Back

Bachman Volkswagen

Louisville, KY

4.8
183 Reviews

9652 Bluegrass Parkway

Louisville, KY

40299

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 183 reviews

September 23, 2022

Knowledgeable, polite, patient. Showed me the car even though couldn’t buy there right now More

by marleen.ulbricht
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Silver
Sep 26, 2022 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Thank you Marleen for the kind words! We are happy to help regardless where you are in your shopping process. Please reach out if we can be of further assistance!

March 29, 2022

Shawn Thompson set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Shawn was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the More

by domi8454
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Edgar, Shawn Thompson
Sep 15, 2022 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and we are happy to see you love your 2022 Atlas! If we can be of more assistance, please reach out!

February 08, 2022

Had a very good dealings with the dealership. They did everything they could to get me the best price for the car. No hard selling to get me to purchase the car. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and pr More

by Jimmy1969
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Sims, Josh Edgar
Sep 15, 2022 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We pride ourselves on making the car buying experience as stress free as possible and we are happy to see you experienced that! If we can be of further assistance, please reach out.

October 13, 2021

Everyone is very easy to deal with and straight forward. I have purchased multiple vehicles at Bachman VW and have been very pleased. More

by Currerk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Hudson
September 20, 2021

It was wonderful quick and easy experience and they got a good deal on my car 10/10 recommend More

by Don
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Allgeier , Les Hudson, John Vanderhoff, Drew Redmond, Carter Hancock, Austin Bowling, Paul Andersen, Drew Talreja, Caleb Sims, Adam Jewell, Henry Allen
August 30, 2021

This was nicest, cleanest dealership I have ever been too. I live in Chicago and flew there to pick up my car. I was blown away by the great hospitality and service that Les and his team gave me. I wa More

by nicholasbertolli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Hudson
August 14, 2021

I have used Bachman 4 different times and always used Les Hudson. I have never been disappointed.He is always been available to help me . He is an asset to the Bachman family of employees. All the times I More

by chlindeman@livelive
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Hudson, Roy Will, Jared Arnold
July 30, 2021

Les made the experience a great one. We started at a great price and negotiated a little n the extras. No pressure, no fuss, no stress. More

by Insurance-truck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Hudson
July 26, 2021

We called about a suv we seen online. They got right back to us and throughly answered all our questions. They got us approved within 10 min. Had the vehicle cleaned up and we test drove the next day and sig More

by Keljb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Silver
Jul 27, 2021 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are here to help with all of your vehicle needs!

July 03, 2021

This dealer went to great lengths to find the Passat I wanted, they found it quick and then made the purchase easy. I have purchased three other VWs from this dealer and I will go back there again. More

by chorneman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Les Hudson
Jul 27, 2021 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to help with all of your vehicle needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results