Back

Baierl Subaru

Pittsburgh, PA

4.8
946 Reviews

9545 Perry Highway

Pittsburgh, PA

15237

Directions

946 Reviews of Baierl Subaru

Sort by
July 01, 2022

Salesman was honest and informative. I would recommend him to everyone! We had a bad experience at another dealership and he made my day! More

by Mlkiefer3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
Jul 03, 2022 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 30, 2022

Exactly the experiences for which I was looking - from getting timely support in my search for a car, to the visit, to the 'check-out' process - everybody was pleasant, honest, and efficient. I trust that More

by Jim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara Sheedy, Jack Lieb
Jul 01, 2022 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hi Jim, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 26, 2022

I was in a bad car accident and had to find a new car. I was having a hard time finding any dealer that would listen to what I wanted or help me. Baierl Subaru was fantastic! From the financial department More

by Crystel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolas Pappas 5 stars , Lauren Mancuso, Dominic Meyer
Jun 29, 2022 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hi Crystel, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

June 18, 2022

It was the easiest car buying experience I ever had. Nick is very knowledgeable and also personable. Answered any questions I had and promptly too. More

by tonnaweigner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Pappas
Jun 20, 2022 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 01, 2022

This dealership made the purchase of our car easy and exciting. We were very pleased with our experience, everyone was so nice and so helpful!F More

by ljfred
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Shutrump
Jun 03, 2022 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

May 31, 2022

At 57 years old I've bought many cars and have had many experiences, good and bad.......the buying experience at Baierl Subaru was in the top 5 of great experiences. Very professional and friendly, we did More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Borza, Jack Lieb
Jun 02, 2022 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hi Bob, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received.

May 30, 2022

Smooth transaction. Nice car. As promised. Good price. Great people. Convenient location. Would buy again More

by Lou.Craig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Lang, Garrett Goss
May 31, 2022 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 22, 2022

Dan Robison was our sales person he was great and handled all of our needs! We like this dealership and would recommend it to other people! Thanks Frank Churilla More

by frankie102
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robison
May 24, 2022 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Baierl Subaru. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 16, 2022

John Snyder is great to work with, makes us feel at ease, looks for the vehicle we want and provides valuable insight into the various models and the trim packages comparing & contrasting. John is prompt in More

by jwpjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Snyder, Ben Borza
May 17, 2022 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 14, 2022

Everyone I worked with was friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. I truly can not think of any complaints. More

by Antoniocloud13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lokar, Karl Mizuk, Jack Lieb
May 16, 2022 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 946 results