Back

Bachman Volkswagen

Louisville, KY

4.7
198 Reviews

9652 Bluegrass Parkway

Louisville, KY

40299

Directions

By Type

Showing 198 reviews

January 10, 2011

The overall experience was very good and Josh was great. The only negative thing is the price the manager was very short with me and did not seem to be willing to negotate with me and in some ways a little More

by tracydrn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Edgar
December 20, 2010

I was searching for a used VW within a predetermined price range. I evaluated several vehichles while at Bachman and Josh the salesman was paitent, listened to my needs and helped us make the best decis More

by CaryPrice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Edgar
December 10, 2010

We are very happy with our recent purchase of a new 2010 VW Routan! No problems or complaints. We purchased the van from Bauchman VW and had a wonderful experience. Our dealer, Josh Edgar, was very helpf More

by michelleroy23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Edgar
December 09, 2010

Had a very easy purchasing experience. Found the vehicle we wanted on the internet and started negotiations from there. Made a trip in to the dealership test drive the vehicle, took a day or two to think ab More

by ctburgessiii
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
December 09, 2010

I am Australian, having relocated to Louisville in Nov.2010. I had visited Louisville a number of times earlier in the year & had seen Bachmann, as it's near employer's office. I have purchased VWs in More

by gregsmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Edgar, Pamela & others
November 02, 2010

Do not go to this dealer. They will be nice and once you sign the papers it will be your wost nightmare! My car was crap, it was in the shop for 1 month of the year I owned it. Never had so many problems! More

by fredfi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry Allen
July 01, 2010

Dare anyone call me to discuss the absolutely horrific service - Does anyone even care? I have had my car in for service several times. Typically it goes like this - The work will not be covered by war More

by BuyamericannotVW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
3
December 29, 2009

Bought 4 cars there. Don't back their product or support customer when xxxxxxarise Service manager is especially heinous. She's adamantly against cust and refuses to compromise Chief ops officer ordered m More

by ntandem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service mgr, COO, Fritz
May 17, 2008

I have taken my car here several times, each time has been nothing but a hassle. They try to nickel and dime you on everything possible. For example, I bought windshield wipers there, which comes with a More

by J33Stacy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
March 07, 2008

Recently purchased certified pre-owned Jetta. Warranty was explained thoroughly, no hassle on evaluating my trade in, very friendly, professional, and got a great deal. Would definately do business with a More

by stephwong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Internet Sales
...
19