About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baierl Honda

4.8

837 Lifetime Reviews

10432 Perry Highway, Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090 Directions
Sales: (724) 940-2010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

837 Reviews of Baierl Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Great service"

- Cat

Truly great service, efficient, never longer than promised, very friendly and informative staff, and I usually get good value for the money. I highly recommend Baierl Honda service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashleigh in service
October 15, 2018

"Exceptional"

- mc

If you want someone who knows what they are talking about, when to listen and when to be quiet, ask for Charles Surman. Without pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Surman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"nice service"

- Lindap0804

I was informed that it would take quite a while and they were great at providing me with a loaner car so I could get to all my appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names
October 12, 2018

"Very professional!"

- Terry

Everyone I dealt with, from the initial phone call through the process to the end, were SO VERY HELPFUL. I do not remember all of their names, but I will not forget their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Coughenour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Great customer service."

- Vince

Dan was a great advisor for my vehicle and not pushy about selling me services. He kept me informed every step of the way. He was professional and informative. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 08, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you Vince! We appreciate the great review!

October 02, 2018

"Fast service Very Professional"

- vince215

A pleasure to do business at Baierl Honda. The people are always professional and helpful. The service adviser Ashley explained everything, I had no questions. the individual in the parts department to also help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Duerring
Oct 08, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Vince! We're happy to hear it all went well! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 26, 2018

"It was a great experience "

- jamesuhler

It was a great experience to purchase my car from George . George was not pushy at all during the whole time of this sale. My family and friends has purchase many cars from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Tanner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 08, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you very much James! We're luck to have such great business partners as you and yours. If you need anything else or have any questions, just let us know!

September 26, 2018

"Another excellent experience "

- R N

I needed a service in my wife’s vehicle. Since I am not always in her CR-V it crept up on me. It was due so I had to take it. From the very outset it was painless. From check in to check out My Advisor was on top of everything. It seemed like it was done in no time and I was on my way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna Hawkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 08, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review of our team! We're just happy to have been of help with keeping the car in good shape!

September 23, 2018

"Very easy car buying experience"

- Suzie

Recently bought a new CRV, experience was easy and am enjoying my new car. The cars were explained to me and questions were answered . Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Catania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lindsay Baierl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Pappas
Oct 08, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you Suzie! We love to hear you're enjoying the car!

September 23, 2018

"Thank you Joe Pereira!"

- EdChow

I recently came in for work on my family’s Odyssey, and was always Joe took care of me very well. I can’t say enough about the customer service he gives, too. My CR-V has earlier in the previous months needed to be towed back to Baierl Honda, twice, each time nearly after hours. Each of those two times, I would’ve been stranded at Baierl or not been able to get to work the next day but for the fact that Joe efficiently arranged loaner cars for me so I could get home and get to work. In both cases also, work on my CR-V was done within 24-36 hours. That is 4.0 service and why I like coming to Baierl in the first place. When I see Joe I know what he arranges is going to be Good To Go. Thanks for having there like him who makes sure things are squared away. BZ! (Bravo Zulu, Navy speak for Great Job/Well Done). Thanks Joe! Best, Ed Chow, USN ‘84-‘99. Ok, so I didn’t see Joe’s name below. Please mark this review for him because he deserves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pereira
Oct 08, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you Ed! We thank you for your time, business, and service. It was an honor to work with you and we can't wait to do so again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 837 results