About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bachman Volkswagen

4.8

142 Lifetime Reviews

9652 Bluegrass Parkway, Louisville, Kentucky 40299 Directions
Sales: (502) 996-8943

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Bachman Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- MC

I went window shopping last week with my husband with no real intention of picking up a Volkswagen, but after speaking with our salesman Drew T, we were sold on the GLI. I am a very happy new car owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Talreja
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2018 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review. So glad you had an awesome experience with Drew! Enjoy the new ride and please let us know if there is anything else we can do. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

April 13, 2018

"Wonderful Experience "

- Brigettedenise

Austin and David were awesome. I didn’t feel pressure and everything I wanted was taken care of for me. I will definitely recommend this dealership and I will definitely return when I’m ready to buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bowling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 16, 2018 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the review. Glad we could give you a pressure-free experience! Please let us know if we can do anything more. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

April 06, 2018

"Tom was great!"

- Truck buyer

My wife stopped by and Tom happened to be in the area even though he usually works at the Volkswagen store. He was patient, NOT pushy, and even held his ground as another salesperson tried to show the vehicle we were purchasing. The dealership experience was fine, but Tom Kennedy is the main reason we ultimately purchased the vehicle we did. Thanks Tom! Wish all car salespeople were as easy to work with as you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 09, 2018 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Hi! Thanks for the great review. We are lucky to have a team member like Tom! We hope you enjoy the new ride. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

February 24, 2018

"Bought a car today. "

- Sherryajohnson2

Charlie Ogle is the best salesman. This is our third VW that Charlie has sold us and we will definitely be back. It’s always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Ogle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 26, 2018 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Charlie is a great member of our team and always makes our customers feel right at home. We are so glad to hear we were able to find the perfect VW for you. Enjoy the new ride and please let us know if we can do anything more. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

February 16, 2018

"Easy transaction"

- steve martiny

My 5th / 6th car from bachman.. always a good experience. I like a lack of surprises. Will be back again in the future. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Art higgs
Feb 19, 2018 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Hi Steve! So glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope you enjoy the new ride and please let us know if we can do anything more in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

February 02, 2018

"2 for the Money!"

- Myrick

Bachman has been able to get me into two affordable vehicles in only 10 months! the deals here are just as awesome as their staff! I highly recommend Bachman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bowling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Hutchings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 05, 2018 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Hi! So glad we were able to get you in a car just for you! Enjoy the new ride and please let us know if we can do anything else! Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

January 19, 2018

"New Jetta"

- HappyCamper

I called ahead to Bachman Volkswagon and told them what I was looking for. I received a call back in a timely manor from Austin. He went through the options they had for me. I told him I would come the next day to see them. When I arrived he had all three options pulled to the front and waiting, even warm! Austin was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. When I left he did not pressure me for a sale. This is huge!!! Nothing is worse than going to look and be hounded. I came back the next day and bought a car from Austin. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bowling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Glad to hear you had a great experience with Austin and our team. Enjoy the new ride and let us know if there is anything more we can do. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

December 06, 2017

"Great deals are to be had. Pleasant experience."

- Car Sense

Excellent and friendly staff. Drew and Byron both are top notch. I would definitely recommend working with either of them. You will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Redmond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Byron Sims
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2017 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with our team. If there is anything we can do in the future, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

November 24, 2017

"Great Experience"

- ric3333

Carter, my salesman, was professional and courteous. Josh, in financing as well. In and out in 2 hours. I believe I got a very fair deal, where both parties were happy. They made the experience very painless and I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. Very straightforward with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Hancock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh
Nov 27, 2017 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm glad to hear that you had a great time working with Carter and Josh! We try to make car buying as painless as we can, and with team members like them, we find that's usually the case. I hope you enjoy your new ride and if there's ever anything we can do to help out with in the future, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

October 11, 2017

"Good service with a Value "

- Gj66

Good service with a good value for the used vehicle I purchased. Spent almost 4 hrs at the dealership with this purchase. Prehaps time could have been a little faster. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2017 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! I'm glad to hear you had a nice time working with Larry purchasing a vehicle from us. He's a hard working member of the team and does whatever he can for our valued customers. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything we can do to help out with in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results