About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Nissan of Warwick

4.7

300 Lifetime Reviews

1350 Post Rd, Warwick, Rhode Island 02888 Directions
Sales: (401) 352-5908

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

300 Reviews of Balise Nissan of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"Sensational Sentra"

- Carpediem424

I bought a 2017 sentra. I am very pleased with Balise. Yohance was very nice. The dealership is very clean and everyone is nice. The popcorn is very good too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohance
September 12, 2018

"Quick and easy buying experience "

- Prov1191

Donny was upfront and honest, listened to my requests for an automobile and made the process smooth without trying to sell me something I did not want nor need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Chakoian
September 11, 2018

"EXCELLENT "

- Gary

Austin and Brandon both worked with me to get me in The car I wanted for a price that made sense. Will definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Brandon
September 01, 2018

"Exalent "

- Mattg2129

The employees were very friendly and did everything they could to get me in a car. I walked out extremely happy. Highly recommend xxxxx nissa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohance dunnon
August 30, 2018

"Outstanding dealership"

- Nikki nik

I pass Balise Nissan on my way to work and was very happy when I decided to stop by. I was approached by Yohance while I was looking in the lot. He told me all he knew about Sentra. It was not within my budget but Yohance still offered several options. I am still shopping but I will definitely consider Balise because of the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohance and Michael
July 31, 2018

"Quick and painles"

- James

Yohance did a great job of getting me a car. I got a brand new sentra and i love it. Yohance was very easy to talk to and made me laugh. I hope he stays at Balise forever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohance
July 28, 2018

"Bad Service "

- Cuky0873

I brought my car in six weeks ago to get checked out because it was making a noise at the front end, but when they checked it out they said the car was fine I took it home and I can still Here the noise was still on I brought it in the second time and they couldn’t figure out what was going on with it, So I brought it in third time finally they took it in,they fix the sub frame my car spend there five weeks getting fix so when they finally told me the car was complete I picked it up on 07-2018 I notice that my AC wasn’t working when I was driving in the highway, when I brought the my ac was working fine , so I brought it back to the dealer right away and I told one of the managers a shame they do this kind of work after five weeks of car is been in the dealer and is still not complete is very disappointing that this happens in a place like this, my advisor Brian Fry is a Awesome employee but I can’t say the same about the rest of the crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 28, 2018

"awesome experience"

- debleamy1

had the best experience buying my automobile at bails. the staff was so professional and courteous. would defineatly consider this dealership again when auto shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jacqueline tanguay
July 26, 2018

"2017 Sentra "

- buddy58

Andre Martinez what’s the sales person he was very polite and knowledgeable. The process was easy and I felt I got a fair trade we easily ironed out any wrinkles in the process and I also felt I got a good deal on my 2017 Nissan Sentra definitely saved and thousands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Martinez
July 06, 2018

"Great experience"

- Kat

This was the first time I have ever leased a car and it was the best experience ever! Donny helped my mother and I out with all of our questions and she even bought herself a new car as well! He was very personable and very knowledgeable about the cars. I love my car and the service at balise was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results