About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baierl Acura

4.8

466 Lifetime Reviews

10785 Perry Highway, Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090 Directions
Sales: (724) 940-2197

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

466 Reviews of Baierl Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2018

"Mary Beth Belsito is an incredible sales professional !!! "

- Salvatore777

Since 2000 I have purchased SIX cars from Mary Beth Belsito, the most recent being a 2015 MDX in December of 2016 for my daughter. Mary Beth is the BEST; she is honest, sincere and always has her customer’s best interest in mind. Her customer service before, during and after the sale is crazy GOOD!! She makes the car buying experience an absolute pleasure. Mary Beth is the MAIN reason I continue to purchase my cars from Baierl Acura and refer many of my friends and relatives to Baierl. Awesome Job Mary Beth!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Belsito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you so much Salvatore! Mary Beth is one of the best in the business in our eyes, and whenever we hear a review like yours it's like the icing on top. any recommendations mean the world to us, but hearing how you've referred so many truly makes it hard for us to put our thoughts in to words. Thank you for being a great customer and a great friend to work with!

January 12, 2018

"Mary Beth Belsito = best sales person in the Burgh!"

- moviechick313

I have been shopping at Baierl for years. Would not dream of going anywhere else. I recently turned in my TLX and leased an RDX. Mary Beth is the most honest, sincere sales person in all of Pittsburgh. She will help you find what's best for you and your budget. She won't try to sell you something you don't need, which is a rare trait in car sales. Always available, takes time to answer your questions on her day off, and is very personable. She even helped me choose the interior color! What sales person will take the time to get to know you enough to ask what color your dog's are, to find the best interior to hide the fur?? I have purchased many cars in my life, and it's almost never a pleasant experience. That's not the case in dealing with Mary Beth. Her customer service skills are impeccable. She took the time to show every feature in my new RDX and paired my phone, and even tried to pair my garage door opener! My last car I leased, I had to read the book! If you want exceptional service, stop by Baierl - but only ask for Mary Beth! When it comes to service, make sure you ask for Tom Drzemiecki - or Drz. He's the best technician at Baierl and I would not trust my car to anyone else. He's always prompt, courteous and even texts me to tell me some tips on how to keep my car in better shape! (how awesome is that!?) I even love checking my car in, and checking it out because I get to deal with Rod Sassic. He's been there since the stone age, and it's a good thing, because he's one of the 3 reasons I always come back! He's been taking care of me since my first 2000 TL and has provided honest, up front service since day 1. I always leave the dealership with my belly hurting from laughing so hard! Keep up the great work Baierl. You'll have my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Belsito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roddy Sassic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Drzemiecki
Jan 18, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Wow. We're at a loss for words for this amazing review. We appreciate you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough and kind review about us. Your compliments about team members mean a lot, but we just wanted to let you know that we couldn't have asked for a better customer to work with. We're honored by your words, and can't wait to see you again!

January 03, 2018

"Acura RDX 2018"

- Janet

No pressure and all help was my experience here. Ken the sales consultant drove the car to my home to make sure it fit in my garage before the final sale and I appreciated the extra mile. The deal was very fair and the transaction was easy because everyone was organized and professional. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eleanor Maher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 05, 2018 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you for the review Janet! We were happy to help! Your situation happens all the time, even to us at the store, so helping you was no problem what so ever. We appreciate your kind words about Ken, Eleanor, and the rest of the team a lot, and we hope to see you again soon!

December 28, 2017

"great eperience"

- 18acurardx

Ken spent time going over car with me They had a good selection. Had previous bought an acura from different dealer didn't have what I wanted and they wanted $500 to give them before they would bring in what I wanted I am over 2 hrs from either dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 29, 2017 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We really appreciate your time and we're very grateful for your business. We also admire your willingness to work with us despite us not being very close by. The whole team appreciates it and wishes you a happy new year!

December 15, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Sushil

I'd like to thank Ken for providing me and my wife an excellent experience at the dealership. Timely, and punctual response and the will/desire to make this deal happen for us from Ken was the key in our decision making. Thanks Ken. You were awesome! We look forward to enjoying our new car. I'd also like to thank Eleanor for making the financial paperwork as smooth as possible. Happy Holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eleanor Maher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2017 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thank you for the review Sushil! Your words about Ken really put a smile on our faces, and we're so glad to have him on the team. We'll let him know he did such a good job taking care of you. Thank you again for the feedback and we look forward to working with you two again soon!

December 01, 2017

"Great Car"

- jman

I have been dealing with Baierl Acura since 2000. I started with the TLs type, moved into a TSX to a TL to another TSX, to the TLX and just picked up my 2018 TLX. The car drives amazing and my salesman Ken who I have used for years was very helpful, courteous, friendly and would recommend him and the dealership to anyone. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K Mccosby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Baierl Acura responded

Thanks Jman! Your recommendation truly means a lot to us! We're glad to have been of such great service to you!

November 15, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Bill52

Leased a 2018 MDX Advance. Ken was excellent to deal with, was able to find the right vehicle for us. Would highly recommend his service. Have been dealing with Baierl Acura for over ten years, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken McCosby
November 14, 2017

"Had state inspection and oil change- used. E "

- Jimravery

The service and all the people involved were very polite. Everything was explained in detail. Car was washed and vac. Will go back again. We had an appt. and it took 2 hours- I just thought the wait was long for a oil change and inspection. It was not explained to us that the wait would be that long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bauman
Eleanor Maher
October 31, 2017

"Very nice staff!"

- Jm44

Was helped by a few different people. Entire staff friendly! Seemed like a team environment . Wasn't in dealership to long as sometimes is the case when purchasing a new car. Would buy again.... Outstanding prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Erb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy Lattner
October 30, 2017

"Excellent Experience!"

- sruprofessor

I had an excellent experience and I will gladly return to purchase another Acura in the future. Ken McCosby was professional, knowledgeable and extremely patient as I had never purchased an Acura before. He was thorough in his explanations and the general manager was also extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to interact with. I was accustomed to driving Mercedes and Volvos, and I am impressed with the quality of the vehicle, smooth ride and all of the safety and technological features. I would highly recommend Mr. McCosby as a salesman and I am optimistic that other customers will be pleased should they choose an Acura in the future. The price of the car was extremely reasonable considering all of the varied features. I think I have ben converted!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
General Manager, an alumn of Slippery Rock University, Ken McCosby
1
...
1 - 10 of 466 results