Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bachman Chevrolet

Louisville, KY

3.7
740 Reviews

9650 Bluegrass Parkway

Louisville, KY

40299

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 740 reviews

January 13, 2022

The customer service was very professional and friendly. Required repair was completed in a very timely manner More

by JAMESMENDRZYCKI
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Whelan
5.0
December 30, 2021

As has almost always been the case, this was a quick no problem experience. The work performed was exactly as was expected. More

by osufan1949
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Remfry
5.0
September 09, 2021

Chris Kendall was amazing and helped me leave with the perfect vehicle. Chris texted and worked with me over the phone to help me find a vehicle and then kept me in the loop until he found exactly what I More

by lesli.vanwhy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kendall
5.0
August 24, 2021

Bought a new 2022 Chevy Bolt EUV. Chris Thomerson was the the salesman. He was a real pleasure to work with and treated me fairly and respectfully. Good sense of humor too. When I got home with my n More

by WilBo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Thomerson
5.0
August 24, 2021

Dishonest.What you are to read goes way beyond phone Dishonest. What you are to read goes way beyond phone calls nobody in the entire dealership will not return. They sold me a vehicle without a clear More

by Rlbaylor
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Creed Fowler
1.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

We are very sorry for the delays in your title work. I am afraid you misunderstood the delay, but nonetheless, it took longer than expected and we apologize for that. Please reach out if I can be of further assistance. Creed Fowler - General Sales Manager - jfowler@bachmanautogroup.com

Aug 30, 2021 -

Rlbaylor responded

Thi goes beyond title work, Bachman sold a vehicle that they did not have a clear title on, it had a lien that was not released. This is not legal. I spent money on a spare tire and jack for the vehicle which it did not have. I no use for these items now, as well as Weather tech floor liners. I invested $700.00 which is money lost, Bachman could have done the right thing and paid for these items. That was your call, and I cannot forgive this. I will continue to spread the word and urge nobody to do business with Bachman!!!

July 23, 2021

Still waiting on a title for a truck purchased in May, nobody seems to know nothing or will help, can’t even drive vehicle or make Dmv appointment More

by berrrysue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lucy
Jul 27, 2021 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would love to speak with you further on this. Please reach out to me so we can set up a call. Sincerely, Creed Fowler - General Sales Manager - jfowler@bachmanautogroup.com

July 21, 2021

I bought a new Camaro from them 2 months ago. Still waiting for them to file the appropriate paperwork so I can receive my title, registration and license plate so I can drive it. The state fines them More

by Karlkronic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joaquin "Jay" Luna
1.0
Jul 27, 2021 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Karl, thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please reach out to me so we can set up a call. Sincerely, Creed Fowler - General Sales Manager - jfowler@bachmanautogroup.com

July 06, 2021

I owe a lot to Dave Neison our salesman who sold my I owe a lot to Dave Neison our salesman who sold my husband and I a new Chevrolet Colorado July 3rd right before closing for the holidays. He never p More

by rhondastreib
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Neison
5.0
Aug 30, 2021 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are here to help with all of your vehicle needs! Creed Fowler, General Sales Manager

July 02, 2021

Exceptional sales and finance team. Made everything a breeze. That’s where the food news ends. You are better off going anywhere else for service. I was actually told yesterday by the device scheduler I More

by Lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tori Daniels
June 26, 2021

Too much money for a used vehicle with damage and wear More

by richardbolin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Finch
1
...
1 - 10 of 740 results