About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baierl Acura

4.9

490 Lifetime Reviews

11410 Perry Highway, Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090 Directions
Sales: (724) 741-1150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

490 Reviews of Baierl Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Acura MDX body repair"

- Paris10

Passenger side door was replaced. Discovered the repaired door’s weatherproofing gasket was not installed properly. Rain and air were leaking in! Had to go back to the service department an hour away to have this fixed. There was no apology. they just made me wait. Get your car repaired elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Henline
Roddy Sassic
Other Employees : John and Ron weee contact people
September 19, 2018

"Always professional and timely"

- mzelt

I continue to get my Acura serviced at this dealership because they are always timely and efficient in their work. This is my second Acura and I believe that local mechanics struggle with the maintenance of these vehicles. My second car seems to be running more efficiently for a longer period of time and I believe that is because it is now being serviced correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Henline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roddy Sassic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you for the review of our team! We believe our team is full of experts, so if you need anything else just stop on by. We'd be happy to help. Have a great day!

August 29, 2018

"Acura Maintenance"

- Bruce Acura TLX

Set up appointment and was taken on time, given an estimated start and completion time, as well as cost. The car was finished sooner than expected and John Henline helped get me under the estimate. All work was done well and got a car wash, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Henline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roddy Sassic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you so much Bruce! We're so happy to hear they did so well for you! Let them or anyone else know if you need anything!

August 22, 2018

"Excellent service"

- pitsolutions

As usual, Rod provided excellent service and advice. Rod is always very professional, while friendly and provides a great customer experience. I can always trust Rod to provide good sound advice for my car maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roddy Sassic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 28, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thanks for saying such incredible reviews about Rod! We're glad to see he's keeping up the great work!

August 11, 2018

"Pleasant, honest, extraordinary service"

- Danl

The instrument panel showed “check transmission “ “check emission system”. The symptoms;slippage, sputter and bang into gear . I had just arrived in Pittsburgh from my high speed drive from New Jersey when these symptoms occurred . My local contact suggested that I limp my way to Baeirl Acura service Dept. I called first and was warmly greeted by Marissa who suggested that I either drive or have it towed . It was a dreary rainy morning when I drove right up to the inside service door. John, one of several service technicians greeted me and took my information. He was reassuring suggesting that it may not be the trans - maybe just a sensor. I asked about a loaner vehicle and umbrella . I had 3 Appointments that morning . No problem. Marissa put us into a loaner and John provided an umbrella. Mid day, just as I was wrapping up my last appointment john called with the good news . It seems that I had picked up a bad batch of gas . The problem was cleared and he’ll confirm that after a 10-15 mile drive. When I returned with the loaner to pick up my car I saw that it had been washed . John then showed me an all points inspection that was performed and a service report with a $0 balance . No charge! It gets better. I want to return the umbrella and he says “keep it” I argue but to no avail . He then hands me an Acura tote bag and some sample Acura care bottles . I drove in upset and drove out with a great big smile on my face . What an incredibly positive experience !! I am delighted to recommend Baeirl’ s amazing service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Henline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marissa
Aug 15, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you so much for the tremendous review of our department! It means a lot to us and we'll be certain to pass it on to the whole team and especially John. Thanks you again for choosing to work with us!

July 25, 2018

"Service"

- meticulous

The service team is exceptional. Rod Sassic goes out of his way consistently to assure a good experience. The service is the reason I continue buying Acuras there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Henline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roddy Sassic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 27, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about our team! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 09, 2018

"Makes car buying a breeze!"

- MDXmom

Ken was excellent during the purchase of our new Acura MDX. He did everything in his power to make everything a seamless transaction, even while we were a few hours away at work! He had the car ready to roll when we arrived that evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you very much! We're happy to hear everything was taken care of so well!

June 20, 2018

"Tail light replacement"

- EdMDX

The replacement was done quickly within the warranty. The replacement part was not available but was obtained by the next day. Appointment process is simple to use and drive-in service option is a convenient option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mariani
Jun 21, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thanks for the review Ed! We appreciate the great review!

June 08, 2018

"Marybeth Is so fabulous"

- Donna

I visited Bairel Acura Wexford. I had the most pleasant experience with my Sales Person Mary Beth. She was the most understanding, in helping to purchase a vehicle. She completely worked have hard in getting the right price for me and my budget. Please if your looking to purchase a vehicle please stop by and visit Mary beth you will not be disappointed. She is the most reliable person to contact for deals. I offer a big shout out to Mary beth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Belsito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you for the great review of your time with us Donna! We know Mary Beth loved working with you as well, so rest assured your great experience was reciprocated. Thanks again for taking time leave a review about us! It means so much!

June 06, 2018

"New Lease"

- Tom

We completed the lease on our previous RDX and began a new one on a 2019 RDX. The car and the service are terrific. We are very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Ludwig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 08, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thanks Tom! Thanks for choosing to work with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results