Back

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Jeffersonville, IN

3.8
28 Reviews

630 Broadway St

Jeffersonville, IN

47130

Directions

By Type

Showing 28 reviews

January 21, 2023

We purchased a Durango R/T from Bachman last Saturday, the sales person, Korey Gould didn’t use any tactics, very straight forward with the deal. We would recommend this dealership and sales person to eve More

by Horndia
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Korey Gould, Adrian Maddox
January 21, 2023

I really appreciated the professionalism shown by my service advisor Vick Perry. Which you don’t get very much anymore from anyone. He was very helpful, and polite. From the beginning, during the proces More

by Kathy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Perry
December 22, 2022

Everyone is very polite and nice . Service is always fast . Waiting area is always clean. More

by Sarai Adan
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hutchings
December 11, 2022

This service was excellently managed by Ryan who ensured at every step our satisfaction. I was kept informed of issues and my car was returned to my home More

by trachokj
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hutchings
November 27, 2022

Service is ridiculous. We take our dodge fleet vehicles there for service. They typically have them for months. When you try to get in touch with the associate handle the v More

by chris40222
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monty Heim
Nov 29, 2022 -

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the review, Chris. Please give me a call so I can find out which vehicle is yours. I will do some research and find out when it will be completed. You can reach me at 812-283-4545, thank you. Monty Heim CDJR Hyundai Service Manager, Bachman Auto Group.

Nov 29, 2022 -

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the review, Chris. Please give me a call so I can find out which vehicle is yours. I will do some research and find out when it will be completed. You can reach me at 812-283-4545, thank you. Monty Heim CDJR Hyundai Service Manager, Bachman Auto Group.

July 10, 2022

From the moment we walked into the dealership we were greeted with smiles and helpful staff. Artie worked us in and we had a car the next morning. He worked hard for us! More

by Elizabethrnlds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Maddox, Artie Pollard
Sep 15, 2022 -

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to see your experience with us was excellent and that Artie helped every step of the way!

June 11, 2022

The service department went through a transition during the Covid-19 pandemic. This facility has made changes which reflect the company’s dedication to service excellence. Along the way, as with most deale More

by Tesbarnes6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hutchings, Dara Bowman, Monty Heim, Marisa Cox
Sep 15, 2022 -

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to write these kind words. If I can be of further assistance please reach out.

May 06, 2022

Informative/knowledgeable and courteous through the whole process this was a great experience, job “Well Done”, as we say in the military “Bravo Zulu”. More

by Chiefman1062.1 Surface Warrior
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Maddox, Artie Pollard
Sep 15, 2022 -

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and for trusting us here at Bachman! We are happy to help with all of your vehicle needs.

April 28, 2022

Absolutely terrible. Scheduled a recall appointment to replace the coil springs on my Ram 1500, 2 months in advance as requested, to ensure they got the parts in. I came More

by Kevin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember names
Sep 15, 2022 -

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Kevin, with the changes in inventory this year we understand your frustration. Please reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.

March 09, 2022

The team at Bachman CDJR was great to work with. Everyone was helpful and very responsive. More

by Jschanen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Chastain, Ben Hughes, Artie Pollard
Mar 09, 2022 -

Jschanen responded

The team at Bachman CDJR was great to work with. Everyone was helpful and very responsive.

1