About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bachman Chevrolet

4.9

606 Lifetime Reviews

9650 Bluegrass Parkway, Louisville, Kentucky 40299 Directions
Sales: (502) 996-8916

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

606 Reviews of Bachman Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2017

"Nice people "

- JanetM41

Everyone at Bachman Chevrolet did everything they could to make my huspand and I feel comfortable and happy with our experience there. Best car buying experience ever! Thanks again Bachman Chevrolet...especially Arturo Lunas and Jerod Sims. You guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Luna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jerod Sims
Nov 10, 2017 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review Janet! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with Arturo and Jerod! They're both great members of the team and always work hard for our valued customers. I hope you enjoy the new ride, and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

November 10, 2017

"It's all about price "

- Grandsport17

I could care less about soda or slaps on the back I'll go to the best price in the nation and that's what I got from Mike the Chevy guy at Bachman . I was gonna give up after three calls and I set my bottom line and they came through . It just so happens that when I got there Mike was cool as xxxx and the experience was better than my last cars c7 z51 in Oregon , camaro 1le in Virginia ! I would buy again but I will say he owes me A test drive of th Zl1 ! Love love my grandsport !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2017 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with Mike purchasing a Grand Sport! Mike is a dedicated member of the team and always works hard for our valued customers. I hope that you enjoy the new ride and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

November 03, 2017

"Excellent Salesman Mike Davenport "

- Mikes truck

I can never give enough reasons to be so thankful in having an excellent and most professional encounter with a top choice salesman Mike Davenport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 03, 2017 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm glad to hear that you had a great time working with Mike! He's a great member of the team and always works hard for our valued customers. I hope you enjoy the new truck! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything we can do to help out with in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

October 29, 2017

"Great service, great place, great salesman"

- Carol 2018

I am very happy with my new Equinox! Dan DaPonte is great at his job! We called in a few days before visiting Bachman Chevrolet and Dan had 2 2018 Equinox waiting for me to test drive, after a couple of choices a decision was made, without any pressure but with answered questions, I was driving my new car within the week. Dan DaPonte had also sold me my last car in 2006, he kept in touch which made it easy for me to know which company and more important, which salesperson to go to for my new car. Thank Dan! Great job once again!! Carol Griffith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Daponte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2017 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review Carol! I'm glad to hear that you had a great time working with Dan purchasing an Equinox! Dan is a dedicated member of the team and always works his hardest for our valued customers. I hope you enjoy the Equinox, and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

October 27, 2017

"Recommend Mike"

- Marcia Mason

This was my first time of picking out my choice of a corvette. Mike had the knowledge to know what I was looking for directed me straight to the car I was looking for. He didn't waste our time on making the sale . He helped me set up my car to my phone and on-star. Recommend him and the dealership to anyone wanting to buy a car and not waste a day in doing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2017 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review Marcia! I'm glad to hear that you had a great time working with Mike purchasing a Corvette! Mike is a dedicated member of the team and always works his hardest for our valued customers. I hope you enjoy the Corvette, and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

October 27, 2017

"Great Customer Service "

- Sharita Stephenson

I came in to get information on a vehicle I had in the past. When Deb realized I needed a car, she contacted Mike and they worked together tirelessly to get me in a vehicle. They were both very knowledgeable and mindful of my budget. Mike went above and beyond expectations. He even helped me find insurance. I would recommend this dynamic duo to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. They made sure I got the best deal. Deb handled all the paperwork thoroughly and made sure I understood everything. I am grateful for this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Deb Marcum
Oct 27, 2017 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review Sharita! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great experience working with Mike and Deb! They're both dedicated members of the team and always work their hardest to get our valued customers a deal. I hope you enjoy the new ride and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

October 20, 2017

"Above and Beyond"

- Happy Camper

Mike Davenport made this the best experience at a dealership I have had in years. He went above and beyond what we agreed on to help this vehicle be at its best when delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2017 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm glad to hear that you had a great time working with Mike! He's a dedicated member of the team and always works hard for our valued customers. I hope you enjoy the new-to-you ride and if there's anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

October 20, 2017

"Bachman Chevrolet "

- Kcwagner4

Purchased my second Suburban from Arturo and he could not have been more helpful and professional. Kept me updated about the status of my new car order. Made the whole process effortless for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Luna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2017 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time working with Arturo purchasing a new Suburban! He's an excellent member of our team and always works hard for our valued customers. I hope that you enjoy the new Suburban and if there's anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

October 18, 2017

"Fun & Enjoyable experience"

- Niceun

This is our second visit to Bachman Chevrolet. Our first purchase was such a nice experience and huge value we wanted to return. We consider our salesperson a friend and we love spending time with him. Our salesperson's name is Mike Davenport.He is fun to be around and kind of seems like family. We travel 5 hours from our home to buy from Bachman and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2017 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review and for your continued patronage! I'm so glad to hear you have this kind of relationship and view towards our dealership. That's the kind of feel we want all our valued customers to have. I hope you enjoy the new ride and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

October 17, 2017

"Loyal, patient, and supportive"

- Satisfied2017

Bachman Chevrolet's team has been loyal, patient, and supportive of me, as I took years to commit to my second car purchase from them. In particular, Chevy Dude, never blew me off as I continued to shop and not buy, while Susan Whelan, Tony Remfry, and Terry Thomas made sure that the service experience was so above par, that I kept returning to their Chevy store, when I would view new models. Well done! Cary Shields

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Remfry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terry Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Susan Whelan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2017 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm so glad to hear that you've had this experience with our dealership. We always strive to provide a setting that is unlike other dealerships, one that makes our valued customers keep coming back time and time again. We're very proud of the hard work that Mike, Tony, Terry, Susan, and the rest of our teams, do for everyone that walks through our doors. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything we can do to help out with in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 606 results