About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baierl Honda

4.8

864 Lifetime Reviews

10432 Perry Highway, Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090 Directions
Sales: (724) 765-0150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

864 Reviews of Baierl Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Highly recommend"

- Matthew Cain

The best experience I have ever had buying a new car! Everybody was very friendly and I received a fantastic price. Donna Ricca communicated with me until I was ready to purchase and George Tanner went over everything on my new car in great detail and made sure the buying process was easy and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Tanner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lindsay Baierl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Donna Ricca
Dec 13, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you very much Matthew! We were happy to help the process a painless one! Let us know if there's anything else you need or have questions about! We're always happy to help!

December 10, 2018

"Great and friendly service"

- Mark

The people there are always very friendly and helpful. The service is done correctly and in a timely fashion, and is always explained to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Martinkovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thanks Mark! if you need anything from the team, just give us a ring!

December 07, 2018

"CRV purchase review"

- wlhdmd

Well done, efficient purchase experience.. I've bought over 20 cars from this dealer.. highly recommended, fair dealing, excellent term, great experience Deal w Ken Dash William L Hoch, DMD,MBA,MIIF,MAGD,FICOI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Dash
Dec 13, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

To say we appreciate your business would be a gross understatement! Thank you so much for your incredible patronage! It's incredibly reassuring to know we've been so consistent that you keep coming back!

December 02, 2018

"Very quick service"

- DanH412

I had my car inspected a few weeks ago. Everyone is really nice, the waiting area is nice, and the inspection was fast. I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

We'll definitely look forward to it Dan! We're happy to hear we did so well across all fronts!

November 30, 2018

"Always helpful"

- BShelley

I've worked with a few of the service writers there and they are always helpful. They make getting my car serviced very easy. I can't imagine taking my vehicle anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Juliano, Joe Pereira & John Kurta
Dec 13, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

We are grateful to have been of help! If we can help in any other way, just let us know! Thank you again for the amazing review and slight feedback on the pricing point!

November 29, 2018

"John Kurta at Baierl is the Best!!!!"

- Cindy0912

I pulled into Baierl with multiple alerts on the dashboard including the engine light. I was immediately put at ease by John Kurta. "We will diagnose and fix the problem." "In the meantime - let me get you into a loaner so you don't miss work." Car was fixed as promised and I was kept informed. I was treated with dignity and respect and there was much concern shown for my safety on the road. I will always return to Baierl for repairs and purchases. I would never own anything but a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kurta
Dec 13, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you Cindy! Working with you was a joy and we couldn't agree more about Hondas! Dependability is the name of the game, and Honda is certainly the MVP. Let us know if you need anything!

November 26, 2018

"Exceptional "

- Kmk57

Very pleased with the service of my vehicle. My vehicle was completed as promised, which is important to me. Will definitely return to have my vehicle serviced at this center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Dec 13, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

We'll be honored to have you back! Thanks for the amazing ratings and review! We can't wait to see you again!

November 25, 2018

"Inspection and rear door latch replacement"

- RaySchaper

Inspection went fine. However with the rear door latch replacement, parts had o beordered. At my next appointment, Joe indicated that the kit to replace the door latch was not the proper one. Had to make another appointment, upcoming on 11-28-18@10:00am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pereira
Dec 13, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Hello Ray. Thanks for working with us on this issue. We wanted to be sure everything was working as needed which sadly sometimes means extra visits. You were great to work with though and we thank you so much!

November 23, 2018

"Baierl has always provided great service"

- LovemyHonda

Never had any issues with the people or service at Baierl Honda. Baierl Honda has been the only place we have had my wife's Fit and my CR-V serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Coughenour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Wallace
Dec 13, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thanks for the review and continued service! It's a joy to work with the whole family!

November 21, 2018

"Bad business practice"

- Bob

Bought a used certified honda with a supposed clear carfax only to find out later the vehicle had structural damage. The vehicle should not have never been certified under Honda's criteria. Paid a premium for a vehicle that should have been sold as damaged . We were taken advantage of by some shady practices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Massart
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Hello Bob. We'd like to go over this on a phone call sometime when you get a chance. When you call ask for Gary Desanzo. We dont want any customer feeling as if they were taken advantage of. Thank you for your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 864 results