About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baierl Honda

4.8

757 Lifetime Reviews

10432 Perry Highway, Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090 Directions
Sales: (724) 940-2010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

757 Reviews of Baierl Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2018

"Excellent"

- Kunal

Excellent Service. The service woman greeted nicely and my work was done within said time. I got coupons for the service too so I'm happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
May 19, 2018

"Everything exceptional except..."

- Justin2222

The advisor who greeted my wife (and later who I talked to on the phone -Kim) was very short and had attitude. She spouted - without knowing anything - that a dash cam would void the warranty and not remedy our electrical issues. Once I spoke with Shawna, everything was exceptional. We were moved over to Joe Pereria (sp?) who could not have been more professional. Personal thank you to Shawna and Joe. I’d give them an exceptional rating. Kim would receive a poor rating but I didn’t want to taint the entire review rating based on her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Beining
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shauna Hawkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Pereria
May 18, 2018

"Inspection"

- Mgb1986

The service was great, and the wait was minimal. I was relaxed knowing that my car was in good hands. All the staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Beining
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Great"

- Driver

It was great. Mike was very professional. The waiting area is clean and comfortable to wait in I have had all service done on my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Juliano
May 13, 2018

"Purchased a great 2015 Pilot"

- DandL

We had searched the internet and some of the area's large used car lots. Baierl had just what we were looking for, and in our choice of color. We got a fair deal considering how well Hondas keep their value and a commitment to repair damage found at delivery. This is our third Honda. We had a combined 440,000 miles on the last two Accords, so we value a good, reliable car. Dan Brannigan was great, very realistic and had the best coffee. Joe helped us in the lot look at several cars while Dan was with other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Brannigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe the lot attendant was great and very helpful while Dan was busy with other people
May 14, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope you have a great day!

May 12, 2018

"Professional and accomodating"

- JandJ

Went to Baierl after doing a good bit of research and looking a good bit online. Picked out three possibilities and drove down. When we arrived Around greeted us and asked if he could help. He took the time to show us the vehicles we were interested in and talked through all of the details of each. There wasn't any pressure to choose one over the other. He just walked us through them. We chose the one we wanted and it needed a new windshield. They got it ready for us overnight. When we went to pick it up, we had some unexpected things come up so we called to let them know and that we had a time crunch. Instead of being upset, Art went to JJ and let him know the situation. JJ went through all of the financial stuff in record time. To top it off, while I was in with JJ, Art went out and helped my wife move over the stuff from our trade in. Service with no pressure and going above and beyond even after the sale is exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Hi JandJ, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 12, 2018

"Pat hodder "

- Novaeb624

Pat Hodder was absolutely amazing in helping us get the perfect Honda Pilot!!! I would recommend her to everyone and anyone!! She made the whole experience fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Hodder
May 14, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful recommendation! We hope you love your Pilot and are so happy to hear that Pat was able to assist you! Don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything else!

May 11, 2018

"Friendly, Fast and Honest"

- JZipGun

I bought my Honda CR-V new from Baierl in 2013 and could not be happier wit the dealership! They are always courteous and quick with my service. Low pressure for the "recommended" services make me feel comfortable when bringing my car for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear you had a great visit! We hope to see you again in the future! Thanks!

May 10, 2018

"Fast & Friendly..."

- Drew52

East to schedule service over the phone, once we arrived at the service center, the whole experience was smooth & quick with a very courteous and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Beining
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Coughenour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad we could help! Take care!

May 08, 2018

"Great experience!"

- HondaPilot28

Jim worked with us to make the car leasing experience easy. After test driving, we were able to pick a car, discuss over the phone, and have it ready for us when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Eisengart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes!

1
...
1 - 10 of 757 results