Back

Bachman Volkswagen

Louisville, KY

4.7
182 Reviews

9652 Bluegrass Parkway

Louisville, KY

40299

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 182 reviews

January 12, 2021

They were great at selling and not telling important details on a car that sat on a lot for 2yrs? Ive had my 2014 Passat tdi for a year and half, and in this time I've had 4-5 heater core is installed a More

by tatted77pandora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roy Will, Jared Arnold, Scott Petitt
November 28, 2020

Ed Silver was so friendly and made our car buying experience stress free. We would highly recommend Bachman Auto Group to our friends and family More

by Pgrover.pg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Silver
November 27, 2020

Purchasing a car during a pandemic sounded daunting but Les Hudson and Aaron Stahl made the purchase so easy all without leaving my house. We were able to complete a deal with minimal face-to-face interact More

by Kejone05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Stahl, Josh Wdgar, Les Hudson
November 04, 2020

I went in to test drive a car I saw online. Les Hudson was very helpful setting up a test drive and giving us the details on a used car. Very friendly staff all around. Les even pitched in a free wheel sc More

by KD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Edgar, Les Hudson
Nov 05, 2020 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you working with us here at Bachman. If there is anything I can help with, please reach out. Sincerely, Henry Allen

October 03, 2020

Bachman was extremely professional and helpful. I would recommend to anyone. Drew was outstanding to work with. He made the process go smoothly. A five star dealership!!! More

by tcox4444
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Redmond
August 31, 2020

Have purchased several cars and it has always been a pleasant experience. straightforward pricing and negotiations and honest dealings. Would recommend to family and friends. More

by Jm19671974
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Sims
August 20, 2020

I bought a car from here a couple of weeks ago and the salesman Les Hudson was amazing. It was my first time buying a car and I had just had a bad experience with a previous car lot. Les worked with me to More

by anr15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Hudson
July 13, 2020

Had a great experience working w Ed Silver. He gave me the space I needed to look a bit and then made a great suggestion. It was fast and easy, but best of all , low pressure. More

by Pat Young
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Silver
Jul 24, 2020 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Pat, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle search. Please reach out to me if I can be of further assistance! Sincerely, Henry Allen - General Sales Manager - henrya@bachmanautogroup.com

May 01, 2020

Buying and Service is terrible 1.) Make sure you thoroughly review all information about any used car they're selling. They will and have sold damaged vehicles as CPO. 2.) Servi More

by rprvw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew Talreja, Madison Rogers
May 08, 2020 -

Bachman Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much, Mr. Richardson for your feedback and we appreciate it. I have passed this to our Scheduling Center and I tried reaching out to you, leaving a voicemail after you left late last week. I am happy to have helped with your issue and please reach out if I can be of further assistance. Sincerely, Jennifer Poore - Service Manager -jpoore@bachmanautogroup.com

March 21, 2020

Poor experience with Sales, Finance, Service and GM I encountered a poor purchase experience at Bachman Volkswagen in Louisville, KY. There were two key issues I encountered. The first was the sales More

by craighale
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Edgar, Carter Hancock
11 - 20 of 182 results