Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Baierl Honda

4.8

975 Lifetime Reviews

10432 Perry Highway, Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090 Directions
Call (724) 940-2010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

975 Reviews of Baierl Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2019

"Art is so thoughtful for the customer!"

- Joy Liu

I went to the Baierl Honda for a pre-auction deal of a 2007 Honda Accord. I have learned from the google review that this is the best Honda dealer shop in the Pitts area, yet the service and the price still surprised me. I learned from my salesman Art that this pre-auction deal was a treat to their customers for a good quality car selling "as is" at an auction price. As a layman as me, Art did not treat me like a spying dealer at an auction, but was really frank with all the pros and cons of this car. He showed me the mechanic notes and estimate of repairing this car, those trade-offs for this surprising low price. All the information helped me to make a deal with him. I have to say this is the best experience I have ever had with an auto dealer, instead of trying to earn the last coin from your pocket, they help you make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Morgan
5.0
Aaron Catania
5.0
November 08, 2019

"A Pain Free Car Buying Experience"

- regis.hess

I had a very specific car I wanted, and reached out to 6 local dealerships. Every one of them except Baierl told me to just keep checking their inventory online...um, isn't it their job to help me buy the car I want? Rebecca at Baierl thought so, and contacted me a few days after submitting an inquiry to let me know they were getting one. The staff was very flexible and willing to work with you over email, text, phone, or in person. I negotiated the price over text, and the entire process while working with my salesperson, Greg, was super easy. I planned on getting my own financing, but Luke actually managed to get me a rate over a half a point below what any bank was publicly offering, which was an unexpected surprise. Overall, just a great car buying experience. My only word of caution is to watch out for the "nitro fill" charge on your invoice. Do your own research and come to your own conclusions on whether or not you want this. Would happily do business here again and recommend them to anybody looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Maguire (Internet Manager), Luke (Finance)
October 30, 2019

"Highly recommend this dealership"

- Jill

Great service with no pressure to buy. I would highly recommend this dealership and Terry was great to work with. Helped with a great interest rate for the loan, beat my preapproved loan rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Eberhart
Nov 01, 2019 -

Baierl Honda responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

October 29, 2019

"They were fair, initially gave me MSRP quote :(I believe..."

- VB

They were fair, initially gave me MSRP quote :( I believe Service needs to be improved, I think they believe Honda brand will sell cars. Service area needs improvement- not even have water in the lounge area fridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gregory Jancosko
Nov 01, 2019 -

Baierl Honda responded

We are sorry to hear that you left dissatisfied with your experience with our team. We would like the opportunity to discuss the details with you. You can reach us at (724) 940-2009 when you are able. Thank you.

October 25, 2019

"Friendly and low pressure"

- Mpappard

I really appreciated how Greg made an effort to create a low pressure conversation about my options. It really makes you forget that you're in the process of buying a car. He was very knowledgeable as well, he always had an immediate answer to any question I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jancosko
Oct 28, 2019 -

Baierl Honda responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 22, 2019

"Courteous From The Start"

- Dave

They let me know they were running a bit behind as soon as I arrived. No big deal as I was looking at cars with my sons who were picking out their “dream cars”. Everyone was very nice to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
Oct 28, 2019 -

Baierl Honda responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

October 22, 2019

"Honda HR-V 2019"

- Cylia Djellali

Raheem Van Lamoen one if the best sales Representatives,I have had the pleasure of working with him.he was helpful during the process answering my questions! i have a little issue regarding the paperwork i was there on Tuesday and they said everything will be ready by Thursday but whenever i was there nothing was ready! i think that was disrespectful for me ! all others things were good, i would like to recommend this dealership to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raheem Van Lamoen
Oct 28, 2019 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 17, 2019

"Leasing a Honda from Raheem Van Lamoen"

- Kim Anderson

Raheem Van Lamoen is one of the most professional Sales Reps that I have dealt with. His knowledge of leases and Hondas is unmatched. Three years from now I plan to lease another Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raheem Van Lamoen
Oct 21, 2019 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 06, 2019

"All personnel involved in this transaction were..."

- Claire Mazon

All personnel involved in this transaction were knowledgeable, professional, courteous and extremely helpful. I would recommend Baierl Honda to my friends and relatives. They made car buying easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Surman
5.0
Aaron Catania
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Parsons
Oct 11, 2019 -

Baierl Honda responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 03, 2019

"caring, helpful,considerate and willing to satisfyIi"

- Pam

Ii met Dan when I got my first car about 29 years ago. My daughter and grandchild got cars from him. Simply because of his pleasing personality and a caring for your needs in a car choice he made this experience pleasant.Him and the manager Shawn I think that’s his name, worked with me to get my 2019 HondAccord. Hoping he will be there when I come back and when my daughter is ready for a new C RV. Bryant helped set up my Bluetooth. He was the most friendliest person and extremely patient for my phone wasn’t the best, yet he got it together. Then he showed me how the system worked and invited me to come back if I needed any more help. Thanks Dan Brannigan for all you do, making ones you help a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Brannigan
5.0
Bryan Stanford
5.0
Oct 04, 2019 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you, Pam! We're glad you found our staff to be so supportive.

1
...
1 - 10 of 975 results