About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baierl Acura

4.9

484 Lifetime Reviews

10785 Perry Highway, Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090 Directions
Sales: (724) 741-1150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

484 Reviews of Baierl Acura

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2018

"Makes car buying a breeze!"

- MDXmom

Ken was excellent during the purchase of our new Acura MDX. He did everything in his power to make everything a seamless transaction, even while we were a few hours away at work! He had the car ready to roll when we arrived that evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you very much! We're happy to hear everything was taken care of so well!

June 20, 2018

"Tail light replacement"

- EdMDX

The replacement was done quickly within the warranty. The replacement part was not available but was obtained by the next day. Appointment process is simple to use and drive-in service option is a convenient option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mariani
Jun 21, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thanks for the review Ed! We appreciate the great review!

June 08, 2018

"Marybeth Is so fabulous"

- Donna

I visited Bairel Acura Wexford. I had the most pleasant experience with my Sales Person Mary Beth. She was the most understanding, in helping to purchase a vehicle. She completely worked have hard in getting the right price for me and my budget. Please if your looking to purchase a vehicle please stop by and visit Mary beth you will not be disappointed. She is the most reliable person to contact for deals. I offer a big shout out to Mary beth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Belsito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you for the great review of your time with us Donna! We know Mary Beth loved working with you as well, so rest assured your great experience was reciprocated. Thanks again for taking time leave a review about us! It means so much!

June 06, 2018

"New Lease"

- Tom

We completed the lease on our previous RDX and began a new one on a 2019 RDX. The car and the service are terrific. We are very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Ludwig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 08, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thanks Tom! Thanks for choosing to work with us!

May 30, 2018

"Excellent Experience and Friendly Staff"

- kimw

No hassle, did not pressure us into anything, provided fair pricing. Finance person, Rajit Duggal was very helpful and explained all the finance details to us, he was very informative. Ken insured that we knew how to use numerous features that came with the vehicle. He was very informative and help me feel confident when we left the lot that we knew how to use everything with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rajit Duggal
Jun 08, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thanks for the review Kim! We're glad to have been of help. Let us know if we can help any way else!

May 28, 2018

"Excellent experience."

- EdSki

A great no hassle buying experience. Ken was great in "teaching us" the basics of the technology package and Rick did a fantastic job in getting us an excellent finance package. Easiest car purchase ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick Duggal
May 30, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you for the review and high praise! Making it easy for both sides is something that can always be improved, but we're glad to know we're in great sport already! Thanks!

May 02, 2018

"Friendly staff. "

- Express Sport Trax

The sales staff at Baierl Acura was excellent the finance manager made numerous calls to get the best rate for my finances. The salesman explain to me all of the accessories on my new vehicle. He also showed me how to use numerous features that came with the vehicle. He was very informative and help me feel confident when I left the lot that I knew how to use everything with the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Ludwig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Cain sales , Rick Duggal Finance.
May 08, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you for the review about our store and our employees! We thank you for your recommendation as well as they mean a great deal in our industry.

April 25, 2018

"Best Expirience EVER"

- L. Easley

In the past, buying a car has been the biggest hassle until I bought an ACURA from Baierl. Bob E. was my sales guy and he is awesome. He treated me like I was his daughter. Explained everything the first time around. I bought the car that same day (which I have never done before, always numerous trips and phone calls back and fourth prior to locking in on a price) came back on Saturday to pick up my car. When I picked it up, Bob had all the radio stations already set to the same station in my old car. Had all my contacts downloaded to the phone app. As a mother of 3 that is HUGE! There was not one question I asked (and trust me I'm a question asker) that he didn't know the answer to. He really knows these cars. Bob still checks in with me 6 months later to see how the car is and if I have any questions on how things run. No dealership has EVER done this before. Service Department: AMAZING! They are so nice and explain EVERYTHING to you. I asked for new wiper blades the last time I was in and the tech explained to me that he didn't give them to me because i didn't need them; mine were in great shape. Any other dealer would not have done that. They would have totally seen it as an opportunity to make more money. Promised me a loaner anytime the car is in for work and has given me a loaner every single time. SO many dealers offer this as a perk but never come through, they are always "out of Loaners." Not here! I have gotten one every time any my car has only been in for routine work (oil changes and inspection). Unless my experience changes here at Baierl ACURA, I will no longer be going to any other dealership from here on in. BTW my car is AWESOME. I Love the MDX. Smoothest ride I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Erb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 30, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you much for your comprehensive review about us! We know it was no easy task retelling all of that, and we know future customers will surely find this incredibly useful. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to help!

April 09, 2018

"The best car buying experience I have ever had"

- Casper

My sales representative Ken McCosby made my buying experience very easy. His personable manor made me very comfortable. His product knowledge was impressive. Everyone in the dealership were very friendly. I would easily recommend this dealer to all of my firends. And I will continue to be a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carter Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 16, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you Casper for the great review about us! We really love to hear the great feedback about specific members of our team!

April 07, 2018

"Excellent service"

- pitsolutions

I receive professional and excellent customer service every time I come in for car servicing. The service people are always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend the Wexford Acura dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Henline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 11, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you very much for the rating! Recommendations mean so much to us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results