About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baierl Honda

4.8

712 Lifetime Reviews

10432 Perry Highway, Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090 Directions
Sales: (724) 940-2009

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

712 Reviews of Baierl Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2018

"Best Car Purchasing Experience "

- hbc101

Our salesman at Baierl Honda (for two expired lease replacements) was Art Morgan. He listened well, understood what we were saying and provided the cars we wanted at the price we wanted. There was no “I’ll have to check with my manager”. This was by far the best car dealer experience we’ve ever had (we’re both in our seventies so we’ve done this more than a few times).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review! We're glad we could help you too and get right to the point with you. It was great working with you two, and we hope to do again!

February 19, 2018

"Satisfaction Guarenteed"

- Jonathan Havener

We needed a Pilot to replace the our old one that had been totaled. We needed a car that day and Art Morgan was there to help us, from listening to what we were looking for, to showing us the vehicle, and getting us into a car that day, it was satisfaction guaranteed from start to finish. We love our new car and hope to have many years in it. But we will definitely be repeat customers in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

We're so happy to hear you're loving the car! We also thank you for the review and hope to catch up soon! Let us know if you need anything else!

February 17, 2018

"Very quick and accurate purchase "

- Mata10

I was really looking for opportunity to purchase car as quick as possible because I needed it urgency. Also wanted to be fit in amount of money I had in that time and was little concern whether will i or not find the right car for the right price and at the same time to be safe and in good shape since I have been looking for the pre owned car which could always be little risky. It is also my first time that i owned car in America and that money has to come out of my pocket so fear was little raised up as it understandable I guess. But I meet with Art Morgan who offer me Toyota Camry and did great job in order to persuade me to purchase it. He was very honest gave me some great comments and suggestions without being bothered or annoying as car sales worker could be based on my past experience with others. Overall I am very grateful what I got in terms of cost and car condition and hope that will last fkr a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you so much! Your review will surely provide great context to future customers, so we really appreciate you taking time to leave it here. We're so happy Art took such great care of you, and if there's anything he or anyone else can do just let us know!

February 04, 2018

"George Tanner!"

- Rgallon

George Tanner was awesome to work with. Best experience at the the car dealership ever. I look forward to working with him again real soon. I have recommended him to my coworkers and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Tanner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 06, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! Your recommendation honestly means so much to us. Just working with you is more than enough, but bringing in others is absolutely amazing. Let us know if there's ever anything we can do for you, and, as always, thank you choosing to work with us!

February 04, 2018

"The Way Car Buying Should Be"

- Highly Satisfied

The price of the car was enough to get me to drive half way across the state, but the experience was enough for me to seriously consider returning for my next car purchase. The sales team was low-pressure and took a simple, understated approach to selling, making the process quick and efficient. Had they taken a stereotypical tack, I would have walked away. Instead, I drove away in the car I wanted at the price I needed in record time. I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Brannigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Nock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 06, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you taking time to leave a review! We're glad that our sales team worked so well for you. We appreciate the compliment about not being stereotypical as well. We always try to be better, and that requires looking at things and acting differently as well. Thank you for choosing Baierl!

January 31, 2018

"An amazing first time buyer's experience"

- Krtny13

Since I came home from deployment, I've been in the market for a car. This is my first time purchasing a car so I needed all the help I could get. A friend suggested Honda (and more specifically, going to Baierl Honda) to look around and ask questions. I went there and was met by Art Morgan, who not only answered any and ever question I had, he also made me feel comfortable with no obligation to purchase there. I felt like family. So after a couple days of thinking and insurance pricing, I called Art to confirm that the car he showed me was the one. It meets all my expectations and more. Thank you so much Art!! Oh, and thank you Gerald who answered additional questions in regards to my payments and additional coverage on the car! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gerald Scott
Feb 02, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking time to leave this review! We're glad we could live up to the hype and recommendation of your friend! If there's anything else we can do for you, please just give us a call or stop by as we'd love to help!

January 30, 2018

"Simple, friendly, and complete customer service"

- pucstpr

I reached out to Art Morgan and let him know what I was interested in and what price point I'd consider before even checking out the car. Not only did Art accommodate me on price point, he really took the time to walk me through the process to ensure that the used car I was buying would suit my needs appropriately. At no point did he try and push another, more expensive car my way. JJ did a great job walking me through the warranty and payment documentation. Quickest car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 02, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a rating! Our team is the best in the business in our eyes, and we're glad to hear you mirror a similar sentiment. We thank you for choosing us to work with!

January 27, 2018

"Remote starter problem"

- Freddy

Had a problem with my remote starter. The service technician analyzed the problem immediately and fixed the problem with no charge. This was accomplished , start to finish, in under 30 minutes. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Coughenour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Not sure of employees name
Jan 28, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

We're just happy to figure out the problem and get you back out there Freddy, but we greatly appreciate review nevertheless! Let us know if there's anything else we can do!

January 16, 2018

"Live Baeirl Hinda Service!!! "

- Theresa

The whole team is amazing! I’ve been a customer for 5 years and have always had my expectations exceeded! Mike Juliano is the BEST service advisor. This past service was an express service and ASHLEY was my advisor who also is fab! I’ve even had JOE as an advisor one time when Mike was off and he too was great. Frankly, I bought my new hinda pilot to replace an older pilot and picked Bairel Honda totally because of the service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Juliano, Ashley
Jan 18, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you Theresa for the amazing review about our team! We love to hear why you made the switch to us! Your kinds words mean a lot,a nd we'll be sure to let Mike, Ashley, and Joe know what you've said here!

January 10, 2018

"Glad I came here"

- Kurt

We have bought 3 vehicles here and have been treated well. The sales people are nice to work with and friendly. I have always had good luck with Honda vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Catania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lindsay Baierl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

Baierl Honda responded

Thank you so much Kurt! Thank you so much for your continued business with us over the years. We love to work with you, and we look forward to seeing you again and catching up!

1
...
1 - 10 of 712 results