About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Nissan of Warwick

4.8

291 Lifetime Reviews

1350 Post Rd, Warwick, Rhode Island 02888 Directions
Sales: (401) 352-5908

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

291 Reviews of Balise Nissan of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2018

"Great experience"

- Kat

This was the first time I have ever leased a car and it was the best experience ever! Donny helped my mother and I out with all of our questions and she even bought herself a new car as well! He was very personable and very knowledgeable about the cars. I love my car and the service at balise was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny
July 02, 2018

"Hector was great!!"

- Kellydan

Hector is very knowledgeable he asked me some question and from there he knew what car I needed, I will recommend him to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Sanchez
June 28, 2018

"Steller Company"

- Flashgordon1234

I purchased 14 Nissan's in my lifespan......i go back to DOTSUN.....Balise is the number 1 Dealer....and i am proof of it......if you want to have a fun experience buying a car.......Then YOU must go to Balise .......I purchased 10 of my cars there ...... so there must be a reason why................. i like the product ......the service .....the people.......And above all the purchase price..........I KNOW NOTHING ABOUT CARS........BUT I LERNED A LOT ABOUT PEOPLE !! MY name is Kevin Gordon.....tell them you know K.G. I Am...KEVIN....AND I GARENTEE......MY ...HONISTY.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
THE RATE SCORE YOU SEE BELOW.....UNDER RATES BALISE....I WILL FILL IT OUT HOPING YOU UNDERSTAND THAT A 10 IS MORE APPROPRIATE....
June 27, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Pattycake

Hector is the best person ever. He made me feel very comfortable and no pressure or stress. He listened to what I wanted and delivered exactly that! Highly recommend this Dealership and please ask for Hector!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
June 27, 2018

"Quick and painless"

- ASHley

Balise is already a great dealership. Working with Hector was very easy. He had a answer for all my questions. He also took the stress out of the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
June 26, 2018

"Balise Nissan Of Warwick "

- Namaste

I have been doing business with Balise for many years. I have always had very knowledgeable and friendly salesman. They always have taken the time to work with me and within my budget. I have never felt pressured into leasing or buying. Both my husband and I have so far had a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Chakolan
June 16, 2018

"Professionalism at its best."

- Bribri7206

No hassle. No pressure. Was very respectful. Spoke very well. He told me everything i needed to know. Dealership was very welcoming. Service department was good too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
June 13, 2018

"Satisfied "

- Qball

Saw a used Toyota online at this Nissan dealership. Was contacted by internet person and dealership GM.. Went in next day and worked with Donny. Courteous and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Chakoian
June 08, 2018

"hector did good"

- palfor

hector did a great job. he answered all my questions. there was no pressure. i will tell all my friends about balise. he should be promoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hector
May 31, 2018

"Fabulous, easy"

- Vivian123

The best experience I've had at any dealership and the best salesman experience. I've had at any dealership most respectful, l very informative, very genuine and most helpful all in all a great experience a fabulous experience. Buy or lease from donny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Chakoian
1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results