Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bachman Chevrolet

4.8

706 Lifetime Reviews

9650 Bluegrass Parkway, Louisville, Kentucky 40299 Directions
Sales: (502) 499-6161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

706 Reviews of Bachman Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2019

"I knew the car I wanted before visited lot; I found it onlin"

- patti56

Very efficient. Had my car ready for pickup at our scheduled time. I'd found my car online prior to visiting your lot, so I guess really, the car sold itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
4.0
Aug 06, 2019 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

July 29, 2019

"Good no pressure experience"

- J_Gaskins

I appreciated the no pressure approach by Mike. He was very helpful and had the car ready to review when we arrived. I drove 1.5hrs and would do it again. Thanks again! I love my RF.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Aug 02, 2019 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

July 23, 2019

"Outstanding dealership "

- Robinsondesharae

Working with Mike Davenport was great. I knew what to expect from his YouTube videos and he didn’t pressure me into buying my car or trading in my Chevy impala. If I needed another car I would go back to Mike no matter what. I have family and friends that’s ready to work with mike. Thanks mike for making everything less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Susan Whelan
5.0
Aug 02, 2019 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

July 13, 2019

"Fast and Efficient"

- matt421

Mike set everything up. When I got to the dealership, everything was ready to go. I signed the paperwork and was out the door in 1.5 hours. Thanks Alot. A++++++++++++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Jul 15, 2019 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

July 09, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- Used Kia purchaser

Working with Mike was great. I knew what to expect from his YouTube videos and he didn’t pressure me into buying my car or trading in my Jeep. If I needed another car I would go back to Mike no matter what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
July 02, 2019

"Excellent car buying experience with Mike Davenport"

- Alex

This is my family's second time buying a vehicle from Bachman, in specific Mike Davenport. He has excellent customer service and is up front about everything throughout the entire process. His dedication to not just being a good salesman but doing right by the customer is obvious from the start. The first time we bought from Mike we called and scheduled an appointment. When we got there he was finishing up the sale of a $100K sports car and had the customer take a picture with the keys to their new vehicle, amongst other little things to make the customer feel valued. We purchased a vehicle 1/10th of the value of that sports car and received the same treatment. I know it sounds silly but his attention to detail makes any customer feel valued. He put zero pressure on us to make a decision and was very informative and knowledgeable of the product. Mike makes a rather stressful experience a good experience. Our most recent experience we just walked in the dealership unannounced and asked for Mike, and he took care of us. We had our 7 month old and 4 year old with us and Mike did his best to treat us like family. Thank you Mike and all the other folks at Bachman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Jul 02, 2019 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the glowing review, Alex! ❤️ We are so happy to hear Mike was able to provide an excellent experience - he truly embodies how we strive to do business here at Bachman Chevrolet. Thank you for your repeat business, we hope to continue to earn your trust. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

July 02, 2019

"Online/Out of state Corvette purchase "

- BannisterR

I had spoken to a local Las Vegas Chevy dealer about purchasing a new Corvette Grand Sport and it just seemed as if the dealers price and fees were too much. From watching Mike Davenport's YouTube videos on dealer fees and scams I decided to contact Mike for my first Corvette purchase. I spoke with Mike about what the local Chevrolet dealer was charging me for the new Corvette Grand Sport including the fees. Mike explained what each fee was for along with taking the time to go over each Grand Sport option and trim level and answering all my questions. This was without a doubt the easiest car purchase I've ever had and I didn't have to step foot into a dealership. Being that I'm out of state every time that I've texted Mike he replied back within an hour or so. Mike even agreed to throw in a free ChevyDude shirt :) - Thanks ChevyDude !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Jul 02, 2019 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review, Ronald! We are so happy that Mike was able to help you purchase your dream car and really appreciate your business. Here's hoping you enjoy some beautiful summer drives in your new Vette! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

June 27, 2019

"Great experience"

- Camil

We had a great experience. Ed was nice and patient. Overall we had an excellent experience and we love our car. We definitely recommend Bachman chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Silver
5.0
Jun 27, 2019 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

June 14, 2019

"New car purchase."

- Katnurse

This is the 3rd time we have purchased a vehicle from Bachman and the 2nd time we have worked with Mike Davenport. We called ahead and spoke with him about what we were looking for and when we arrived on a very busy sales day he still took the time to hear our thoughts and wishes. We love our new Blazer! Even after the sale, Mike has communicated with us several times when we had questions and he wanted to make sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Jul 02, 2019 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review, Katnurse! We are so happy that Mike was able to help and really appreciate your repeat business. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

June 04, 2019

"Quality Customer Service"

- micforney

I walked in and told them what I needed and they found me an exact fit. People are very friendly and cordial. Mike was conversational and made it clear to me that he is there if and when I need him. I felt cared for as if I was part of their family. Highly recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Other Employees : The Finance guy
Jun 06, 2019 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 706 results