About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Nissan of Warwick

4.7

272 Lifetime Reviews

1350 Post Rd, Warwick, Rhode Island 02888 Directions
Sales: (401) 352-5908

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

272 Reviews of Balise Nissan of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2018

"Ed Borowski is a wonderful salesperson "

- Frosty311

Balise is the place I will continue to purchase vechicles from. Ed Borowski is so professional and kind. Brandon is fantastic as always.Stateline Nissan did nothing but lie to me and keep my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Borowski and Brandon
April 25, 2018

"our secound Rogue in 4 years from Donny"

- Nissan123

This is our second car and four years from Donnie. He works very hard for us and is a very genuine sales person. If you want to be let in the right direction ask for Donnie. Make sure u ask for Donny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fonny
April 21, 2018

"Outstanding service "

- Trudy123

Each and every time I come to Balise I always get treated extremely good today Donny Chakoian jr took care of me I am totally satisfied with everything he did for me too great salesman Oll recommend him to others shopping for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Chakoian jr
March 06, 2018

"Balise Nissan "

- Tyler831

Bought a 2013 Nissan Sentra from Balise auto. Right when i walked in I was greeted by the handsome sales rep I Believe his name was Anthony. Honestly don’t think I’ll ever buy a car from anyone else. Everything was stress free and I wasn’t pressured into anything which I feel is uncommon at most dealerships. Thank you very much to the whole team for welcoming me in as one of your own!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
March 03, 2018

"purchase"

- M&M54

My husband Michael and I were very happy with the information and knowledge provided with the purchase of a 2014 Nissan Murano SL from Mark Sampson. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sampson
March 01, 2018

"Mark Sampson"

- C. Boffi

This is the 3rd lease through Mark Sampson at the Balise Nissan in Warwick. They have been all positive experiences! He has been very helpful from my first lease till my latest. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sampson
February 28, 2018

"Excellent"

- Rubia1

I’ve purchased three cars at this dealership from Mark Sampson and he hasn’t let me down! He was so patient with me and he knew what I wanted. He made sure I left in the car I wanted. I will continue to go there because of the professionalism, respect, patience and dedication Mark & whole team has with their customers! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sampson
February 26, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Timothy Martin

As always I am glad to say that I great experience at Balise, I purchased a used vehicle for my son from Mark Sampson and he was a great help. The car had just been traded in and had not been gone through 100%, but he made sure everything was taken care of and we drove the car away the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sampson
February 19, 2018

"Happy car shopper on President’s Day"

- Poorboy661

Balise Nissan of Warwick is a great dealership. I’ve bought 3 vehicles from them over the past 10 years. True staff is top notch across the board. Sales experience very low pressure, service experience great. Service staff, well informed, knowledgeable and organized. Can’t say enough about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Sanchez
February 18, 2018

"A+ on Customer Shopping Experience "

- BrokeCollegeStudent

I got ripped off on a lemon car bought at another car dealership in providence; my car was unsafe to drive so I went into this location to test drive a car i saw online (2011 Altima). I explained to the salesperson what had happened and stressed the importance of reliability and staying within my budget. Hector Sanchez was extremely professional and tried his best to meet my needs. I ended up purchasing a 2015 Altima with Zero down at an awesome price. Thanks to everyone who made it possible. It was definitely worth visiting Balise Nissan of Warwick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Sanchez
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results