About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baierl Subaru

4.8

837 Lifetime Reviews

9545 Perry Highway, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15237 Directions
Sales: (724) 741-1201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

837 Reviews of Baierl Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"No Return Service Call on a Safety Issue"

- Mary 0920

This past August while on vacation in South Carolina as we were driving on the highway an Airbag malfunction error displayed on the screen of my 2017 Subaru Forester (just turned 12,000 miles) indicating that our airbags were not operating. The indicator did clear when we turned the car off/on. Several days later the indicator displayed again. When we got back home we called Baierl Subaru the tech told us it was probably due to moisture. This happened again on a beautiful, DRY, sunny Friday (10/19) while we were driving on the Ohio turnpike, the airbags in our 'super safe' (?) Subaru were not operational. I called the service department at 2:10 p.m. that day explaining the issue and our concern as we are traveling in a car that possibly has no airbags and requesting an appointment. As of this review (10/22, 1:55 p.m.) I have had no response from the service department. If it's just a sensor -- will the airbags deploy if needed? I am disappointed with the quality of this Subaru and I am appalled at the lack of concern from the service department regarding this possible safety issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No return call from any employee
July 07, 2018

"Wonderful!"

- alan54

Had unexpected "Check Engine" warning from my 2014 Subaru Impreza. Went to your service department to see John Robinson whom I had seen on previous visits. He did quick diagnostic and advised a service visit. He quickly arranged a loaner car, and hoped he could fit me into the busy service schedule. Service was performed following day, and I retrieved my car the next morning. I am extremely pleased with John's extra effort to resolve my problem. This is exactly what I always receive from Baierl Subaru. Outstanding. I would never want to go anywhere else. Thanks again, John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 04, 2018

"Body Work Following Hitting a Deer"

- jayp

Recently I struck a deer resulting in substantial damage to my 2017 Subaru Impreza ( approx. 1/3 the total value of a new Impreza). Baierl and my insurance company had a detailed cost estimate to repair the vehicle within 1 business day, and I had my vehicle returned to me 12 days after the incident. The vehicle looks great and runs like new. Baierl loaned me a car at no cost for the first 3 days and at $40/day for the remaining 9 days). Baierl Body Shop made a difficult situation much easier to get through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Simon
July 03, 2018

"excellant from start to finish"

- izzeybird

the people and service were great waiting area is clean, water available time was short and everthing was explain so I could understand it love having my car serviced there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Dittmar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Highly recommend "

- Hafer21

Philip was very helpful and made the car buying process pleasant. I would highly recommend this dealership and Philip. I am very pleased with my car. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip M
June 26, 2018

"Love My New Forester"

- ram1

Kari King was a pleasure to work with to buy our new Subaru. She was knowledgable and professional. She went over every detail of the purchase and answered all of our questions. We know this Forester will be as reliable as our old Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Baldwin cleared up any questions we had about the many options on our vehicle at our two weeks visit.
June 22, 2018

"Teamwork"

- old guy

When I arrived for my appointment, my assigned Service Representative (Kayla Mitchell) was temporarily busy with another customer. John Robinson immediately offered to fill in for Kayla to avoid delay of the scheduled work. Once the agreed upon work was finished, John turned responsibility for completing necessary paperwork over to Kayla. I was most favorably impressed by how soothly, efficiently, and pleasantly John and Kayla self-constituted an ad hoc team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Evaeve1915

First time buying a brand new car & my experience was great. Highly recommend. Very friendly. Very helpful. Process went smoothly. Very happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Montesano
June 19, 2018

"Quick and good price "

- Deputy1

Best dealer for a Subaru. They were quick for the inspection of my 2017 crosstreck and take good care of there customers , they even washed it to for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tahira Canty
Darren Dittmar
Brandon Huber
David Mcconnell
Kayla Mitchell
John Robinson
Renata Santucci
Gary Zonghetti
June 16, 2018

"Loyal customer"

- #lovesubaru

Never had a bad experience. Always greeted with friendliness. No matter how busy, someone acknowledges your presence. Thorough at the help desk in ascertaining the issues. Have only ever had one issue in which I felt something wasn’t quite right. Vehicle taken right back, addressed to my sastisfaction, and on my way. Love my Subaru. Love my service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 837 results