Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Baierl Acura

4.8

503 Lifetime Reviews

11410 Perry Highway, Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090 Directions
Call (724) 741-1150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

503 Reviews of Baierl Acura

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2019

"Great service"

- huckleoffice

I bought a Certified 2017 RDX, The car is wonderful. The service from Rob the manager and Lauren was great. But, my salesman Jeffrey Dunn went over and above for me. If you want an associate at the dealership who will not stop until he gets exactly what you want, please call or stop by and ask for Jeffrey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Dunn
August 16, 2019

"First Lease"

- Egraff

Ken was wonderful. He made our first leasing experience so positive. He was knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. He made us feel very important and got us the exact car we wanted. We look forward to working with Ken again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
August 14, 2019

"Excellent"

- swallace

All staff the consumer comes in contact with are respectful and courteous. I appreciate them all! The service and sales staff have treated me very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
John Henline
5.0
Bill Brown
5.0
August 12, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- laugie

We purchased a pre-owned Acura RDX. The vehicle was in great condition and we are very satisfied with our purchase. We would definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Erb
5.0
Other Employees : Lauren Rosenbayger
July 17, 2019

"2 unnecessary 1 hour drives for service "

- MDX long time owner

Purchased a preowned certified MDX. Very satisfied with the vehicle and the purchase experience. Had to make 2 one hour drives back to the dealership to have the back up sensors replaced. Happy with the service department and the assistance they provided, Very supportive. However, disappointed that a certified preowned vehicle that had a 182 point inspection check completed had 2 items marked 'yes' inspected and OK. but had to be returned for repairs because back up system was inoperable and turned off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Henline
5.0
Kevin Katchmark
5.0
April 23, 2019

"PA Inspection, Oil Change, Tire Rotation"

- Greg Slopek

Excellent service starting with Marissa Zyroll to the technicians that serviced my vehicle. Vehicle was completed in the time frame that they projected and the waiting area is comfortable and good for taking care of business while you are waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa Zyroll, Service
March 27, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Anonymous

As usual, nice, professional and explained what was needed and going to be done on my vehicle. Best service environment hands down! I woukd recommend highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Katchmark
5.0
February 17, 2019

""Emergency" stripped lug nut; drill out stud and replace"

- Nick: AcurasSince91

Specifically called Rod Sassic on or about three o'clock on the day of the 'stripped lug nut stud incident'. Rod was able to find a way to "squeeze" me in at 9:30 the following day; we mutually agreed it was a potential safety hazard. I mentioned a time constraint. The (next) day of the service, Rod explained the procedure and warned that the wheel may be damaged in (and because of) the procedure. He also offered a cost for the fix. The work was completed in a timely fashion despite the fact that the appointment was made less than 24 hours prior. Best of all, the minute I left that day, I was confident that everything was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roddy Sassic
5.0
Other Employees : Sassic, Rod
January 10, 2019

"Great experience overall but still subpar for luxury"

- chrisg

I started the process of leasing a new vehicle a couple days before Christmas (2018) and lucked out getting a great salesman. She excelled and was very good at making me seem like I was the only customer whether it be over e-mail, telephone, or in person. I highly recommend working with Rebecca MaGuire. The paperwork process was messy. It appears Baierl uses a lot of un-integrated computer systems. My personal information depending on what part of the dealer I was at would pull up a different address, telephone number, etc. (I've been a customer of Baierl Acura since 2016 and recently turned in an RLX. My first experience with the un-integrated system was back in 2017 when they tried to charge me for an emissions inspection even though I lived in Beaver County.) Kinda frustrating as this added close to 15 minutes to the process. I also called out the finance manager (can't remember his name) on a mistake that he blamed on the computer system. He wasn't going to change the mistake, but because I persisted, I was able to get the correct dollar value which dropped the price by a couple hundred dollars. I am still waiting for the excess miles reimbursement and contacted Acura Financial Services. They let me know the credit will show up once Baierl processes all the paperwork. It has now been close to 2 weeks since I completed the transaction and am still waiting.The Acura TLX V6 AWD Advance Package car I got drives great, however, there were a few areas where the "luxury" brand can be better maintained if there was more attention to detail. Examples: tires were underinflated off the lot by 2 - 3 PSI, there was dirt on the drivers side door that turned out to be grease. Took a while to clean off. Thirdly, the auto idle stop functionality does not work. I plan on bringing the vehicle in to be looked at in the coming days. In the pre-sale inspection checklist, everything was checked off as working and in order, but after driving close to 600 miles, still have yet to see it work. Overall, I'd recommend Baierl Acura but they (like everyone else) has room to improve. Also, the salesman who greeted me when I first entered the dealership the day I drove off the lot with the vehicle seemed miserable. He wasn't friendly, didn't smile, and seemed condescending. I let him (can't remember name but it was one of the sales people working during the early afternoon of 12/27/18) know I was here to see Rebecca and he said he would get her. He then walked away and immediately started talking to another customer. By the time he came back to let me know he was going to find Rebecca, she had already came out and started the paperwork with me. Not a good way to make a first impression (or in my case a first impression on repeat business) especially in the new facility that just opened. (it looks amazing!) The sales manager needs to train the sales staff better or maybe promote Rebecca who knows how to treat customers well. My recommendation for new and existing customers: do your homework, negotiate, trust but verify, and then write an honest review on this site. : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca MaGuire (Sales)
December 12, 2018

"The very best service!"

- Diane

John Henline and the team at Baierl Acura always provide great service. He kept me updated on progress and the car wash is a nice touch. Thanks so much for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Henline
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 503 results