About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Nissan of Warwick

4.8

306 Lifetime Reviews

1350 Post Rd, Warwick, Rhode Island 02888 Directions
Sales: (401) 352-5908

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

306 Reviews of Balise Nissan of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Lease new vechicle"

- Wefrancis

Austin was terrific. I was very pleased with the service he provided. He worked to get me the monthly payment I was looking for. This guy deserves promotion. Will refer Austin to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bartley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Austin Lusignan
November 14, 2018

"I had a positive experience at Balise Nissan of Warwick ."

- Roger

I don’t wish buying a car from a dealership on anyone.I was pleasantly surprised with Balise Nissan of Warwick.Thanks to Austin their sales associate buying my car proved to be smooth.effortless corrective experience.The price was right,the car had everything I wanted.He did not engage in the usual pushy sales techniques. I didn’t even have to be bounced back and forth with the general manager ,a ploy I am allergic to.The sales person,Austin Lusignan, even followed up with phone calls to be sure we were happy with our purchase.I will return to Balise for my next car,hopefully Austin will be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Lusignan
October 23, 2018

"Donny sold us 3 cars in 5 years."

- Amatos

This is our third car from Donny. It was a great experience each time . Always treated us like family and was always honest. If you want And honest professional sales experience asked for Donny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny
October 17, 2018

"Donny is a class act. "

- Georgina

Donny was not only professional but put my families best interest first. Got me a great deal on a Rogue Sport. I will be recommended everyone to this hard worker family man. Proud to have baught a car from Donny. Thanks again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny
October 03, 2018

"Beautiful dealership"

- Nancyjax3

I was surprised how easy it can actually be to buy a car. Our salesman Yohance was excellent. He was very funny but also very smart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohance
September 20, 2018

"very easy and awesome experience "

- Tracyc7676

Donny made the car buying experience very easy. He was very easy to talk to and helped us find what we needed. There was no pressure and they were super helpful! We would recommend Balise Nissian to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny C
September 12, 2018

"Sensational Sentra"

- Carpediem424

I bought a 2017 sentra. I am very pleased with Balise. Yohance was very nice. The dealership is very clean and everyone is nice. The popcorn is very good too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohance
September 12, 2018

"Quick and easy buying experience "

- Prov1191

Donny was upfront and honest, listened to my requests for an automobile and made the process smooth without trying to sell me something I did not want nor need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Chakoian
September 11, 2018

"EXCELLENT "

- Gary

Austin and Brandon both worked with me to get me in The car I wanted for a price that made sense. Will definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Brandon
September 01, 2018

"Exalent "

- Mattg2129

The employees were very friendly and did everything they could to get me in a car. I walked out extremely happy. Highly recommend xxxxx nissa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohance dunnon
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results