Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Jeffersonville, IN

3.0
17 Reviews

630 Broadway St

Jeffersonville, IN

47130

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 17 reviews

July 27, 2021

If you expect service after the sale - forget it. Service department is terrible!!! Cannot get a phone call back from them and they simply come across as not caring!! More

by Djwood711
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emmett Exum
5.0
Other Employees : Walt Chastain
Jul 27, 2021 -

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

DJ, thank you for bringing this to our attention. I would like to schedule a call with you to see how we can help with your servicing. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Monty Heim - Service Manager - mheim@bachmanautogroup.com

Jul 27, 2021 -

Djwood711 responded

Check your e-mail. It’s pretty straight forward there. I work in Owensboro and will probably have my regular maintenance done there from now on.

December 29, 2020

I'm extremely unhappy with bachman in Jeffersonville. I have been waiting for a part for 10 months, they never call, or return messages. They do not care about their customers from what I can see. Find ano More

by clcook592
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Caswell
1.0
Emmett Exum
1.0
Scott Harper
1.0
Ryan Hutchings
1.0
Adrian Maddox
1.0
Other Employees : Jamie, john
Dec 29, 2020 -

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I would like to learn more about your experience. Please reach out to us so we can set up a call. Sincerely, Keith Johnson - Sales Manager - kjohnson@bachmanautogroup.com

October 14, 2020

Very happy w service and warranty work done on my Sahara. Monty even went above and beyond having my Jeep delivered to my home while I was away on vacation! More

by mwhelanjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty
Oct 21, 2020 -

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to help with your vehicle needs. Thank you for working with us. Monty Heim - Service Manager

April 17, 2020

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram I do not recommend using this company. Within 2 days of purchasing a Jeep, after a rain, it leaked. Badly. We did not get to take the top off, enjoy it, and had to clean More

by jenhope5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hutchings
1.0
March 21, 2020

Scott Harper was great. They were very upfront on money. Drove the vehicle to me almost 2 hours away. Couldn’t have an easier experience. More

by Jennifer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Harper
5.0
March 12, 2020

Excellent sales service. Our sales person Artie Pollard was great. Low pressure, enjoyable experience. Will recommend to friends and will use again in the future More

by tcan43
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artie Pollard
Mar 13, 2020 -

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this review! We appreciate you working with us here at Bachman. Please reach out to me if you have any questions! Sincerely, Keith Johnson - Sales Manager -kjohnson@bachmanautogroup.com

March 08, 2020

Brian Rogers was our sales person and he was great He Brian Rogers was our sales person and he was great He explained everything and showed us how to work the instruments on the vehicle we bought He m More

by Popsm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Maddox
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Rogers
Mar 13, 2020 -

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are happy to see your experience with us here at Bachman was a great one! Brian is new to our team here and we are happy to have him. If there is anything I can help with please reach out to me. Sincerely, Keith Johnson - Sales Manager -kjohnson@bachmanautogroup.com

March 03, 2020

Tonight i purchased my 8 minivan from Bachman formerly bales. Brian Rogers best sales rep ever. He helped my find the right van for me. More

by Sdickerson0330
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rogers
Mar 13, 2020 -

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for writing us this 5 star review! Brian is new to our Chrysler location and we are happy to have him. If there is anything I can help with please reach out to me! Keith Johnson - Sales Manager -kjohnson@bachmanautogroup.com

December 31, 2019

Avoid this business like the plague. There is no worse customer service in Kentuckiana when it comes to their service department. Sales is decent but if you’re in need of a repair, make the drive elsewher More

by nicholaswoods5073
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monty
Jan 02, 2020 -

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Nicholas, We apologize for the time it took to goodwill your new battery. Unfortunately Chrysler was closed for the holidays, so Monty decided to take care of it himself and get the official approval this week. Please let me know if you need anything further. Randy Hutchings, Dealer Principal

Jan 02, 2020 -

nicholaswoods5073 responded

As I stated personally and on my Facebook review, it’s a matter of crappy service. Nobody calls back, nobody answers the phone, and customer service is non existent. I had called dozens of times with one call back after I had to look up your personal phone number on the internet. Nobody should be treated this way, especially when your business is in possession of a personal vehicle.

November 03, 2019

2nd car I have purchased at this dealer. Friendly and helpful sales people. Finance made this GS no e very fast! Love my Chevy Silverado! Thank Artie Pollard! More

by Silverado Mark
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artie Pollard 5 ??'s
Nov 06, 2019 -

Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mark, thanks for the review! I am happy to hear that you had a positive experience with my team. Is there anything we could have done to earn that fifth star? We would value any feedback you could give us. You are welcome to reach out to me directly. Sincerely, Keith Johnson - Sales Manager - kjohnson@bachmanautogroup.com

1
1 - 10 of 17 results