About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bachman Chevrolet

4.9

643 Lifetime Reviews

9650 Bluegrass Parkway, Louisville, Kentucky 40299 Directions
Sales: (502) 499-6161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

643 Reviews of Bachman Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"The Chevy Dude!!!!"

- car people 69

We have decided there is not another dealership around that can compare to Bachman Chevrolet. Our excellent service from Mike Davenport cannot be compared. Over the past several years we have purchased six vehicles from this dealership. We have visited a few other dealerships in the past but we always come back to Bachman Chevrolet. Mike Davenport is more than just a salesman ,he is truly a friend. He works very hard not only to get us the vehicle that we want but the whole experience is very positive. He puts absolutely no pressure on us and always welcomes our questions and concerns, even long after we have taken our vehicle home. Scott in the finance department always does a fantastic job explaining everything and gets us the very best rates possible. We always recommend this dealership to everyone we know . Sincerely Clifton and Barbara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Clifton and Barbara, Thank you so much for your kind words. Mike is a valued member of our team and we consider ourselves lucky to have him. Enjoy the new ride and please let us know if we can do anything else. Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

June 13, 2018

"Honest experience "

- Erika Roarx

Mike got me approved to buy a new car when my credit was at its lowest. He was honest, and worked very hard to find me a car I could afford. After going to 5+ car lots he was the only person that showed me the car I wanted to see and did not try to make me buy a car out of my price range. Today I am driving a newer car because of him! Thanks Mike I love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Hi PJ, Thanks for the great review. Glad to hear Mike was able to help you get the car you were looking for. If there is anything more we can do, please let us know. Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

June 12, 2018

"Dream Car!"

- PJ Jenkins

Mike made a dream a reality! I was in the market for a sporty vehicle, one being a Corvette. I was fortunate to find Mike Davenport at Bachman Auto Group with the answer to every question I had and the perfect car for me! Loved the experience and highly recommend both Mike and Bachman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Farmer
Jun 13, 2018 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Hi Steve, Glad to hear you had such an awesome experience with Mike and our team. If there is anything more we can do, please let me know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

June 02, 2018

"Great experience "

- Cleomarie1

Mike Davenport is an excellent he take care of everything. He knows what he talking about and makes you feel very comfortable. He will answer any questions that you have and any time of the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 07, 2018 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review. Dan is a great member of our team and always makes our customers feel at home. If there is anything more we can do for you, please let us know. Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

June 01, 2018

"Buyer Beware "

- Tom

So I bought a 2014 truck from them last year for around $32,000 total that has been nothing but trouble. Examples engine shutdown while your driving, computer crashes once a month and has to reset, XM antenna leaks water into cab, and I could go on. So I wanted to get rid of truck and buy a new one from them. You would have thought they would have went out of there way to work with me called”CUSTOMER SERVICE “ nope they offered me $20,000 for my truck. That of course would left me to pay $6,000 difference out of my pocket on truck that had put about 20,000 miles on. So I looked truck blue book up and it was around $30,000. So if your looking for honest customer service friendly car lot don’t wast your time at Bachman. Unless you enjoy car lots that are all about there bottom line what ever it takes and customer comes last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Kathi’s Corvette GrandSport purchase "

- Kathi’s

Mike Davenport was our sales man and he made sure everything was taken care of. We came from Yuma Arizona and after the long trip it was nice to have everything ready and taken care of. Mike sent us nice video to introduce himself so we could put a face to the voice that was a nice touch. It was truly a pleasure working with Mike and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks again Mike for the great job you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Farmer -Thanks to you as well.
May 21, 2018 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Hi Kathi! Thanks for the great review and making the trip! Mike is a great member of our team and really goes the extra mile for customers. We hope you enjoy the new ride and please let us know if we can do anything else. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

May 17, 2018

"No hassle purchasing experience"

- CardinalFan

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Bachman with the assistance of Mike Davenport. This was the second vehicle I have purchased working with Mike. I have found him to be very helpful, knowledgeable, and focused on providing excellent customer service. After seeing the vehicle on the internet, I contacted Mike with a few questions. In less than an hour, he had replied with answers, and had also sent me a brief video of the vehicle showing it's condition in detail. After agreeing on a purchase price, Mike had me finsihed with the paperwork and on the road in less than 30 minutes. I have no hesitation in recommending Mike and Bachman Chevrolet for purchasing a vehicle. The customer service is exceptional compared to other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your story. Mike is always very helpful with our customers and is a great addition to our team. We hope you are enjoying the new ride. Please let us know if you need anything more. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

May 02, 2018

"Helpful and friendly "

- mookieuk

Helpful and friendly staff that made sure you were taken care of and met my needs and made sure they explained any questions I had. Highly recommend Bachman Auto and my salesman Mike Davenport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott McGovern
May 03, 2018 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Hi! Thanks for the review. Glad Mike was able to answer your questions. If there is anything more we can do, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

March 20, 2018

"Mike Davenport"

- gabrielhinerman

I've only purchased two cars in my life. Both have been from Mike Davenport. He's great to work with and has helped me find the perfect car in both situations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2018 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Hi! Thanks for the review! We're glad Mike was able to help you in the vehicle for you...both times! We are glad to have him as a part of our team. If there is anything we can do in the future, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

March 13, 2018

"2106 ZO6 Corvette Out of State Purchase"

- rpm044

I am a subscriber of the "Chevy Dude " Mike Davenport's YouTube channel. I was up in the middle of the night last Tuesday and luckily caught Mike's video on a fully optioned, blacked out 2016 ZO6 Corvette with just 669 miles that he just took in on trade. About middle morning that same day I texted Mike to see if the car was still available. We texted back and forth most of the day until we agreed on a deal, which included a trade for my 2015 370Z. I felt very comfortable making a sight unseen (other than a YouTube video) purchase for a substantial amount of money. All the paperwork and payments were completed within a few days. Since Delaware was getting hit with a Nor'easter I told Mike that the following week would be fine for the delivery. Thursday morning I called Mike and told him I didn't think I could wait till the following week for the car. He jumped right on it and the car was delivered at 9:15 PM Friday evening less that four days after the purchase. Mike's responsiveness to my emails phone calls was amazing, like I was the only customer he had. Even after the purchase he has answered all my questions quickly. I was so glad I contacted Mike and bought this amazing car. He made sure everything went smoothly. He also made a video of the departure from Bachman and subsequent delivery at my house. In that video he revealed that this sale in Delaware completed a sale by Mike in all the states. I couldn't have asked for a more honest, trustworthy and thorough salesman and dealership. Thanks for everything. I still can't believe I own this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 14, 2018 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Hi! Thanks for your awesome review and sharing your story with us. Mike is a great member of our team and always goes above and beyond for our customers. Stay safe in Delaware! We hope you can enjoy your Vette as soon as the weather warms. Please let us know if we can do anything else. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 643 results