanliness and comfort of the waiting room. The television is on a station that is appropriate for everyone (not"discussion groups, political groups,) Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Ferchak
5.0
July 13, 2019

"Babylon Honda - Thieves "

- mjrt1

After patronizing this dealership for over 20 years, we were treated like strangers. Coming in for a simple inspection, we were questioned about the car, which was purchased and has only been serviced by Babylon. At this point, we knew this technician, Orlando, would fail the inspection which did occur after waiting for two full hours. All he (they) wanted was to get us back in to charge us for their cut of the inspection fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Orlando
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,072 results