About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baglier Mazda

4.3

22 Lifetime Reviews

630 Evans City Road, Butler, Pennsylvania 16001 Directions
Sales: (724) 482-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Baglier Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"Awesome "

- Work

I contacted baglier Mazda on a Sunday and within minutes I got a reply back they sent over to a salesman and I spoke with a Jeff Hartzell he was very helpfull and was not pushy at all we purchased the vehicle we where looking at so I would definitely buy again and would recommend any one in the market looking at a new or pre-owned car or truck to give them a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arron and jeff
September 20, 2018

"Deceptive liers"

- Ironinsect

Arron lied and told me to come in and test drive a car that wasn't even drivable. I drove 150 mi. after receiving 7 emails about a car.upon my arrival they told me the car wasnt drivable. I spoke to the owner who didn't care at all for all the miles i drove our that his sales people lied. When i confronted Arron he told me he was handicapped but that didn't stop him from lying.. I would never return to this dealership or recommend them to am enemy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arron , the owner, sales manager
September 19, 2018

"great experience"

- blue1

Easy to work with, not pushy, gets in the vehicle that you want, if the vehicle is not on their lot they find it and get it there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 06, 2018

"Lazy sales staff"

- 614KJS

I contacted Baglier Mazda about a vehicle they had in stock. I was put in contact with Aaron Brown. He immediately was trying to get me to come into the dealership. I informed him that I'm 4 hours away and I'm interested in getting as much done via phone/email as possible. Once I informed him I was an out of state buyer communication ceased. Couldn't even get him to send Carfax vehicle history, loan application, out the door price - nothing. I took it upon myself to obtain a copy of the vehicle history and found their application for finance online and filled it out. The next day I was greated with a copy and paste auto response from Aaron like we haven't even spoken before. Finally got around to getting the ball rolling on this and I asked the out the door price. He sends me generic copy and paste response from website. I informed him that the price is much higher than KBB/Nada fair market value as well as higher than on their own website that has multiple hundreds of dollars off intrusive ads everywhere. I informed him of my ideal out the door price and he responded with a generic "You must come into the dealership to talk price." I don't get what he doesn't understand about me being in another state and if I make a trip out there all I want to do is sign papers and leave. I'm not trying to spend 8 hours getting 4 squared by inexperienced sales staff at a dealership in another state. No reason we can't settle on a price over email, phone or text. I've worked in a dealership atmosphere my entire working life and I've never seen a sales representative so careless about making a deal. You really let me walk because you don't want to spend 20 minutes to do your job?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Brown
September 01, 2018

"Schedule a appointment to look at a f250 67 miles away"

- 99 super duty v10

I had called and scheduled a appointment for 11:30 am 9/1/18. Was called in the morning to verify appointment and also was sent 2 emails. Only to be called when I was about 15 miles from dealership to be told truck was sold after driving 1:15 min. and 52 miles. I work for a dealership and when a customer is scheduled for a appointment the vehicle is put on hold till the get there to look at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron,Darren
August 02, 2018

"Highly Recommended"

- Marissad

Mark Keene helped me get into a new mazda, that I wanted, in no time at all! He was super friendly and personable along with having the answer to all my questions. I would highly recommend any one to Baglier; they won't push you and they won't cut corners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kappler and Mark Keene
July 30, 2018

"Great dealership"

- gcalhoun0821@gmail.com

From Aaron the internet sales person, to the Darren the salesman himself, was great!! They and their manager did everything possible to make sure I left a happy customer. I would and will recommend them!! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron and darren
April 30, 2018

"Friendly and welcoming "

- LaraRR2

I had a great experience at Baglier Mazda. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. They were very helpful and were never pushy. They were open to discuss different options to make a deal and made me feel comfortable. I don’t think I would trust to go anywhere else for my new car needs and they are more than fair with trade ins! I keep telling my friends to go there if they are looking. Love my new CX-5, thanks for everything guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Wagman, John Wukits
April 21, 2018

"Excellent"

- crazy cat lady

I can not say enough about the kind, caring staff at Baglier. This is probably about the 4th or 5th Mazda that I have leased and I have dealt with Andy Kappler and Mark Keene every time, they are awesome people. I will continue to be a loyal customer of theirs. They are kind, caring and make sure the transaction is smooth and the customer is satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Kappler and Mark Keene
March 30, 2018

"Friendly staff- great experience! "

- Trace

Purchased a 2018 Mazda CX-5, traded in my own 2014 Mazda CX-9. Excellent, friendly service and negotiations. This dealership had excellent communication- I received followup emails and calls. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Anthony, Andy Kappler
1
1 - 10 of 22 results