Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

The New Babylon Honda

West Babylon, NY

4.5
3,552 Reviews
Babylon Honda Service Center has developed a Fully State-Of-The-Art Service and Parts Facility 3/4's of a mile North of our Showroom at 100 Evergreen Street. Our Customers are treated to a Luxury Customer Lounge, Express Maintenance Service without an Appointment, a Huge Honda Parts Inventory, ASE Certified Fully Trained HONDA Technicians, Extended Convenient Hours, Free WIFI and Coffee, Competitive Price Matching w/ Honda Dealers, Valet Greeters, along with a Friendly / Professional Staff in a Modern Facility with over 30 Service Bays to accommodate ALL of your HONDA Repair and Maintenance Needs. WELCOME TO THE FINEST HONDA SERVICE ON LONG ISLAND AT OUR ELITE EXPRESS SERVICE CENTER !!!
Contact Dealership

650 Montauk Hwy

West Babylon, NY

11704

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,556 reviews

July 30, 2021

"always a good experience at the service dept. in Babylon..."

- Nspatafo

always a good experience at the service dept. in Babylon Honda. though this was the first time I had to leave my car I think they over booked. So lets hope it gets much better for everyone else in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : kasandra
July 29, 2021

"Courteous and professional, I was able to get in and out..."

- alex2416

Courteous and professional, I was able to get in and out in a reasonable timely manner. Would recommend to friends and family to come to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"People very friendly, service crew knowledgeable, I had..."

- SUESUE1027

People very friendly, service crew knowledgeable, I had to wait but the waiting room and restrooms were clean and social distancing was good. overall I was satisfied with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Excellent service advisor from The New Babylon Honda. I..."

- lzuck62

Excellent service advisor from The New Babylon Honda. I was completely satisfied with the service provided. Quick and convient service department. I would recommend this Honda service location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Cronin
July 28, 2021

"Staff is very nice - only issue was that they changed my..."

- RAVENCMT

Staff is very nice - only issue was that they changed my fuel pump (recall) and the inside of my vehicle stunk like fuel for DAYS. It was awful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Service crew is very knowledgeable and polite. For the..."

- VSCHNEYE

Service crew is very knowledgeable and polite. For the person who takes your car to the rep. who writes the work order and the cashiers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasandra
July 27, 2021

"Great people ... prices a not great .... people were very..."

- JESSICACORBETT8

Great people ... prices a not great .... people were very nice and did what was thought heir best but the price wasn’t exactly where I wanted it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony
July 27, 2021

"We’ve been coming to Babylon Honda for years. We trust..."

- SSTATES141

We’ve been coming to Babylon Honda for years. We trust the service department and wouldn’t bring our car anywhere else. Prompt and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed
July 26, 2021

"Tim is a gracious, friendly dealer who cares about his..."

- Neb&pop

Tim is a gracious, friendly dealer who cares about his customers. He worked with us regarding price, maintenance, extended warranty, and documentation. Never had a feeling that we were being pushed toward a car that we didn't like. Everyone at New Babylon Honda was pleasant. Believe me, having lived in Brooklyn and bought new and used cars, I can tell you some stories about car salesmen with attitude. New Babylon staff only exhibited POSITIVE attitude. We had to wait longer than we would have liked, but Tim also waited with us when we had to get some insurance information that took longer than we planned. Everyone at New Babylon seemed very busy so maybe they need more people to handle their many customers. We just bought the car a few weeks ago and love it! Will have to see how promptly and efficiently they will handle servicing of the vehicle, but I have no doubt they will do a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Great service Dept & service managers. Really felt like..."

- ANGELOCARBAJAL

Great service Dept & service managers. Really felt like they took care of my car as if it were their own. Always a pleasure going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,556 results