Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Baierl Subaru

Pittsburgh, PA

4.7
913 Reviews

9545 Perry Highway

Pittsburgh, PA

15237

Directions

913 Reviews of Baierl Subaru

Sort by
June 01, 2021

"It was very good. I was with Ford for many years and I..."

- oldies57

It was very good. I was with Ford for many years and I researched many cars before making my decision. John made the process easy. He explained all the features in the car, answered all my questions and was able to get me the car that I wanted. I have been telling everyone about my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bokin
Jun 03, 2021 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 22, 2021

"This is the second Outback we purchased from John Snyder..."

- edkeeney1

This is the second Outback we purchased from John Snyder at Baierl...Very "comfortable" to work with, Price of new vehicle was more or less complete before we even got there....INCLUDING trade-in value of old Outback; all "sight unseen"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Snyder
5.0
Apr 24, 2021 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 09, 2021

"Kari was excellent, returned my calls and emails in a..."

- kauten56

Kari was excellent, returned my calls and emails in a timely manner, listened to what I said I needed in my next new car & delivered on it. Have already recommended her to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari King
5.0
Apr 10, 2021 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kari here at Baierl Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 13, 2021

"This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had...."

- Abernini

This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Jack was honest, transparent, and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Jack! Simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Lieb
Mar 16, 2021 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Abernini, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Baierl Subaru. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 03, 2021

"Wonderful experience!! Nick was great to work with. The..."

- Clhsmokey

Wonderful experience!! Nick was great to work with. The finance department was great as well. Couldn’t have asked for a smoother sale of my Legacy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Pappas
Feb 07, 2021 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Clhsmokey, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 29, 2021

"If you want a super person to deal with when buying a..."

- pcgianakas

If you want a super person to deal with when buying a Subaru ask for Karl Mizuk. You will be happy you did so. Super nice person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Mizuk
Feb 01, 2021 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 05, 2021

"It was great. Rich kept in touch with me about the..."

- J. McD.

It was great. Rich kept in touch with me about the vehicle and even agreed to have a dent fixed on it prior to my picking it up. I couldn't have asked for a better sales rep. Will be asking for him when I need my next car! I don't know who did the body work on the car, but it was outstanding. Like it never even happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Gnipp
5.0
Jan 07, 2021 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Baierl Subaru. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care.

December 21, 2020

"Kari was very knowledgable and patient with us. She went..."

- amyandjoe

Kari was very knowledgable and patient with us. She went above and beyond ,staying open to accomodate our work schedules. She was very through in researching my selected vehicle and helped me get top dollar on my trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari King
5.0
Darren Dittmar
5.0
Dec 25, 2020 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kari! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 19, 2020

"the whole staff was great. phil was a pleasure to work..."

- ohanlonj

the whole staff was great. phil was a pleasure to work with and was friendly and informative. he doesnt pressure customers and the sale was smooth as satin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Huber
5.0
Bob Gavita
5.0
Other Employees : phil
Dec 22, 2020 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Ohanlonj, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Baierl Subaru!

November 24, 2020

"Very good. Only issue with Mark that Mark could address..."

- David from Harmar

Very good. Only issue with Mark that Mark could address is that he is a little soft-spoken for older customers whose hearing isn't the best. He was very helpful in addressing issues that popped up in getting the deal together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Corry
Nov 25, 2020 -

Baierl Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Baierl Subaru. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 913 results