Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Balise Nissan of Warwick

Warwick, RI

4.6
338 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1350 Post Rd

Warwick, RI

02888

Directions

338 Reviews of Balise Nissan of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2020

"We did it again. CC worked his magic with us. He was very..."

- perezcpht

We did it again. CC worked his magic with us. He was very helpful and patience and thoughtful. He wanted to make sure we were comfortable at all time. This is our second time coming back to Nissan Balise of Warwick, Rhode Island because we were treated like family! Come to see CC he’s phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bartley
5.0
Other Employees : Cc coleman
September 28, 2020

"Terrible dealership. I would not buy from them Quote..."

- stick12935

Terrible dealership. I would not buy from them Quote online prices. Low ball trades ..dealer add one off sticker. Walked out in disgust Poor dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
June 12, 2020

"they did everything correct. from salespeople to..."

- officialax

they did everything correct. from salespeople to management to service dept. Luis Ayala the sales person handling this sale was excellent. He worked hard in order to close this sale. He deserves 5 stars. However, there isn't a spot on this rating sheet to rate him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bartley
3.0
Other Employees : Luis Ayala, sales person, gets 5 stars. worked hard for this sale
March 27, 2020

"The worst dealer in rhode island Terrible pricing. Bait..."

- Zelmo

The worst dealer in rhode island Terrible pricing. Bait switch Justin the manager terrible no people skills Stay away from Balise Nissan Low ball sales price online Gives nothing on trades

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin...mgr terrible
March 22, 2020

"I had a great experience at this dealership and the sales..."

- christineg766

I had a great experience at this dealership and the sales manager scott was great. Also the sales associate chandler was great too. They both were excellent and scott continues to help us with whatever we need help with. Just a great experience would definitely recommend this dealership and this sales manager scott. Thank you Christine G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, chandler
March 01, 2020

"Awesome team. Staff was absolutely above and beyond what..."

- Silverbell101

Awesome team. Staff was absolutely above and beyond what I could’ve expected. Our salesman Jeremy Diaz was amazing he got me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bartley
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Diaz
January 23, 2020

"Match Made In Car-Buying Heaven "

- Jovi

Andre has set the bar extremely high for a car sales man. He goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I cant see anyone surpassing the expectations that have been set. Balise Nissan will truly earn your trust, business and then your admiration. If your shopping around for a vehicle, save time and money - go to Balise. New to the car-buying process like I was? There's no place you would rather be, I can guarantee it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Martinez
January 16, 2020

"Don’t trust that dealership,if you’re going to buy any..."

- coquiguate

Don’t trust that dealership,if you’re going to buy any vehicle, go to another place .I had bad experience with the sales and service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Bartley
1.0
January 02, 2020

"I was pleased both with the friendliness and..."

- Deanmarzullo

I was pleased both with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. They explained all of the details to me and I am very happy with my purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Buth
December 02, 2019

"seemed to take longer than I expected"

- shogan

Our salesperson Rolin was extremely helpful. Very personable and ran us through everything we needed to know about the car.Would highly recommend him.to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rolin extremely helpful.
1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results