Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Nissan of Warwick

4.9

327 Lifetime Reviews

1350 Post Rd, Warwick, Rhode Island 02888 Directions
Call (401) 352-5908

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

327 Reviews of Balise Nissan of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Chandler Alberigo is by far the best salesman I have ever..."

- Dawn Alberigo

Chandler Alberigo is by far the best salesman I have ever worked with. His hard work but me in the best car that I could afford. That was not an easy task. His honesty & integrity really shined through. He made me feel important and confident throughout the process. I love my 2016 Nissan Rouge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bartley
5.0
Other Employees : Chandler Alberigo
September 17, 2019

"Balise Nissan/Warwick RI"

- Npman19

Ryan helped me with the purchase of my first car. He was very knowledgeable and helpful and I strongly recommend asking for him at Balise Nissan, Warwick RI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 17, 2019

"Excellent"

- Greg

Jeremy Diaz was excellent! He is very knowledgeable, he is polite, classy, helpful, and for someone so young, respectful, mature, and impressive! He is also hard working, a family man, and someone you can definitely count on for excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, sales manager was excellent
September 05, 2019

"CC IS THE BEST"

- 16 white rogue

CC is so awesome came by with my son who used work with CC and I traded in my car for a newer one. He is great and very helpful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CC
April 30, 2019

"Easy and friendly. "

- Dwb

They adressed my interest quickly and professionally. No bait and switch tactics. Straight forward. Showroom was clean and open without feeling like crazy cattle herding as in some other dealers. Very efficient and followed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
April 27, 2019

"CC is the best!"

- John Meade

Love the car: 2019 Nissan Altima. What I liked as well was the sales associate: CC. He worked with me to get me into the area of payment that I was comfortable with. It was a busy day at the dealership and CC and I had an opportunity to chat about other things besides automobiles. I feel like I met an old friend. His service after the sale was admirable. He sat in the car with me and showed me how all the gizmos worked. I've purchased a lot of cars over the years and CC was the best sales representative I have met..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CC
March 29, 2019

"Nissan rogue sport"

- Captain

Very happy with the deal I got and the car is beautiful CC did a great job and he's very knowledgeable about the Nissan I will send more people of my friends to speak to see see about a car Assisi if you're buying a car thank you a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bartley
5.0
Other Employees : CC
March 18, 2019

"Excellent experience yet again from Donny Chakoian!"

- Ndonoyan

NOTHING BUT EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM DONNY CHAKOIAN here at Balise Nissan. Donny and I met back early 2015 and he is one of the best people I have ever met. He got to know my family and that’s when it all started. I bought my Sentra with him and I loved that car to pieces. He’s super down to earth and cares a lot about his customers. No pressure at all to buy a vehicle or to buy a certain type of vehicle. He pays attention to what you want and need and gives you the best. After I purchased my car from Donny, I felt a friendship began. My dad ended up coming here for his brand new Rogue and again got excellent service from Donny. My dad and I will only come here to Donny and we are very pleased with him. My mom and sister are also super fond of Donny and we always talk about what a great guy he is. We came in on 3/13 to trade in my good ol Sentra which was only a few years old and in excellent condition. This time came with my dad (who just bought a brand new fully loaded Rogue from Donny) and my new husband who’s very excited to look at new Nissans. We have told him about Donny and how great he was to us. I traded in for a brand new 2019 Rogue and it’s everything I’ve ever dreamed of. My husband is was so excited to work with Donny on looking for the perfect fit car. My husband got a BRAND NEW FOUR WHEEL DRIVE Altima. Thank you to Donny for his amazing service as always. He is the ONLY man my family will ever come to for Cars. This is our fourth amazing experience here with Donny and my mom will be coming again soon for the 4th experience here with Donny. If you need a Nissan, Donny is your ONLY guy to go to. And if you’re not going to Donny, you’re not doing it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Chakoian
March 17, 2019

"Friendly, fair, and efficient "

- Donuts0

We came in with a car in mind and didn’t feel pressured at all. Jeremy was extremely knowledgeable and organized. He made us feel comfortable and down to earth. We were nervous at first because buying a car can be super stressful. Jeremy was so warm and welcoming that the stress essentially went away almost instantly. Justin helped us with financing. He made things quick and easy for us. He was super personable and did not make us feel pressured at all. They also cleaned the car before we drove it off the lot and it was sparkling! We would definitely recommend this dealership to others including close friends and family. We will also be back when it is time to replace our other car. We’ve been under a lot of stress with having to move, getting married in a few months, and other life stressors. I’m glad we came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Diaz, Justin Liberty
March 17, 2019

"CAR BUYING"

- Blackbenz1#

The salesman I worked with James was so helpful...he even brought me lunch while I waited...he was the best part of the whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Oliver
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results