About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Hyundai

4.9

414 Lifetime Reviews

683 East Columbus Avenue, Springfield, Massachusetts 01105 Directions
Sales: (413) 734-0135

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

414 Reviews of Balise Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"well done Balise"

- christopherlucia

Knew what we wanted and Balise did a fantastic job through the entire transaction. From pricing to locating the vehicle, to delivery.. Quick, efficient, accurate, and polite. Highly recommend Balise Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 12, 2017

"Owner"

- sheldoncollins

100% Satisfied with the vehicle and my purchase experience. I would recommend Balise Hyundai to Friends an Family for their next vehicle purchase. Friendly and knowledge sales staff. Clean an inviting dealership with a great selection of Hyundais to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Kosior
October 10, 2017

"Good experience"

- Pablo1967

I had a very good experience with balise. I got more than I even asked for. I will go there again. Jaime was a very good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime
October 03, 2017

"The BEST DEALERSHIP IN THE UNIVERSE!!!"

- incrediblechinito

THE BEST DEALERSHIP, SALES TEAM, SERVICE DEPARTMENT IN THE WORLD!!!!! Beyond knowledgeable, beyond courteous, beyond trusting, beyond any limitations that could be thought up...because they have NONE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
September 29, 2017

"Great experience!"

- elongdano

I came in to buy a car for myself and my daughter. The salesperson and the entire staff were extremely helpful and answered all of our questions and gave us many options. I have bought several cars here and I have been very satisfied. I will be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hoctor
September 29, 2017

"Nice and easy transaction"

- glamuggle

Easy smooth transaction and fair price for trade in. The service department are nice and great to work with. It is one of the better car buying experiences that we have had. They went out of the way to track down the options we wanted and the color. I asked another dealer and the could not beat this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All a good bunch. Service is good crew.
September 29, 2017

"Highly Recommend Balise Hyundai"

- conski

Mike did a great job getting me the vehicle I wanted as quickly as possible. He was responsive and delivered at the agreed upon time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hoctor
September 26, 2017

"2018 Santa Fe Purchase"

- dmrg63

I was pleased with my buying experience. I at no time felt pressured, was given several opportunities to test drive and felt I got a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry and Brian
September 23, 2017

"My Review"

- mikebarlow_

I was looking to purchase a new car that was reliable and economical to operate with above average gas mileage. I dealt with Marcus Stimage - Norwood at Balise Hyundai Equus in Springfield , Ma. I explained to him what I was looking for and what I hoped to receive for my vehicle as a trade in. Marcus was great to deal with; very knowledgeable, friendly, and we decided upon a vehicle that met with my expectations. He took the time to show me all the options and how they worked, took care of registering the vehicle and dealing with my insurance company and basically made the entire process go very smoothly. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new Hyundai to seek out Marcus at Balis Hyundai in Springfield,Ma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Stimage-Norwood
September 20, 2017

"Tucson Night"

- shanemilette

The staff was very content and eager to help solve all my problems and get me the car I wanted Thank you for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hockter
1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results