About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baierl Honda

4.8

808 Lifetime Reviews

10432 Perry Highway, Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090 Directions
Sales: (724) 940-2010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

808 Reviews of Baierl Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"My experience."

- Max

I was helped by Tory at the service center when I came in for my CRV,s yearly inspection. She has excellent communication skills. (really listen to concerns), knowledge of product, very customer focused and a willingness to be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Coughenour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tory
August 16, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- New23

The service center is large and clean with plenty of seats. I was greeted quickly using the express service lane. They were not trying to sell me additional services which was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna Hawkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"All of my visits"

- Jimmy85

Every time I visit for repairs, oil change and to buy a new car. I was always treated great. Ashley is always very friendly when I come there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Eisengart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ashley
August 13, 2018

"My experience"

- Honda Civic coupe

My experience with Jimmy Gregorakis so was very successful and his continued interest in keeping me satisfied is awesome. There were no hidden fees as my experience with Baierl Chevrolet was not satisfactory. Thanks, Jimmy-the-Greek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Gregorakis
August 13, 2018

"Roof Rack Installation"

- zem103

The installation turned out great. The turn around was one day. The rental car was okay. My Pilot was being serviced and I ended up with a base model accord. All in all I was satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 12, 2018

"Great service"

- ConnieB.

I have purchased many cars at Baierl and the reason is because such great service after the purchase. The staff there always takes care of my needs whether it is for inspections, batteries and tires. I trust their advice and I have been very satisfied. All the personnel are very customer friendly and the waiting room is very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Coughenour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shauna Hawkins
August 11, 2018

"Service was quick and friendly "

- Hshay2426

Service was quick ! I was in and out in 45min on a busy day. Everyone was friendly and glad to help. Thank you for providing exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley service advisor
August 09, 2018

"Exceptional!!!"

- JJ

George Tanner was an exceptional salesperson. He made the experience overall stress free. I would recommend George to anyone who wants a confident and informative salesperson, a nice deal and minimal stress! Dominique was a delight to work with when it came time for the paperwork. I will return when it’s time for my next Honda~ that will be a while because I BOUGHT A HONDA!!! Thanks Baeirl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Tanner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lindsay Baierl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dominique
August 05, 2018

"Glad to have good service so close"

- Kyukon

Came in for a check up and an oil change. They got me in and were able to get me a loaner car. I was so glad to be able to continue my day AND get my car taken care of. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Coughenour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shauna Hawkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Tanner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 06, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you for the review and choosing to work with us! We can't wait to see you again!

August 03, 2018

"Great"

- jenl10

Everything went well! I would recommend joe from wexford honda service!! Had a problem with my air conditioner and Joe had everything taken care of. Thank you joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe. Service
Aug 06, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thanks Jen! Glad to have been of help especially during the hot summer months!

1
...
1 - 10 of 808 results