About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Ford

3.4

102 Lifetime Reviews

1979 Boston Road, Wilbraham, Massachusetts 01095 Directions
Sales: (413) 306-3049

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Balise Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2018

"Terrible Techs and Awful Customer Service"

- Another Upset Customer

As many other reviews have stated, this deal is beyond awful with their work, quality assurance, and customer service. Time frames are never met, work is never completed, vehicles have been returned dirty and in worse condition than when it was originally dropped off. Many of the responses from service managers have been agreeable with me, but never acted on. The best I've received was a free oil change. Jiffy Lube could do that for $20... thanks for really trying to make things right. On a maybe better note(?) they have recently changed some service managers around so it might get better? But I doubt it. Oh and NEVER let them send your vehicle out to their collision center. I don't have enough time in the day to go into details about how bad the work is or how the vehicles get treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple Service Writers and Managers
October 04, 2018

"Terrible customer service "

- T.F

i purchase an explorer from this dealer 2 days ago and i told them ,me and my wife will be in the paperwork and the registration. i explained it to the finance manager my point . to my surprise the registration came with just my name in it. i called the sales person(D) and the finance manager(J) to let them know and see if they can fix it. they told me they can not do anything about it from the beginning when i told them,as well they didn't even do some troubleshooting to see if there is a way to take care of a customer that paid the car cash. at certain point they were blaming me for it its like i am doing the paperwork even though i told them point blink that i want my wife with me in the registration and paperwork and the finance manager went back and reprinted the paperwork to accommodate my request. now totally different. i would never go back to this dealership. i wouldn't recommend it to anybody that wants to buy . very poor customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damio sales person and Joey Finance manager
April 11, 2018

"Terrible service technicians"

- Pissedoff

Do not take your car here to be serviced! It’s the worst place to have a problem diagnosed correctly! I have taken my car here 4 times for the same problem which is still under warranty. Last time it was there for 10 days and they didn’t fix it. The time before that they replaced the windshield and it still leaked. Today they said the seal on the new windshield was bad but they can’t get to it until Friday. The loaner car they gave me is a piece of crap with 107,000 miles on it. Find another place to take your car for service! They don’t know what they’re doing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamal
March 29, 2018

"BEWARE!!!"

- RaptorFan

Just bought a 2016 Focus. Car smelled of smoke. Guaranteed the smell would be gone by an “ionizing” process. Car still smells. Also, never told us the car had no key fobs. Said they would “try” to give us “employee” pricing for new fobs. What should have been a positive memorable experience turned into a typical used car deal. Should have gone to Sarat Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
March 20, 2018

"The worst DIAG TECHS I have ever seen !!!"

- joflitters

Took my 2007 ford F350 in for DIAGNOSIS with a Code 2290. They said it was my fuel pump and regulator. fixed that. Went to see how my truck was coming along. The Tech said after he got done with my fuel pump and regulator. He went to start my truck and back it out of the garage and it had no power. He said that two injectors were dead !!!! Wow How do two injectors just Die in there garage. So I had to put all new injectors in my truck. For $4500.00 dollars. Paid them went home while driving home low and behold check engine light comes back on and yes the same code.. Went back to the dealership and it was not a good experience. Told to bring truck back in and they would fix it . I thought that was why I spent 4500.00. So they changed the ICP sensor and light went out . Well I think my truck had a bad ICP sensor to begin with. So I would warn all to stay away from this dealer.!!Next step LAW SUIT !!! I think the sad part of this story is that I drove my truck to this dealership and it was running fine it just had a code 2290.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont no
February 08, 2018

"Great dealwrship"

- crawford81

This was the second time I purchased a Ford this year from Balise Ford. Both times the salesman Sebastian was great. No BS no pressure approach that was refreshing from a dealership. I will definitely return when it is time to trade these cars in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian, David
January 09, 2018

"WORST DIAG TECHS!! Service Mgr doesn’t respect customers!!"

- 01104F150

Had my vehicle in for a parasitic drain. Tech snapped off my wire harness from the battery and let my new battery drain. Now they say I need 5 wire harnesses and a new battery for a total of $2800 plus labor!?!?! The service manager Chris Miller says he doesn’t believe his tech would do that and I should go warranty my battery from where I bought it from. Really? That’s the service I get? Wth?!?! I highly recommend staying away!! The quick lane looks like a safety hazard waiting to happen with garage and oily rags all over the floor with dripping oil hoses making puddles everywhere. They definitely don’t take pride in their service or customer experiences. 1 star is extremely generous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Miller
August 07, 2017

"Bought a used f150"

- Ronsrulez

The sales people at balise Ford of wilbraham were outstanding! They really went out of there way for me to get the right truck for me. Ryan did alot of figuring of numbers for me. He has a great personality and I will definitely do business with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan,ron
July 15, 2017

"Excellent experence "

- 1bigcity

Damio and the whole Balise Ford team has been a pleasure to work with. I would recommend my friends knowing they would be treated by a great team that treats you with the respect that you expect!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damio Parker
June 14, 2017

"Explorer"

- Malik

We are first time Ford buyers and loving it. Preston and the rest of the team at Balise Ford of Wilbraham provided an extraordinary sales experience. Rolled out the red carpet and delivered white glove service from start to finish!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Sharpe
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results