About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baierl Acura

4.8

478 Lifetime Reviews

10785 Perry Highway, Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090 Directions
Sales: (724) 741-1150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

478 Reviews of Baierl Acura

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2018

"Friendly staff. "

- Express Sport Trax

The sales staff at Baierl Acura was excellent the finance manager made numerous calls to get the best rate for my finances. The salesman explain to me all of the accessories on my new vehicle. He also showed me how to use numerous features that came with the vehicle. He was very informative and help me feel confident when I left the lot that I knew how to use everything with the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Ludwig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Cain sales , Rick Duggal Finance.
May 08, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you for the review about our store and our employees! We thank you for your recommendation as well as they mean a great deal in our industry.

April 25, 2018

"Best Expirience EVER"

- L. Easley

In the past, buying a car has been the biggest hassle until I bought an ACURA from Baierl. Bob E. was my sales guy and he is awesome. He treated me like I was his daughter. Explained everything the first time around. I bought the car that same day (which I have never done before, always numerous trips and phone calls back and fourth prior to locking in on a price) came back on Saturday to pick up my car. When I picked it up, Bob had all the radio stations already set to the same station in my old car. Had all my contacts downloaded to the phone app. As a mother of 3 that is HUGE! There was not one question I asked (and trust me I'm a question asker) that he didn't know the answer to. He really knows these cars. Bob still checks in with me 6 months later to see how the car is and if I have any questions on how things run. No dealership has EVER done this before. Service Department: AMAZING! They are so nice and explain EVERYTHING to you. I asked for new wiper blades the last time I was in and the tech explained to me that he didn't give them to me because i didn't need them; mine were in great shape. Any other dealer would not have done that. They would have totally seen it as an opportunity to make more money. Promised me a loaner anytime the car is in for work and has given me a loaner every single time. SO many dealers offer this as a perk but never come through, they are always "out of Loaners." Not here! I have gotten one every time any my car has only been in for routine work (oil changes and inspection). Unless my experience changes here at Baierl ACURA, I will no longer be going to any other dealership from here on in. BTW my car is AWESOME. I Love the MDX. Smoothest ride I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Erb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 30, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you much for your comprehensive review about us! We know it was no easy task retelling all of that, and we know future customers will surely find this incredibly useful. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to help!

April 09, 2018

"The best car buying experience I have ever had"

- Casper

My sales representative Ken McCosby made my buying experience very easy. His personable manor made me very comfortable. His product knowledge was impressive. Everyone in the dealership were very friendly. I would easily recommend this dealer to all of my firends. And I will continue to be a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carter Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 16, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you Casper for the great review about us! We really love to hear the great feedback about specific members of our team!

April 07, 2018

"Excellent service"

- pitsolutions

I receive professional and excellent customer service every time I come in for car servicing. The service people are always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend the Wexford Acura dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Henline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 11, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you very much for the rating! Recommendations mean so much to us!

March 31, 2018

"Very Satisfactory Experience"

- ret025

The customer service is over the top. My salesperson Ken McCosby was professional, took time to listen to what I really needed/wanted in a car and was patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

It was our pleasure to help! Big decisions like buying a car shouldn't be made lightly, so we're happy to help you find the perfect fit! We'll let Ken know he did so well! Thank you for the review and we hope to help again soon.

March 06, 2018

"professional trustworthy personable."

- Eric Gaber

You will be treated fairly and with respect and they will afford to you commentary that coaches you to find the vehicle that matches your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carter Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 07, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you Eric! Finding the right fit is one of our top priorities, so we're glad to hear you noticed! We're happy to help again however we can!

February 21, 2018

"Another excellent experience"

- jont

Rod was excellent to work with in the service department. Very friendly and knowledgeable and always willing to answer any questions I had. never had a bad experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roddy Sassic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review about us! We're always here to answer any questions. If you have any other, you know who to call!

February 16, 2018

"Fantastic Service!!"

- DIANA SAMOGALA

I recently leased a new car- Ken McCosby, Shawn Ludwig, and the rest of the Baierl Acura family were absolutely AMAZING! The amount of work and effort that they put in when I wasn't there was, I thought, unheard of! Coming to the dealership and having everything ready to go, sitting there waiting for you, really helped streamline the process! Ken's laid-back, helpful, no-pressure approach was EXACTLY on-point, and Shawn's diligent and prompt responses regarding financing allowed me to feel really great about my decision to lease. I will be recommending EVERYONE I know to buy an Acura from the Baierl Acura Family! <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Ludwig
Feb 20, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you so much Diana! We appreciate your feedback, but wanted to let you know you're a part of the family now too! Let us know when you come back so we can catch up again!

February 16, 2018

"Great People"

- cerobot

Great people! Ken McCosby and Shawn Ludwig are great to work with! Highest Recommendation, really great business deals. Thanks again to everyone at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate you leaving feedback and nice words about the team. Let us know what else we can do!

February 05, 2018

"New Car"

- leslieq21

My husband and I had been looking at cars online for about a month prior to coming in and looking at the car that we ultimately ending up buying and they were great about us just wanting to look and not pressuring and hounding us which happens more often than not. Ken was very understanding and very laidback which made the entire process very easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 06, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you Leslie for the review! We were happy to work with you, and we think everything you said about us could easily be said about yourself as well. We hope to work with you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 478 results