Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Baglier Mazda

Butler, PA

4.4
47 Reviews

630 Evans City Road

Butler, PA

16001

Directions

Is this your dealership?

47 Reviews of Baglier Mazda

Sort by
September 27, 2021

"I recently got a mazda cx 9 worked with Chris and Andy, i..."

- mdiaz12

I recently got a mazda cx 9 worked with Chris and Andy, i am beyond grateful for all the hard work they put in, by giving me the best rate possible. My family has purchase a few card from them, and I will be going back when I need one again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, and Andy
August 30, 2021

"My wife and I just purchased a new Mazda CX-5 from..."

- russell.moore

My wife and I just purchased a new Mazda CX-5 from Baglier. Jeff made the experience very easy and actually enjoyable. We've bought a lot of vehicles in our 38 year marriage and it was refreshing to have a salesman with the attitude and knowledge that he has. We felt no pressure whatsoever and are extremely satisfied with how everyone treated us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hartzell
August 20, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2021 CX5 from Baglier Mazda. My..."

- nancybullian

I recently purchased a 2021 CX5 from Baglier Mazda. My husband and I worked with Chris Anthony. He was knowledgeable and kept me updated throughout the process. Everything he said was accurate and he went above and beyond to provide a great customer experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Anthony
August 20, 2021

"Would not recommend this dealership. They are not honest..."

- Margierut24

Would not recommend this dealership. They are not honest and list products that they don't even have titles for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron
August 04, 2021

"Aaron & Andy were super helpful when I came in to get a..."

- mkapp

Aaron & Andy were super helpful when I came in to get a new car. The Baglier team is full of class and knowledge. After a terrible experience at another dealership, Aaron showed me how easy and fun buying a car should be. Can’t thank them enough for their professionalism and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Andy
August 02, 2021

"Chris Anthony was the salesperson with whom I dealt, and..."

- vripple

Chris Anthony was the salesperson with whom I dealt, and I felt so comfortable with him. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing (2021 CX-9) and explained everything in easy-to-understand detail. He even came out the next day when I returned to hand in the title for the car I had traded and checked to see if I had any questions. He gave me his number and said I could call any time with questions. Chris, Andy and Mike made this buying experience so comfortable: I would recommend (and have been!) Baglier Mazda to anyone. I had owned an older model CX-9 which I have had serviced at this dealer for years, and I appreciate their professional and prompt service, and I know that will continue with this vehicle. I have to add also that I am very happy with my new CX-9, its new safety features and wonderful handling, and am so glad I made this purchase. Special thanks to Chris Anthony for making this a very positive experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Anthony, Mike, Andy
July 24, 2021

"Baglier Mazda offers top notch customer centric service...."

- colleenculleiton

Baglier Mazda offers top notch customer centric service. The entire process was made so simple for me. The staff was accommodating to my questions and even offered additional help. My salesperson, Jason, is the best! Hopefully he never leaves because I’m a devoted Mazda driver now and will only purchase from Baglier!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Zurawka and John Wukits
May 14, 2021

"These folks are simply great people. I did my shopping..."

- Alaska customer

These folks are simply great people. I did my shopping by phone 5000 miles away. They picked me up at the airport and took me to the car lot. My pickup truck was exactly what they had described it to be. I worked with Jason and I thanked him then and again now Thanks Jason and rest of your crew and I look forward to seeing you again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 13, 2021

"Chris Anthony was my sales rep and was so helpful! I was..."

- Brooke

Chris Anthony was my sales rep and was so helpful! I was my first car and he made the experience so easy and enjoyable. I couldn’t be happier with my car and the hard work everyone put in to help me find the perfect car for me. This dealership was a bit of a drive for me but it was completely worth it. I don’t think i’ll shop anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Anthony
April 26, 2021

"Jerry Miller was my sales rep for my purchase of a car..."

- lee.barrett

Jerry Miller was my sales rep for my purchase of a car for my daughter. Extremely professional and down to earth. Made the purchase easy and quick. Be sure to ask for Jerry Miller when you get to the dealership, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results