About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baierl Subaru

4.9

730 Lifetime Reviews

9545 Perry Highway, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15237 Directions
Sales: (724) 741-1201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

730 Reviews of Baierl Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2017

"Brandon was Exeptional"

- Stefan

Brandon did a great job of following my repair through the end. He worked around my schedule and helped get the repair done fast and effectively. You have a great team there at Baierl Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Huber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2017

"Maintenance of vehicle"

- Ernie

Darren Dittmar was excellent in providing service, answered all my questions and explained what needed to be done. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Dittmar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Employees go out of their way to be helpful"

- mama louisa

Took my car in for inspection and two minor repairs (reinstall a panel under the dashboard on passenger side; door seals coming loose). Easy and efficient to make appointment; no waiting once at the dealership. Brandon explained to me that what I called door seals were an add on that the prior owner must have installed, and recommended to just remove, which I agreed too. He made sure I knew what the charge would be -- $20.00, which ended up being only $10 since I had a thank you coupon. Waiting room is comfortable, and got my car back pretty promptly, all nice and shiny clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Huber
Other Employees : don't know names. Woman checked me in at service desk; gentleman who took car from me when I arrived
October 12, 2017

"Inspection and small repair"

- forresterowners

Very good communication and service. Extremely professional. Was very convenient to have driver take me home after dropping off vehicle (very nice man). I appreciated getting a phone call early in the day with cost of repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Dittmar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Huber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"NOT YOUR TYPICAL CAR DEALERSHIP/EXPERIENCE "

- Fressa

Beverly is excellent! So professional, prepared and client needs driven. She impressed us so much that we returned to purchase our second car from her. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly Nowakowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Gavita
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"Frank is not worth talking to"

- Franks disgruntled client

Frank could not have been less cordial. He has consistently done the least he can to make the sale happen. I was quoted 1000 too high and now the car isn't working. He is also unreachable for 3 straight business days. Very disappointed in my experience with frank. Extremely disappointed in his customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Fortunato
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2017

"Excellent dealership and sales rep."

- Happy with Purchase

John Modafarri, gave us all the time we needed, provided excellent information, and considered what seemed best for us. He was professional, pleasant and available. Ryan was also very helpful in demonstrating the car's technology. Overall, great dealership and buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Mod" Modaffari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2017

"Kayla was sweet and great "

- BespinBeatles

Kayla was cheerful and friendly. She went over the recommendations for my 2014 Subaru Forester fully and didn't pressure me into any purchases. I hope she waits on me the next time I'm in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2017

"This is 3rd Time trying to buy from this dealership!"

- wvwa34

3rd time,and never managed to reach a deal. NOT even close. If being quoted a trade $$$ it certainly helps to KNOW what model and options are being traded,,before a presentation,of some low ball trade offer that is INSULTING to a customers intelligence! ($5000) under KBB!!!That being said there was no need to go any further trying to make purchase,I walked out! same old story trying to patronize the dealership 5min from my home! Same old big dealer BS! Funny Baierl Subaru can service them (warranty) but wont sell them unless they can make MAX profit,as the norm!! Highly recommend shopping for a Subaru elsewhere if you want to save BIG $$$!!! JOE B.......... jabby34@verizon.net

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Beverly Nowakowski
Other Employees : and whoever was the deal maker at the time? FAILURE
May 25, 2017

"Friendly and efficient staff "

- Ccoyne09

I bought my car at this dealership, get all my oil changes and repairs done as well. Every time I'm there the staff is very friendly and efficient. I also recently had my Subaru in the body shop. The staff gave me a loaner car, kept me updated and really worked with me on pricing. From my very first visit here to my most recent I always leave very satisfied. Great job baierl Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Erdely
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John "Mod" Modaffari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Shutrump
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 730 results