About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bachman Chevrolet

4.9

663 Lifetime Reviews

9650 Bluegrass Parkway, Louisville, Kentucky 40299 Directions
Sales: (502) 499-6161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

663 Reviews of Bachman Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Best car buying experience Ever. "

- Barbara

I have to say I have never had an easier time buying a car in my life. Dan Daponte explained every thing about my new car, in detail. It was amazing how much information he shared. Thank Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Daponte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

September 13, 2018

"New vehicle purchase"

- MRM

Return customer - 2nd vehicle we have purchased here - Mike Davenport is the best! When we are ready to buy another vehicle there is only one place we will go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

September 04, 2018

"Thanks Mike Davenport"

- Sam109

I really appreciate all the hard work Mike Davenport put in, to get me in a car. My situation was very unique and Mike went upove and beyond to help. Thanks, and I look forward to working with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

August 21, 2018

"I drove 6 hrs to go to Bachman Chevrolet."

- ttjon2214

I have a Chevy dealership 10 min from my house. I chose to drive 6 hrs away to buy my truck, mike Davenport at Bachman Chevrolet came to another Bachman dealership to sell me my truck he could of easy past me on to another salesman. He didn’t. I highly recommend mike to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lona
Aug 22, 2018 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

August 18, 2018

"The Chevy Dude"

- Liz for me

I think the Chevy dude aka Mike Davenport has renewed my option that I can afford a new Silverado and will be calling him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
August 12, 2018

"Mike helped fulfill a dream"

- fitz

Husband had the dream of owning corvette for many years and Mike Davenport made the process very easy. Mike gave a fair price from the beginning. He's extremely knowledgable about corvettes-giving helpful hints -we are looking forward to watching his youtube channel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Hi Fitz, Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear Mike and our team could make your Corvette dreams come true. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

August 06, 2018

"Thanks Mike"

- RAVI136

This has been my easiest and no stress car purchase. Thanks to Mike, he is the best. Will definitely recommend to work with Mike Davenport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 06, 2018 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Hi! Thanks for the review. Glad to hear you had a great experience with Mike. Enjoy the new ride. Please let us know if we can do anything else. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

August 02, 2018

"Second Silverado purchased here"

- Doug

Worked with Mike Davenport both times. Mike is easy to work with and he'll do what he can to make you a happy customer. When it's time to buy again I will be calling Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2018 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Hi Doug! Thanks for the review. Glad to hear you had such a great experience with Mike and happy to have you back as a returning customer. If there is anything more we can do, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

July 27, 2018

"SECOND TAHOE BOUGHT FROM BACHMAN"

- ChevyTrucksLexington

This is the 2nd time I have driven over an hour to Bachman to buy my new Tahoe. I knew what I wanted, and although multiple dealers contacted by the buying service were contacting me, it was Mike Davenport at Bachman, who went the extra mile, got the vehicle and made me a great deal. From sending out the inquiry until close of deal was less than a day, and I picked it up a day later. I was so impressed to walk into the showroom and see my new Tahoe sitting there looking great. Mike was a very busy rep, but he put us first to be sure we were taken care of quickly. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 27, 2018 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Hi! Thank you for sharing your story with us! Mike always goes above and beyond for our customers and we are glad you had a wonderful experience purchasing your new Tahoe. If there is anything more we can do for you, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

July 27, 2018

"Awesome A+++ Experience "

- Gomcanes

I drove 3.5 hours from charleston, wv and the customer service at Bachman Chevrolet was absolutely first class!! When I arrived my car was shining and ready to take flight!! Everyone in there was very friendly and approachable.. What can I say that haven't already been said from the many customers that Mike Davenport helped over the years, besides the guy is amazing, friendly and very knowledgable about his craft!!! He answered all my questions about my new car with honest answers making my experience there very comfortable.. And I also want to give a quick shoutout to Steve Brown in the finance department!! Great guy who I also had a excellent conversation with as we was finalizing my purchase!! I will most definitely do business with this dealership again and recommend if you're in the market for a Vette or Camaro, deal with The Chevy Dude Mike Davenport!! Also check out Mikes YouTube videos, awesome work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Davenport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lona
Jul 27, 2018 -

Bachman Chevrolet responded

Hi! Thanks for the review and sharing your story with us. Mike is a valued member of our team and we consider ourselves pretty lucky to have him. We hope you enjoy your new Chevy. If there is anything more we can do, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 663 results