About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baierl Chevrolet

4.4

200 Lifetime Reviews

10430 Perry Highway, Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090 Directions
Sales: (724) 716-0828

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

200 Reviews of Baierl Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2018

"Oil and tire rotation"

- Apd12823

Made a 1pm appointment to have the above mentioned service. My vehicle was taken into a sevice bay soon after. I had no problems with the work done, thay also had my vehicle washed. I get great service all the time, which is why I always take my vehicle there and will continue to do so. And a shout out to Gregg the service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Mccreight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 28, 2018 -

Baierl Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review of our team, especially Greg! Let us know if you need any more help!

August 19, 2018

"Scheduled Service "

- tjuliano69

Made Service Appointment for 8:00 AM on Saturday (today) Called at 10:30 Put on Hold and then into voicemail Still waiting for call back Called Again at 11:00 again sent to voicemail again Had go to the online Chat at 11:07 who said they would get in touch immediately Now 11:31 and still nothing what a joke Called again at 11:42 into voicemail againg going to get my car in person Place has gone down hill drastically since the change in ownership. How sad. Just went up and retrieved my vehicle. I had not even made it into the ship. 4 employees sitting at the service desk doing nothing. My appointment was for 8:00 AM. The employee experience at Baierl has gone from a 10 to one that just doesn't exists. There was no acknowledgement from the staff on hand. Total empathy. Needless to say I will never go back to that establishment for service or a new vehicle ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know who the employee was
Aug 20, 2018 -

Baierl Chevrolet responded

Hello, We'd be more than happy to discuss this matter if you'd like, but given the review we understand if you'd rather not. Regardless of what was said or happened, you left without a great experience and we apologize for that. We obviously never want that to happen, but we use this experience to get better going forward. Again, if you'd like to discuss this with Gerry (the GM) we welcome your call whenever you are free. Thank you.

August 14, 2018

"I had my 2017 Cruze PA state inspection and other services. "

- Neil girl

The service was prompt and friendly from the check-in to leaving. Set up Luxcare appt. and will get a loaner car at that time. My tires were rotated and a message from OnStar indicates the pressure in all four is too low. Will have it checked next visit 8/22.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Igo
Aug 15, 2018 -

Baierl Chevrolet responded

Thank you Neil! We appreciate the superb ratings! We look forward to seeing you again.

July 30, 2018

"Disappointed Experience"

- Bob

Recently leased a car from Baierl, and have to say that it was my worst dealership experience by far. First of all it took five hours and that was after I had made prior arrangements and appointment, knowing exactly which car I wanted and what I was going to use for a trade in. It probably wouldn't have taken so long if they wouldn't have started of with a disrespectfully low offer for my trade, It essentially nearly ended with the General Manager rudely dismissing us, I could go on, but I don't want to relive the experience. There are much better dealerships in the area for one to consider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember all of the names
Aug 01, 2018 -

Baierl Chevrolet responded

Hi Bob. We obviously don't want anyone to leave with such a poor experience, so we'd be happy to talk things over again to show our point of view. Thank you for your feedback, and have a great rest of your week.

March 17, 2018

"No L3 or L2 charger for Chevy Bolt"

- NG

All delays who sell the Chevy Bolt are supposed to have a L2/L3 charger installed outside the dealer. Baeirl has one installed in their service department, which means that you can only use it when servicing your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Hull
Mike Rossi
Mar 21, 2018 -

Baierl Chevrolet responded

We're sorry your experience with our department was less than ideal. Obviously we wish for every experience to be perfect, so we welcome you to call 724-940-2194 and ask to speak to Mike Rossi. We'd greatly appreciate any further feedback you may have. Thank you.

March 01, 2018

" Kyle makes buying a car a pleasant experience "

- Michele P

Kyle is a salesman I plan to come back to for our next vehicle. He made my experience pleasant rather than stressful, and I left the dealership feeling good about my purchase. If you want to deal with someone you can trust and not feel like you are being taken advantage of, go see Kyle and the team at Baierl Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Tasky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : We were referred to Kyle by Nate Hanson who is a mechanic at Baierl. He has worked on my vehicles in the past and we will trust him with our new one as well.
Mar 02, 2018 -

Baierl Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the incredibly kind review Michele! Your words really put a smile on our faces while reading this, and we really liked worked with you as well! Let us know if we can do anything else for you!

February 08, 2018

"Leased a car"

- CarDen

We have purchased cars at Baierl for over 20 years. The salesmen especially Kyle are tremendous and the service center is the best in the area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Tasky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2018 -

Baierl Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review Carden! We're glad to have been of help! Your loyalty for son long is honestly breath taking. We are already so thankful to work with you, and now the review is like the cherry on top!

January 20, 2018

"Service Department"

- Tom

Service staff were friendly and accommodating. Services were performed quickly and competently. Pricing was good. Recommendations were appreciated. Waiting area was comfortable and coffee was free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Stott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Dranko, Derrek Gazdik, Jeremiah Cieply
Jan 23, 2018 -

Baierl Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much Tom! We're happy to hear everything was up to snuff. If we can do anything else to help, just let u know!

October 19, 2017

" Typical"

- VZGUY

The salesman, Brian did his job and worked hard to get a deal done. Chuck, used car manager, was typical old style slimy. F&I guy spent most of his time trying to sell me extra warranty, very upset when I declined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Simmons
Oct 23, 2017 -

Baierl Chevrolet responded

We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience. A positive customer experience is our number one priority. Please reach out to us at (724) 940-2001 to discuss this matter in more detail. Thank you.

July 21, 2017

"Purchase of a preowned car"

- feff59

Salesman was helpful with the pre owned Ford Escape that we purchased. He answered all or our questions and knew about the car even though it was a Ford being purchased at a Chevy dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sensenich
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results