Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Baierl Acura

Wexford, PA

4.4
508 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11410 Perry Highway

Wexford, PA

15090

Directions

508 Reviews of Baierl Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2021

"The service is always good but it costs a fortune. I was..."

- tjelder37

The service is always good but it costs a fortune. I was charged $551.65 for 2 hours of labor. They've lost my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Henline
3.0
Roddy Sassic
3.0
May 13, 2020

"Need new tires"

- pitsolutions

I called Acura service department and had my car picked up and delivered for replacing my auto tires. This was a great experience since it was easy to arrange and convenient for me. The workers who picked up my car from home were wearing masks and gloves which shows they believe in following the CDC guidelines. Also, my car was washed and the inside deep cleaned which was a pleasant surprise. I suggest you support your local Acura dealer during these rough times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roddy Sassic
5.0
May 07, 2020

"If you feel the need to take your car here make sure you..."

- Jermaine Hath

If you feel the need to take your car here make sure you inspect every bit of work done. Twice now we've taken my wife's 2019 RDX in and they've charged us for work they never actually did. When confronted they told us "the tech didn't think it was needed". Why charge then? Further, since this has now happened twice it's very clear they are just padding bills and assuming customers are too stupid to check. They've also "forgotten" to apply promotional pricing that they've up-sold on. These people are old school rip off artists. They should be absolutely ashamed of themselves. We sent in a complaint and never even got a response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roddy Sassic
1.0
January 22, 2020

"Every Experience Has Been Enjoyable"

- emskopov

From the moment I sat down with Mary Beth Belsito for the best car purchasing experience I've ever had, when purchasing my MDX Hybrid over a year ago, every experience then and since with the team at Baierl Acura has been easy and enjoyable. The staff is always friendly, courteous, and do their best to get my service done quickly. They always communicate things very clearly, and answer any questions I have. The lounge is comfortable, offers several complimentary snacks and beverages, and I'm always able to get my work done while the car is being serviced. Baierl Acura has taken all the pain and inconvenience out of purchasing and maintaining a great car. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bauman
5.0
John Henline
5.0
Robert Mariani
5.0
Mary Belsito
5.0
Bill Brown
5.0
January 17, 2020

"Roddy Saccic, service advisor at Baierl Acura has..."

- ScottBecker

Roddy Saccic, service advisor at Baierl Acura has provided me with outstanding customer service for many years. He is thorough, knowledgeable and a clear communicator. I consider myself fortunate to know Roddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roddy Sassic
5.0
December 11, 2019

"Great service"

- huckleoffice

I bought a Certified 2017 RDX, The car is wonderful. The service from Rob the manager and Lauren was great. But, my salesman Jeffrey Dunn went over and above for me. If you want an associate at the dealership who will not stop until he gets exactly what you want, please call or stop by and ask for Jeffrey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Dunn
August 16, 2019

"First Lease"

- Egraff

Ken was wonderful. He made our first leasing experience so positive. He was knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. He made us feel very important and got us the exact car we wanted. We look forward to working with Ken again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
August 14, 2019

"Excellent"

- swallace

All staff the consumer comes in contact with are respectful and courteous. I appreciate them all! The service and sales staff have treated me very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
John Henline
5.0
Bill Brown
5.0
August 12, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- laugie

We purchased a pre-owned Acura RDX. The vehicle was in great condition and we are very satisfied with our purchase. We would definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Erb
5.0
Other Employees : Lauren Rosenbayger
July 17, 2019

"2 unnecessary 1 hour drives for service "

- MDX long time owner

Purchased a preowned certified MDX. Very satisfied with the vehicle and the purchase experience. Had to make 2 one hour drives back to the dealership to have the back up sensors replaced. Happy with the service department and the assistance they provided, Very supportive. However, disappointed that a certified preowned vehicle that had a 182 point inspection check completed had 2 items marked 'yes' inspected and OK. but had to be returned for repairs because back up system was inoperable and turned off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Henline
5.0
Kevin Katchmark
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 508 results