About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Mazda

4.7

87 Lifetime Reviews

635 Riverdale Street Route 5, West Springfield, Massachusetts 01089 Directions
Sales: (413) 732-2167

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Balise Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2018

"Straight to the point and easy to deal with."

- EduardoMorales

In a business of mostly men, I came across Chantilli Cruz who did a great job separating herself from the typical (Sales Guy) stereotype. If you are looking for an easy transition visit Chantilli at Balise Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantilli Cruz
August 16, 2018

"I bought my 1st Mazda!"

- Emptynester

I heard wonderful reviews from a couple of friends about the 2018 Mazda CX-5 GT. As a longtime owner of family vans and as a new empty nester, it was time for a change. I fell in love with the CX5. It outperformed other cars of similar style, offers a sporty look and a luxury car feel to the interior with quality comfort features and generous cargo space. I had no idea that I would walk out of Balise Mazda on the spot with a done deal! Many thanks to Chantilli and Brenden for introducing me to my new car with their incredible knowledge and personal care throughout my decision-making process and finally to driving my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantilli Cruz, Brenden Fitzgerald
August 04, 2018

"Fantastic experience throughout. "

- Newcarhappy

This was such a pain free experience. Kenny was great - very knowledgeable but not pushy. He heard me out and helped me get the features and color I wanted. Brandon was also super when it came to the finance part. I left with a new car I love and Balise Mazda got a happy customer who will definitely return when the need arises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and Brandon
May 07, 2018

"Good experience"

- MazdaCX5buyer

Ashley at Balise was patient and worked to find the right car for me. She was extremely knowledgeable about the different models and took the time to explain all the different features of all the cars I looked at, and then went over everything again when I was ready to take the car home. No one has ever done that for me before and it really made the adjustment to the new car a breeze. I took off one star because the service department sent me home in a car with a non-functional fog light despite it being one of the items they supposedly checked during the certified-preowned inspection. Not a critical or urgent repair, but it meant another trip back to the dealer and time out of my day to get it taken care of. I will say the service department was very friendly and responsive when notified of the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Pingree
March 25, 2018

"False Advertsing"

- Tim O'Brien

If I am looking at the review of the Mazda 6 Grand Touring and an add on the page says that a specific dealer has THIS model at a price nearly $10,000 less than the average deal, that is an add I will look at! When I did, the model I specified was MORE expensive than the average retail price! Don't waste my time with fraudulant adds!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Your advertising Department
March 16, 2018

"Love them "

- Andrea1995

Our sales rep was so helpful and it was a awesome experience. We got the exact car we wanted and they took every measure to make it possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miquel Torres
March 09, 2018

"Balise Mazda is where it's at! "

- Nicole B.

Let's face it...shopping for a car can be stressful and sometimes a bit frustrating. But our salesman--Kenny--was respectful, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful through the entire process. He made sure we had everything we needed and he was very forthcoming with information while we weighed our options. Not once did we feel pressured or uncomfortable. The rest of the Balise Mazda team was also extremely kind and helpful too--from Chantilly in the finance department, the guys in the service department, and Rich the general manager. This group of individuals work together, and we are so happy that we chose to bring our business to them. They truly looked out for us! Thank you Balise Mazda :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny, Chantilly, Rich
March 05, 2018

"Great experience with Ashley"

- Quinner13

Ashley was great! She was very knowledgeable and made the process of buying a car very easy. She was very friendly and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley and Brendan
February 20, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Rayb

Great experience! Helpful, knowledgeable, and most importantly straightforward and honest. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a Mazda. They also took care of everything for us with the registry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Brunelle
February 19, 2018

"Great experience."

- KatieW

I have never bought a car from a dealership before. Allan made the whole process extremely easy. He was very knowledgable and friendly. The whole staff was pleasant. Such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan, Brendan
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results