Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Warwick, RI

4.6
552 Reviews

1035 Bald Hill Road

Warwick, RI

02886

Directions

552 Reviews of Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
September 14, 2021

"Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep is my choice of..."

- Dbriggs923

Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep is my choice of dealerships, because everyone is so professional, kind and personable..... no pressure sales! Jennifer H.is my sales representative. She carefully walked me through many of the little gizmos and controls of my new jeep Cherokee as well as the warranties and the fact that I can call her or any of the other reps for help or any questions I may have now and in the future. This is only my second vehicle purchase from Bald Hill Dodge, but my first jeep lasted me 10 years and I just traded it in now. My first and this recent experience were very pleasant ones!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BALD HILL DODGE CHRYSLER JEEP AND JENNIFER H AND THE REST OF THE STAFF to all of my friends and family members!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Hesseltine
August 02, 2021

"Our new Pacifica is at least the third van that we bought..."

- Diana Chester

Our new Pacifica is at least the third van that we bought at Bald Hill. We would not keep coming back if we were not satisfied. Our salesperson, Jennifer Lee, has done a wonderful job acquainting us with the numerous capabilities of our new van. She will need to be patient with us because there is so much to learn.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales - Jennifer Lee Hesseltine, Finance - William Kelly
July 31, 2021

"My experience with Baldhill Dodge Chrysler Jeep was..."

- Avalletta

My experience with Baldhill Dodge Chrysler Jeep was absolutely terrible. I called on Monday, 07/26 and asked about a vehicle on their lot. They said it was still available, so I said I’d be there at 5:30. Once I got there I was told that the car sold earlier in the day, which I understand happens but a call would have been nice so I didn’t waste my time going there. Fast forward to today, 07/31 - I called on another Jeep on their lot and they said it was available, I told them I was on my way. I got there 10 min later and loved the Jeep. I sat down with Bill and we talked numbers to which I accepted the deal. Bill came back with the paperwork and asked me to sign while he went outside to check my new cars mileage. I signed and waited for Bill to come back in. Bill comes back and tells me that at some point from the time I got there and signed the paperwork that someone else bought the Jeep. Can you imagine signing paperwork and being so excited to purchase your first brand new car and then being told that? ZERO COMMUNICATION IN THAT PLACE! I left the dealership very upset and in tears around 4:10pm. At 5:39pm, I received an email from Bill thanking me for coming in and giving me additional information about the car that I looked at… he means the car that I purchased and then was told 2 min after signing paperwork that they sold it to someone else. I will never go back to Baldhill Jeep and I highly recommend no one else going there because I would hate for someone to ever have to experience what I experienced today.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Gorton
July 29, 2021

"Excellent customer service no pressure no issues.2nd car..."

- amc77

Excellent customer service no pressure no issues. 2nd car purchased from this dealership both times we great experience. Will go back again and will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyler
July 14, 2021

"Jen greeted us showed us the vehicle offered road test..."

- Fab

Jen greeted us showed us the vehicle offered road test worked out trade and best deal was very pleasant and got all the answers to my questions it was a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Bouchard
5.0
Other Employees : Jen was the saleswoman
Jul 14, 2021 -

Fab responded

Great place to do business Jennifer was great

May 01, 2021

"We had a great experience buying our jeep. We have bought..."

- Aaron

We had a great experience buying our jeep. We have bought several vehicles from Mike Mardo. We wouldn’t go to anyone else. I have been buying jeeps for over 30 years and always have a good experience at bald Hill. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Kelly
5.0
Mike Mardo
5.0
March 31, 2021

"2021 ram 1500 bighorn night edition. Had a great..."

- Bighorn21

2021 ram 1500 bighorn night edition. Had a great experience at bald hill cdjr. Russell Dion was great to work with made the buying process simple and easy. Thank you to Mike vigeant for all your help with getting the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Kelly
5.0
Mike Vigeant
5.0
Other Employees : Russell Dion
February 10, 2021

"I just leased my 4th vehicle from Bald Hill. Mike Mardo..."

- ffsteve61

I just leased my 4th vehicle from Bald Hill. Mike Mardo was great to work with as always. They had the Wrangler I wanted at a price that was much better than any other dealer in RI. I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mardo
5.0
Steven Rodrigues
5.0
October 28, 2020

"Russell was great at BH Dodge! He was knowledgeable and..."

- lexi8285

Russell was great at BH Dodge! He was knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to make me feel comfortable with transitioning from a sedan and an SUV! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Kelly
5.0
October 22, 2020

"This was our first time visiting and shopping at Bald..."

- Laurie

This was our first time visiting and shopping at Bald Hill Dodge. We arrived on a Monday night, we looked at what we thought we had wanted. It wasn't what we were looking for. But the salesperson Jennifer, had suggested another that she felt might be what we were looking for. And it was exactly what we wanted. She really helped make the experience quick and easy. Bill in the finance department was excellent as well. Very thorough, professional, friendly, and informative. And by Wednesday night, 2 days later..we drove away with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Kelly
5.0
Other Employees : Jennifer Hesseltine, product specialist
1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results