Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bachman Volkswagen

Louisville, KY

4.5
180 Reviews

9652 Bluegrass Parkway

Louisville, KY

40299

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 180 reviews

October 13, 2021

"Everyone is very easy to deal with and straight forward...."

- Currerk

Everyone is very easy to deal with and straight forward. I have purchased multiple vehicles at Bachman VW and have been very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Hudson
5.0
September 20, 2021

"It was wonderful quick and easy experience and they got a..."

- Don

It was wonderful quick and easy experience and they got a good deal on my car 10/10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Allen
5.0
Austin Bowling
5.0
Carter Hancock
5.0
Les Hudson
5.0
Drew Redmond
5.0
Caleb Sims
5.0
Drew Talreja
5.0
John Vanderhoff
5.0
Paul Andersen
5.0
Adam Jewell
5.0
Other Employees : Jacob Allgeier
August 30, 2021

"This was nicest, cleanest dealership I have ever been..."

- nicholasbertolli

This was nicest, cleanest dealership I have ever been too. I live in Chicago and flew there to pick up my car. I was blown away by the great hospitality and service that Les and his team gave me. I was in and out of there in about an hour. They really know what they are doing and have everything together.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Hudson
5.0
August 14, 2021

"I have used Bachman 4 different times and always used Les..."

- chlindeman@livelive

I have used Bachman 4 different times and always used Les Hudson. I have never been disappointed.He is always been available to help me . He is an asset to the Bachman family of employees. All the times I have been at the service department, they are always ready to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Hudson
5.0
Other Employees : Jared Arnold, Roy Will
July 30, 2021

"Les made the experience a great one. We started at a..."

- Insurance-truck

Les made the experience a great one. We started at a great price and negotiated a little n the extras. No pressure, no fuss, no stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Hudson
5.0
July 26, 2021

"We called about a suv we seen online. They got right back..."

- Keljb

We called about a suv we seen online. They got right back to us and throughly answered all our questions. They got us approved within 10 min. Had the vehicle cleaned up and we test drove the next day and signed paperwork. I can't say enough about their excellent customer service. Ed Silver was our salesman we worked with. He made the experience very easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Silver
Jul 27, 2021 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are here to help with all of your vehicle needs!

July 03, 2021

"This dealer went to great lengths to find the Passat I..."

- chorneman

This dealer went to great lengths to find the Passat I wanted, they found it quick and then made the purchase easy. I have purchased three other VWs from this dealer and I will go back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Hudson
5.0
Other Employees : Chris
Jul 27, 2021 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to help with all of your vehicle needs!

May 02, 2021

"Our first experience with Bachman Volkswagen was smooth..."

- bondpharmd

Our first experience with Bachman Volkswagen was smooth and seamless. Carter Hancock was friendly, thorough and professional. The manager, Henry Allen, was also very professional and quick to meet our needs. Would highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Hancock
5.0
Other Employees : Henry Allen
May 18, 2021 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to help with your vehicle needs! Henry Allen - General Sales Manager - henrya@bachmanautogroup.com

January 12, 2021

"They were great at selling and not telling important..."

- tatted77pandora

They were great at selling and not telling important details on a car that sat on a lot for 2yrs? Ive had my 2014 Passat tdi for a year and half, and in this time I've had 4-5 heater core is installed and one on the verge of going bad that I just had put in at Christmas and got it back , radio dont work, coolant lights gone off 2x.. I mean its just beyond ridiculous! They ruined my oil pan tried and made me pay $700 for a new oil pan they messed up( told me the threads wore out and did I take it anywhere else? ) . After I have something done there I can almost guarantee a week later that I'm going to have something else major go wrong with this car. I have spent more in repairs than what the car is even worth it's the biggest piece of crap I have ever owned I will never buy another Volkswagen I will never ever go back to Bachman, they rip you off in costs. And I do like the car, it drives great, has great handling and pic-up , looks nice and because of all this I just want it gone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Petitt
5.0
Other Employees : Jared Arnold, Roy Will
November 28, 2020

"Ed Silver was so friendly and made our car buying..."

- Pgrover.pg

Ed Silver was so friendly and made our car buying experience stress free. We would highly recommend Bachman Auto Group to our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Silver
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results