About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Hyundai

4.9

437 Lifetime Reviews

683 East Columbus Avenue, Springfield, Massachusetts 01105 Directions
Sales: (413) 734-0135

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

437 Reviews of Balise Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2017

"None"

- amoorhouse

My experience was good. I am supposed to be contacted about a scratch on my car to get it fixed but was not yet contacted. I had to go back to re sign finance paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli
December 14, 2017

"Customer Review"

- meaggg128

It was very easy to find the car I wanted and the right model. Salesmen were very helpful with getting me through the process (especially because I was in a hurry).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli
December 14, 2017

"Great Experience for a first time buyer"

- chelseyjohnson6391

This is my first vehicle purchase and I came in to just look at cars. I was so surprised when I fell in love with the Sonata and was even more surprised when it was in my budget! I will definitely recommend anyone who needs a new car to come to Balise Hyundai. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
December 09, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- lindainez

Excellent experience in purchasing my new Ioniq. Lots to consider and choose. Found the sale to be relatively easy & painless. Will return to Balise for another tutorial-offered by our salesman. Lots to learn !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wahab Mohammed
December 02, 2017

"Good experience"

- irene.hilbert

Mike was very professional and thorough in his service. Brian understood my vehicle needs. The car was detailed very nicely. The financing was explained in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 01, 2017

"I purchased 2 Hyundai in 2 weeks"

- bgawron

great experience called Jessie on what my son could afford and found found him a beautiful new elantra, he didn't think he could afford a new car but Jessie made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie salesman
December 01, 2017

"Love my new Car"

- lindalou_971

I had contacted Chris from Balise, about looking to get into a car I liked more than I had Liked the car I had at the present time, I have a Hectic schedule, and Chris and I kept in contact. I don't know about anyone else, but I do not like to be bothered by salesmen, so he did not constantly call, text, or email me. only did he contact me promptly when I had a question. When I had an opportunity , I stopped into Balise asked for Chris the salesmen I had spoke to, and he showed me the car I inquired about, went for a test drive, and I bought it. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Magri
November 30, 2017

"The Car Dealer I have found!"

- matthewbrews

I have purchased/leased 4 cars from Balise Hyundai. Brian Houser has been a true asset and has been great to work with over the years. I bought a car from Jay first, then Brian (twice) and this time was Mike Hoctor. All three were great to work with. I also want to make a comment on Ryan Dusza. Ryan helped me determine the best options for the financing. He was very helpful and great to work with through this process. I won't be buying another car from any other dealer. My dealer is Balise Hyundai !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hoctor, Brian Houser, Ryan Dusza
November 26, 2017

"Great Experience"

- wjscholtz

Very Friendly and knowledgeable Sales personnel. Made the buying experience enjoyable. Seemed genuinely interested in trying to work with me on financing and to treat me fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hoctor
November 20, 2017

"Santa Fe"

- elaine.friedman01

Thanks to the entire staff at Balise, I have a vehicle that performs all functions I so look forward to enjoying for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dusza, David Greenlaw, NICK Holder, ED Donahue, Robert Kosior
1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results