Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Balise Mazda

Springfield, MA

5.0
102 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

733 East Columbus Ave

Springfield, MA

01105

Directions

102 Reviews of Balise Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2021

"I was helping my Son find a used car. I reached out to..."

- m410

I was helping my Son find a used car. I reached out to Balise and another dealer about the car he was looking for. Ashley was quick to respond and answered all our questions. We took it for a test drive the next day. Ashely was the best sales person I have ever had when buying a car. Friendly, professional and efficient! She went above and beyond on all aspects of the deal. The car was great, new tires, brakes, wipers etc. Overall a great used car buying experience. Thanks again, Ashely! Mark and Gage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
October 06, 2020

"Ashley was amazing. She went above and beyond in helping..."

- xx

Ashley was amazing. She went above and beyond in helping me purchase my first car. She makes herself available for any questions or concerns and is extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Thank you, Ashley, for an awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
September 29, 2020

"It was a simple request. Looking for 2 AWD SUV/Cars, and..."

- mted1

It was a simple request. Looking for 2 AWD SUV/Cars, and trading in 3 older cars. Sent 12 dealers from 5 different brands the same email with the trade-in info (including VINs and realistic vehicle condition), 2 stock #s from there lots, and a simple request to send their best numbers via EMAIL. Ashley had numbers to me within hours, as well as recommendations for some other cars on the lot. The next day we were up there with 2 of the 3 trade-ins for appraisal. As expected, the appraisal numbers were spot on. Ashley was full of great info on the cars and never pressured the deals. Ashley kept sending the numbers for different vehicles and lease/sale terms and the response was immediate. Other dealers only sent emails to stop in or tried calling me on the phone with no numbers. In this day and age it is a few minutes to put some numbers into a computer and send out the numbers a customer is looking at. I'm guessing the other dealers didn't want to sell 2 cars with a couple of computer inputs. After looking at a bunch of models, we definitely liked the Mazda's the best and the service that Ashley provided made the decision so easy. It was a pleasure dealing with Ashley at Balise Mazda and would definitely send my friends to Ashley to buy their Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Pingree
July 28, 2020

"Ashley was an amazing salesperson. She was extremely..."

- yeeha1220

Ashley was an amazing salesperson. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!!! Made buying a car fun and easy. I would definitely refer friends and family to her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Pringree
January 07, 2020

"Found the Lincoln model I was interested it a Balise..."

- Tony

Found the Lincoln model I was interested it a Balise Mazda. I was met by Ashley and inquired about the Lincoln. After a test drive and the numbers for purchase were made available. We agreed and Ashley took care of all the details from then on but what most impressed me was a follow up call after the purchase. This is an example of her professionalism and commitment to her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Pingree
October 21, 2019

"Mazda CX-5 "

- P4sdrums

Ashley made my experience buying my first brand new car enjoyable. She was polite, attentive and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. From the start of looking around the lot to receiving a full rundown of the cars features it was excellent. Ashley had an answer for all of my questions. I would recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Pingree
September 24, 2019

"Professional and thorough."

- Mazda Girl

Calli and Brendan were very professional and made buying my car a pleasant experience. They were both very organized and thorough. Would definitely buy from Balise Mazda again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calli and Brendan. Also had great experience with Pedro in the service dept.
June 26, 2019

"Irwin"

- Lisa

Irwin and the Finance Manager gave me top notch service buying my 2019 cx 5 a nd I would highly recommend them to family snd friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irwin, Finance manager
June 08, 2019

"Great pre-sale service "

- rich

I had Miguel guide me through the leasing process of a CX-3 sport. He was friendly, professional, and considerate -- also very knowledgeable about the car. Although I didn't end up leasing the car because the bank didn't approve my application, Miguel's service impressed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Torres
May 04, 2019

"Excellent service department"

- Mike C

I have used the service department for 3 Mazda's we own. Very pleased with oil change promotional service that includes a full inspection with a printed report card and tire rotation. Although an advance appointment is necessary, it is worth the wait for good service. Always friendly greeting and review of completed work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Marshal
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results