About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.9

504 Lifetime Reviews

1035 Bald Hill Road, Warwick, Rhode Island 02886 Directions
Sales: (401) 828-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

504 Reviews of Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Great service "

- djlopes55

Great courteous and polite staff work was done to perfection will definitely return for service Couldn’t ask for a better service department thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Martins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"New car sales experience "

- Paul464

Bald Hill was easy to deal with. Very knowledgeable people starting with Mike in sales and finishing up the paperwork with Jason. No pressure tactics. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Smigel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales- Mike Senape
September 08, 2018

"excellent experience "

- victoria 2015

steve was professional, knowledgeable , detail oriented in working with me. all calls and questions were addressed immediately . workmanship on all levels excellent. i was completely satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"great experience "

- Ram truck

Working with Lou was a enjoyable experience not pushy and very knowledgeable. Would have no problem directing people I know to consider Bald Hill Dodge when buying their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Ruggieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Friendly, informative and helpful "

- Jeep

Been to many other dealerships in the area looking for a new Jeep Wrangler. BH Dodge had the best selection and went out of the way to help my wife and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Smigel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Micheal senape
August 31, 2018

"Excellent "

- Big papi 34

Good service and good people,perfect all around. In and out service and good price with a friendly atmosphere and professional attitude from the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Martins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 25, 2018

"Fantastic buying experience"

- dtraf

Had to add my stars for the review I previously added .This has been a fantastic buying experience with Louie and Bald Hill Dodge .This is my 3rd vehicle I purchased from Louie at Bald Hill Dodge .It has been a fantastic experience , Louie is the best ! No pressure, easy going so helpful ,a huge asset to the company .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Ruggieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Rodrigues
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Great! "

- Tony

Took me in a day early and didn't even have a app! Beth was great and called me within a few hours after dropping the truck off with what was wrong with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Lamorge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Zeb

Drop off car in the afternoon for next day service. Pat called me later the same day to express that my car was completely done. I pick car up in the evening. Great job by all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Martins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Lavoie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"Great express service "

- CrisF

My Jeep was serviced to my expectations within 30 minutes. No issues and no complaints. Very friendly attendant and pleasant atmosphere. Great experience with Bald Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Donald
1
...
1 - 10 of 504 results