Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Balise Nissan of Warwick

Warwick, RI

4.1
341 Reviews

1350 Post Rd

Warwick, RI

02888

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 341 reviews

December 15, 2021

Bobby calise was great to deal with I will only see Bobby and send him customers great guy great dealership More

by sbv0818
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bartley
5.0
Other Employees : Ron traver
July 08, 2021

My initial experience was great, I thought it was a very pleasant. I realize now you only receive that treatment while they are trying to make a sale. After that, forget it. After they replaced a tire with More

by Kate.nedvidek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Bartley
1.0
June 10, 2021

Well don't know how to start but being a first time car buyer through financing, I was totally afraid to get involved in getting a car through such program because of all the negative and bad experiences More

by Scape
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bartley
5.0
Other Employees : Kwame
December 01, 2020

We did it again. CC worked his magic with us. He was very helpful and patience and thoughtful. He wanted to make sure we were comfortable at all time. This is our second time coming back to Nissan Balise of More

by perezcpht
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bartley
5.0
Other Employees : Cc coleman
September 28, 2020

Terrible dealership. I would not buy from them Quote Terrible dealership. I would not buy from them Quote online prices. Low ball trades ..dealer add one off sticker. Walked out in disgust Poor More

by stick12935
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
June 12, 2020

they did everything correct. from salespeople to management to service dept. Luis Ayala the sales person handling this sale was excellent. He worked hard in order to close this sale. He deserves 5 s More

by officialax
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bartley
3.0
Other Employees : Luis Ayala, sales person, gets 5 stars. worked hard for this sale
March 27, 2020

The worst dealer in rhode island Terrible pricing. Bait The worst dealer in rhode island Terrible pricing. Bait switch Justin the manager terrible no people skills Stay away from Balise Nissan Low b More

by Zelmo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin...mgr terrible
March 22, 2020

I had a great experience at this dealership and the sales manager scott was great. Also the sales associate chandler was great too. They both were excellent and scott continues to help us with whatever we More

by christineg766
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, chandler
March 01, 2020

Awesome team. Staff was absolutely above and beyond what I could’ve expected. Our salesman Jeremy Diaz was amazing he got me exactly what I wanted. More

by Silverbell101
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bartley
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Diaz
January 23, 2020

Match Made In Car-Buying Heaven Andre has set the bar extremely high for a car sales man. He goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I cant see anyone surpassing the e More

by Jovi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Martinez
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results