About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Hyundai

4.9

441 Lifetime Reviews

683 East Columbus Avenue, Springfield, Massachusetts 01105 Directions
Sales: (413) 734-0135

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

441 Reviews of Balise Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2017

"New Car Experience"

- msgoose97

This is the third vehicle that i've purchased from Balise. I'm very satisfied with the sales staff and repair department. Each time has been a good experience. I will recommend Balise to all of my friends and co workers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Horton
December 27, 2017

"Excelente customer service"

- jmorera72

Thank you for the great customer service. My daughter loves her new car.. will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great deal & awesome service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cris
December 23, 2017

"Great Experience"

- poonchke

We had a great experience at Balise Hyundai. Our salesman was excellent. We would definitely return and will recommend Balise Hyundai to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hoctor
December 22, 2017

"Fantastic customer service "

- Kph413

For the past 3 years I’ve driven a leased Hyundai Genesis, which I loved. When it came time to turn it back in, I looked at a few other options and met with sales staff from multiple dealers (to satisfy someone else, not me!) before coming back to where I knew I’d end up: Balise Hyundai. From the minute I walked in the door I was treated with respect by all the helpful staff. I knew what I wanted and Brian Houser went out of his way to find the exact match. The transition from one lease to the next was completely seamless and only took an hour and a half from walking in to driving home in my new Genesis. Many thanks to Brian, Marcus, and the whole team. K. Harbour Springfield, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Houser, Marcus Stimage-Norwood.
December 15, 2017

"None"

- amoorhouse

My experience was good. I am supposed to be contacted about a scratch on my car to get it fixed but was not yet contacted. I had to go back to re sign finance paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli
December 14, 2017

"Customer Review"

- meaggg128

It was very easy to find the car I wanted and the right model. Salesmen were very helpful with getting me through the process (especially because I was in a hurry).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli
December 14, 2017

"Great Experience for a first time buyer"

- chelseyjohnson6391

This is my first vehicle purchase and I came in to just look at cars. I was so surprised when I fell in love with the Sonata and was even more surprised when it was in my budget! I will definitely recommend anyone who needs a new car to come to Balise Hyundai. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
December 09, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- lindainez

Excellent experience in purchasing my new Ioniq. Lots to consider and choose. Found the sale to be relatively easy & painless. Will return to Balise for another tutorial-offered by our salesman. Lots to learn !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wahab Mohammed
December 02, 2017

"Good experience"

- irene.hilbert

Mike was very professional and thorough in his service. Brian understood my vehicle needs. The car was detailed very nicely. The financing was explained in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 01, 2017

"I purchased 2 Hyundai in 2 weeks"

- bgawron

great experience called Jessie on what my son could afford and found found him a beautiful new elantra, he didn't think he could afford a new car but Jessie made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie salesman
1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results