About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod

4.9

170 Lifetime Reviews

556 Yarmouth Road, Hyannis, Massachusetts 02601 Directions
Sales: (508) 815-4006

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Would always recommend Balise"

- svetstein

A complete pleasure to work with Balise and i can't say that about many dealerships i have worked with. thank you Tim and Darryl for making the car buying experience a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 14, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Tucson"

- barry59cheryl

Friendly courteous and overall great experience! a "glitch" in that my title was in my ex-wife's AND my name. Resolved with little hassle. 25 word minimum IS a hassle! Should be no minimum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O, Lawrence
October 07, 2017

"Dazed and Confused"

- jack.salemi

This dealership has little to offer other than the car/SUV. As far as going that extra 1/2 mile? No pasa nada :-( It seem like the left hand doesn't know the right hand. The Salesman, Obrian Lawrence was very good! But there are other people involved in making a purchase..Sales Mgr, Finance Mgr, etc. This where many Balise dealerships (27) fall short. They can't compare to the professionals at a Herb Chambers dealership for example

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Obrian Lawrence / Paul Cowen
October 06, 2017

"Thank you!"

- artowle

O’Brien turned a difficult time into a positive experience. I would definitely recommend Balise Hyundai. Friendly, polite, professional. I now love driving my new Hyundai Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obrien Lawrence
September 23, 2017

"Balise Hyundai very good!"

- timothyahines

If you need a Hyundai see Jimmy Germain and he will be fair and honest best salesperson I have ever dealt with! HE DOES EXACTLY WHAT HE SAYS HE WILL DO AND DOES IT WITH A SMILE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Germain
September 14, 2017

"Excellent Leasing Experience"

- jcaney

I would recommend Balise Hyundai based upon my experience in leasing this vehicle. This is the third Genesis that I have leased and I find this make and model a great car both in quality and value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell
September 10, 2017

"Sante from survey"

- mike1999

Very pleased with all aspects of the transaction. We have dealt with this dealership for the past 3years and will continue to do so. We will hopefully be able to work with Obrien again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Brian Lawrence
September 09, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- unawilliams

I am very happy. Definitely made the right car choice. I have told a lot of local Cape Residence about Balise of Hyannis. I will maintain my car service at the Service Center. I walked through the door with a warm welcome and left in my New Car with a warm goodbye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Germain Paul General Manager the Service Department
September 09, 2017

"Easy and no stress."

- enzian

Very satisfied with everything involving my latest leasing experience. Would recommend Hyundai any time to family and friends. Have found Hyundai Elantra a very reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Obrian Lawrence, a very attentive salesperson, who also took care of me almost three years ago.
September 07, 2017

"great experience"

- lmtrubini

this is the 7th balise car for my family, i had to come back again after going elsewhere for my last car off cape. they gave me a great value for my trade, great customer service, amazing inventory of cars locally, so i will be staying in the balise family for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
darrell
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results