About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Baierl Subaru

4.8

842 Lifetime Reviews

9545 Perry Highway, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15237 Directions
Sales: (724) 741-1201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

842 Reviews of Baierl Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Satisfied Customer"

- Jennifer Dawn

Since I purchased my 2013 Subaru Outback Certified Pre-Owned Car from Baierl Subaru in the North Hills on November 20, 2018, I have taken it in for service twice. Each time I experienced fast, reliable, courteous service. The loaner vehicle that Baierl Subaru makes available to their customers, that alone makes the trip to have your car serviced a pleasant one! Kayla Mitchell was my service advisor on my first trip and Gary Zonghetti was my service advisor on my second trip. Both service advisors were able to answer all of my questions and their explanations translated well to me (being a layperson) that I felt confident in their abilities. Thank you North Hills Baierl Subaru! Satisfied Customer Jennifer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Zonghetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Erynlm

Really great service and customer service at this visit and previous visits. Fast service, nice waiting area where I could work on my laptop. Very happy with decision to go with Subaru and this location has been great. I apologize but I don’t know the names of the employees I dealt with but they were all really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure of names
January 06, 2019

"Quick repair of disabled vehicle."

- dennis

My wife's Subaru Forester quit on her just as she left work at Presby on Christmas Eve, Monday, December 24. We had the car towed to Baierl Subaru even though they were closed, and were closed the next day, Christmas. They re-opened on Wednesday, and fixed my front end needs and had the car ready on Friday. All this was done without an appointment. They also provided a loaner. They gave me an estimate, and did everything on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Terrific experience"

- Bevsb

Excellent experience! Everyone was professional, helpful and courteous from beginning to end. My car was serviced quickly. The waiting room was very comfortable. I have always had great customer service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zachary Woloszyk
January 05, 2019

"Outstanding customer service"

- Janetw123

Excellent customer service and Timely service Always a great experience when using this service center for service. Knowledgeable And friendly service staff. I recommend This service center to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Woloszyk
October 22, 2018

"No Return Service Call on a Safety Issue"

- Mary 0920

This past August while on vacation in South Carolina as we were driving on the highway an Airbag malfunction error displayed on the screen of my 2017 Subaru Forester (just turned 12,000 miles) indicating that our airbags were not operating. The indicator did clear when we turned the car off/on. Several days later the indicator displayed again. When we got back home we called Baierl Subaru the tech told us it was probably due to moisture. This happened again on a beautiful, DRY, sunny Friday (10/19) while we were driving on the Ohio turnpike, the airbags in our 'super safe' (?) Subaru were not operational. I called the service department at 2:10 p.m. that day explaining the issue and our concern as we are traveling in a car that possibly has no airbags and requesting an appointment. As of this review (10/22, 1:55 p.m.) I have had no response from the service department. If it's just a sensor -- will the airbags deploy if needed? I am disappointed with the quality of this Subaru and I am appalled at the lack of concern from the service department regarding this possible safety issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No return call from any employee
July 07, 2018

"Wonderful!"

- alan54

Had unexpected "Check Engine" warning from my 2014 Subaru Impreza. Went to your service department to see John Robinson whom I had seen on previous visits. He did quick diagnostic and advised a service visit. He quickly arranged a loaner car, and hoped he could fit me into the busy service schedule. Service was performed following day, and I retrieved my car the next morning. I am extremely pleased with John's extra effort to resolve my problem. This is exactly what I always receive from Baierl Subaru. Outstanding. I would never want to go anywhere else. Thanks again, John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 04, 2018

"Body Work Following Hitting a Deer"

- jayp

Recently I struck a deer resulting in substantial damage to my 2017 Subaru Impreza ( approx. 1/3 the total value of a new Impreza). Baierl and my insurance company had a detailed cost estimate to repair the vehicle within 1 business day, and I had my vehicle returned to me 12 days after the incident. The vehicle looks great and runs like new. Baierl loaned me a car at no cost for the first 3 days and at $40/day for the remaining 9 days). Baierl Body Shop made a difficult situation much easier to get through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Simon
July 03, 2018

"excellant from start to finish"

- izzeybird

the people and service were great waiting area is clean, water available time was short and everthing was explain so I could understand it love having my car serviced there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Dittmar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Highly recommend "

- Hafer21

Philip was very helpful and made the car buying process pleasant. I would highly recommend this dealership and Philip. I am very pleased with my car. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip M
1
...
1 - 10 of 842 results