Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Baierl Subaru

4.8

890 Lifetime Reviews

9545 Perry Highway, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15237 Directions
Call (724) 741-1201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

890 Reviews of Baierl Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2019

"I found my Subaru quickly and with no hassles"

- vlf2

This is our third experience with Baierl Subaru and it was the third good experience. We have never had high pressure sales people and always treated with an appropriate amount of distance and attention. I knew what I wanted and Jason was able to find the car for me, through mostly e-mail correspondences which was very helpful with my busy work schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Czado
Dec 05, 2019 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 07, 2019

"Went recently to look at a used Toyota. Took over five..."

- Longshanks83

Went recently to look at a used Toyota. Took over five minutes in the show room to be acknowledged by somebody and another five minutes for Jim to show up even though I gave him advanced warning of my visit. I looked at the car which had substantial damage on the passenger side and he said he would pull up the Carfax but never came back. After inspecting the car for 15 to 20 minutes it was obvious that it had been in an accident and this company was trying to flip it without even fixing anything. I’ll never go back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Sundy
1.0
October 23, 2019

"Our review of Baierl "

- The Watcher

WE really enjoyed working with him. We just wish that he would have made us more aware of what we were not getting by asking for a basic Subaru Impreza. We miss some of the safety features that our Prius has that were included in the selling price. Overall we are very pleased with our new Impreza, it rides beautifully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasston Lowman
Oct 24, 2019 -

Baierl Subaru responded

The Watcher, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 10, 2019

"Smooth experience for first-time car buying"

- catinon

Dan Robison was a great sales consultant! Very knowledgeable, friendly, understanding, and accommodating to my inquiries and requests. He was flexible with scheduling, quick to respond, and willing to look into different options and scenarios with financing, warranty, and insurance options. This was my first time buying a car and I was dreading the process and confusing paperwork, but Dan made it a breeze! Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robison
Oct 11, 2019 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Dan! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 10, 2019

"John is a real pro. He was very honest with all his info...."

- Nick

John is a real pro. He was very honest with all his info. The dealership is first class. I also talked/worked with Lee and Josh. However, I have no association with the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Snyder
5.0
Jay Gagne
5.0
Oct 11, 2019 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hi Nick, thank you for taking the time to highlight some of our staff for their excellent work! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know!

October 09, 2019

"Very Pleased"

- Richard

Nick was a pleasure to deal with during our new car purchase. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and very attentive to detail. We would definitely recommend him to our friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Abraham
Oct 11, 2019 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 09, 2019

"Talked to Keri. She was very friendly and personable. She..."

- Mom8923

Talked to Keri. She was very friendly and personable. She made buying a car one of the least stressful things that I've ever done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari King
5.0
Oct 11, 2019 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Thanks for the kind review and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 09, 2019

"My experience with Dan was excellent. His primary goal..."

- GregoryS

My experience with Dan was excellent. His primary goal was making sure I got the exact car that I wanted and he made the purchase experience hassle-free. He was courteous and professional throughout the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Dittmar
5.0
Oct 11, 2019 -

Baierl Subaru responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 09, 2019

"Phil Montessano was very patient with all our questions..."

- Len and Pat

Phil Montessano was very patient with all our questions and walked us through the whole car buying process. He made our whole experience very easy and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Montessano
Oct 11, 2019 -

Baierl Subaru responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 09, 2019

"THE BEST, NEVER ANY HASSELS OR GIMMICKS, straight forward ."

- Ken B

not associated with any employees, Baierl Subaru has always treated us fairly, weather in the sales process or service issues, have always left the dealership satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Snyder
5.0
Darren Dittmar
5.0
John Robinson
5.0
Renata Santucci
5.0
Gary Zonghetti
5.0
Oct 11, 2019 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hi Ken, thank you so much for your positive comments about Baierl Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 890 results