About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baglier Mazda

4.4

20 Lifetime Reviews

630 Evans City Road, Butler, Pennsylvania 16001 Directions
Sales: (724) 482-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Baglier Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"great experience"

- blue1

Easy to work with, not pushy, gets in the vehicle that you want, if the vehicle is not on their lot they find it and get it there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 06, 2018

"Lazy sales staff"

- 614KJS

I contacted Baglier Mazda about a vehicle they had in stock. I was put in contact with Aaron Brown. He immediately was trying to get me to come into the dealership. I informed him that I'm 4 hours away and I'm interested in getting as much done via phone/email as possible. Once I informed him I was an out of state buyer communication ceased. Couldn't even get him to send Carfax vehicle history, loan application, out the door price - nothing. I took it upon myself to obtain a copy of the vehicle history and found their application for finance online and filled it out. The next day I was greated with a copy and paste auto response from Aaron like we haven't even spoken before. Finally got around to getting the ball rolling on this and I asked the out the door price. He sends me generic copy and paste response from website. I informed him that the price is much higher than KBB/Nada fair market value as well as higher than on their own website that has multiple hundreds of dollars off intrusive ads everywhere. I informed him of my ideal out the door price and he responded with a generic "You must come into the dealership to talk price." I don't get what he doesn't understand about me being in another state and if I make a trip out there all I want to do is sign papers and leave. I'm not trying to spend 8 hours getting 4 squared by inexperienced sales staff at a dealership in another state. No reason we can't settle on a price over email, phone or text. I've worked in a dealership atmosphere my entire working life and I've never seen a sales representative so careless about making a deal. You really let me walk because you don't want to spend 20 minutes to do your job?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Brown
September 01, 2018

"Schedule a appointment to look at a f250 67 miles away"

- 99 super duty v10

I had called and scheduled a appointment for 11:30 am 9/1/18. Was called in the morning to verify appointment and also was sent 2 emails. Only to be called when I was about 15 miles from dealership to be told truck was sold after driving 1:15 min. and 52 miles. I work for a dealership and when a customer is scheduled for a appointment the vehicle is put on hold till the get there to look at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron,Darren
August 02, 2018

"Highly Recommended"

- Marissad

Mark Keene helped me get into a new mazda, that I wanted, in no time at all! He was super friendly and personable along with having the answer to all my questions. I would highly recommend any one to Baglier; they won't push you and they won't cut corners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kappler and Mark Keene
July 30, 2018

"Great dealership"

- gcalhoun0821@gmail.com

From Aaron the internet sales person, to the Darren the salesman himself, was great!! They and their manager did everything possible to make sure I left a happy customer. I would and will recommend them!! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron and darren
April 30, 2018

"Friendly and welcoming "

- LaraRR2

I had a great experience at Baglier Mazda. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. They were very helpful and were never pushy. They were open to discuss different options to make a deal and made me feel comfortable. I don’t think I would trust to go anywhere else for my new car needs and they are more than fair with trade ins! I keep telling my friends to go there if they are looking. Love my new CX-5, thanks for everything guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Wagman, John Wukits
April 21, 2018

"Excellent"

- crazy cat lady

I can not say enough about the kind, caring staff at Baglier. This is probably about the 4th or 5th Mazda that I have leased and I have dealt with Andy Kappler and Mark Keene every time, they are awesome people. I will continue to be a loyal customer of theirs. They are kind, caring and make sure the transaction is smooth and the customer is satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kappler and Mark Keene
March 30, 2018

"Friendly staff- great experience! "

- Trace

Purchased a 2018 Mazda CX-5, traded in my own 2014 Mazda CX-9. Excellent, friendly service and negotiations. This dealership had excellent communication- I received followup emails and calls. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Anthony, Andy Kappler
January 29, 2018

"Amazing Used Car Purchase! Ask for John Mulzet!"

- SeanRWaldron

I can’t say enough about what a great experience I had purchasing my used 2008 Pontiac Solstice GXP from Baglier Mazda! My first contact with the dealership was with Aaron Brown through Baglier’s online chat function on their website. It was almost 8pm at night on a Friday, when most dealerships aren’t available to answer questions, but Aaron answered my IM right away! I let Aaron know that I was already planning to drive from the Erie area (about a 2 hour drive) to look at another Solstice in the Pittsburgh area, so I wanted to see if I could squeeze in a test drive of the Solstice that was in stock at Baglier. Aaron was extremely pleasant and understanding of my travel time, as well as my questions about the price of the vehicle. He didn’t give me any run around, and was very straightforward on the information he had on the car at the time. Aaron told me he would get back to me as soon as the dealership opened in the morning regarding their pricing. The next morning, true to his word, I got a text from Aaron right at 9:01am (the dealership opened at 9) with the pricing details, and that there was likely some flexibility. With that I told Aaron we would shoot for arriving a little after 11 to take a look at their Solstice. We ran a bit behind at the other dealership, but I let Aaron know, and he had no concerns at all, and told me he would have the car ready when I arrived. Once we got to the dealership, we pulled in and I was greeted by the Solstice parked right at the front entrance! Walking into the dealership, I was greeted by John Mulzet, who let me know that Aaron was tied up, but that he had asked John to take care of me. John and I headed out to look over the Solstice. John patiently stood by while I combed over the car, then we headed out on the test drive. I have to say, John gave me the most entertaining test drive I think I’ve ever been on! Chatting with John was like chatting with an old friend. There was no pressure from John about needing to buy the car, or what a great deal the vehicle was. John and I just chatted about the way it handled, and a couple of the things that I thought needed work. I was also laughing the entire time at John’s fantastic stories about his many years in the car business! The self-washing carpets was the best! Once we were back at the dealership, I gave John my offer, and without even blinking, he went to talk to management about it. As there were a few minor issues with the vehicle, and the car hadn’t been through the shop yet, one of the managers, John, came over to talk with me about how the vehicle wouldn’t have a warranty, and that he wanted to be sure I was OK with that. Again, at no point was I pressured to take the vehicle, or did I feel like I was being pushed to take a deal. Without any fuss, we came to an agreement on price, and got the paperwork started. Honestly, it was one of the most drama free price negotiations for a vehicle I’ve ever had! After filling out my credit app, Baglier came back with a loan rate that was very comparable to the APR I received from the other dealership I had visited earlier in the day. Add to that, John kept us entertained at his desk with his amazing stories, and his trash can basketball skills! Even filling out the paperwork, after I had mentioned that I wasn’t interested in all of the extra warranties, there was no heavy handed pressure for me to purchase any extras. Just good general information, and no typical dealership pushiness to buy an extended warranty because your new car might someday blow up! This is a dealership that truly puts their customers’ needs first, and goes out of their way to ensure that their customers leave the dealership satisfied! I’m thoroughly enjoying my new Solstice, and I have the team at Baglier to thank for it! When I’m in the market for another used vehicle, I would definitely make the trip back to John, Aaron, and the team at Baglier Mazda! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mulzet, Aaron Brown, John (Manager)
November 02, 2017

"Greatest dealership ever."

- Black2500

I came from out of state to purchase my truck. Jerry Miller and Aaron Brown made everything absolutely painless, both before and during the deal. Baglier put every dealership in my area to shame. I would not hesitate to travel back for my next vehicle, and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Miller, Aaron Brown
1
1 - 10 of 20 results