About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod

4.9

179 Lifetime Reviews

556 Yarmouth Road, Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601 Directions
Sales: (508) 815-4006

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

179 Reviews of Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2017

"Recommend Balise Hyundai Highly"

- steveclay

We just purchased our fifth Hyundai from Balise Hyundai (Springfield and Cape Cod) and as always, the staff was very professional and the buying experience was efficient and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'brian Lawrence
November 09, 2017

"Awesome Dealer"

- dfkegel

I love these people. They know how to be a good dealer. That's why I keep coming back. Service dept is great as well. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Brien Lawrence
November 09, 2017

"Happy"

- eileendcal

I am very happy with my car and the buying experience. We enjoyed working with Jimmy Germain. We will not hesitate to consider this dealershjp again when it come time to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 03, 2017

"excellent experience"

- fap711

Excellent experience everyone was very professional and helpful no high pressure sales tactics went over all vehicle options helpful setting up all features followed up to make sure every thing was ok thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jimmy germain
November 03, 2017

"Santa Fe"

- basshound1

I'm very pleased with my new Santa Fe. Darrel Askew was personable and very willing to help to make me happy with the purchase and to meet all my conditions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Askew
October 27, 2017

"Professional and Painless"

- kategodlesky

My experience working with Balise Hyundai and specifically O'brian Lawrence was comfortable and satisfactory. The thought of purchasing my first car was daunting but O'brian helped me the whole way through and was so professional and willing to work with me to reach the outcome I desired. He was always available to email and answer questions and make sure I was satisfied. I would definitely recommend O'brian to anyone interested in purchasing at Balise! He's an expert in the business, and is wonderful interacting with customers. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'brian Lawrence
October 26, 2017

"Professional and courteous staff ."

- nancy.cali

I bought a 2017 Santa Fe from Balise Hyundai in July of 2017 . Approximately 5 weeks later I was in a car accident and the car was totaled . Believe it or not , my sales associate Jim Germain witnessed the accident ., and got out of his car to help me ! The entire dealership was amazing in helping me with all of the detailed info I had to submit to my insurance company . I purchased a 2018 Santa Fe in October . Jim Germain was courteous and helpful during both of my purchase experiences . He spent at least 2 hours setting up my Bluelink at delivery as well ! Paul Owen was very helpful with all of my concerns with my financing needs . I would definitely recommend the dealership to my friends !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Germain . Paul Owen
October 26, 2017

"Couldn't be Happier"

- annableavitt

My experience at Balise Hyundai was excellent! O'Brian found me exactly what I was looking for, and made my first dealership experience a breeze. He was extremely helpful, caring and efficient. My used Santa Fe is in excellent condition, and they did a wonderful job cleaning it. Paul was great with the paperwork as well. The transaction was smooth and quick. They also gave me a good trade-in deal. O'Brian told me he'd call me a few days later so I could pick up my registration. He called me the next day to tell me it was ready and to ask how I liked the car. I told him there was an issue with the dashboard lights and he told me he could take a look when I picked up the registration. When I went to pick it up after work, he was waiting at the door, registration in hand and immediately checked on the light issue. He had one of the service guys come out to look at it, and they scheduled an appointment to fix the problem. I am extremely happy and impressed :).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Brian Lawrence, Paul
October 25, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- kimberlyturner.home

I had an excellent experience working with O'Brian Lawrence in purchasing my 2017 Hyundai Veloster. He listened to my needs and wants and found a vehicle that met them both. I am very happy with my new Veloster and highly recommend O'Brian and Balise Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Brian Lawrence
October 19, 2017

"Would always recommend Balise"

- svetstein

A complete pleasure to work with Balise and i can't say that about many dealerships i have worked with. thank you Tim and Darryl for making the car buying experience a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results