About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Subaru

4.3

250 Lifetime Reviews

561 Quaker Lane, West Warwick, Rhode Island 02893 Directions
Sales: (401) 352-5909

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

250 Reviews of Balise Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2017

"Great experience purchasing a car!"

- melissamadeline

A Friday night in November 2017 I went out car shopping to replace my Nissan Altima. So we 1st stopped at a Nissan dealer ship. Awful experience and the took up the whole day. At around 7pm we walked into Balise Subuaru. We met Zack Ford and explained exactly what we wanted in our sedan. Within 15 minutes Zack brought me a car that I ended up purchasing! It was such a smooth transaction. We gave our price and everything we wanted in a car and he produced it in exactly in 15 minutes. No pressure at all to purchase the vehicle. The car drive so smooth and my Legacy is excellent in the snow! Zack has been so helpful with my purchase. The entire dealership is very warm and welcoming. My next purchase of a vehicle will absolutely will be from Balise Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Ford
December 14, 2017

"Service and parts department "

- Subaru14

Sales associates are always courteous, but "express" service is anything but quick. Every time I come for a scheduled appointment to have oil changed and tires rotated I am here well over one hour. :(. Even when I am I one of the first appointment of the day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not work w sales associates
September 26, 2017

"Great service !"

- Howard POLINER

Helpful, informative, intelligent and honest sales people. Fair prices and good selection of pre-owned subaru cars. Our primary salesman, Herman Winston, was fabulous. He went out of his way to help us with all aspects of the transaction (even post sale registration work) and post sale help with our telephone blue tooth connection set ups. This is a dealership with which there can be a very useful post sale on going relationship. I say all this after spending two weeks looking for a quality pre-owned car at many dealerships in Rhode Island and eastern Massachusetts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Winston
September 23, 2017

"Gave us our space but was effective Zack was very patient"

- Fred

Disappointed with the low price given for Buick Regal. We liked Zack so much as he gave us our space to wander and ask stupid questions. God bless his patience with two seniors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
July 18, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- pilgrim314

Randy, Herman, Anthony and Kelly were wonderful to work with. They made the purchase of a vehicle very enjoyable and easy. I would recommend them and Balise Subaru to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Sassone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Herman Winston
June 15, 2017

"Amazing people selling amaIng cars "

- Kamike

Rob Vanacore from Balise Subaru in Rhode Island made this sale as easy as any one could wish for. He is friendly, knowledgeable, patient and not at all pushy. He went over and above the call of duty assisting us with some special needs issues. Thank you Rob and everyone in that office

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Vanacore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"Best customer service. Excellent!!!"

- Impreza2017

Excellent customer service. Talk to Rob Vanacore and Anthony Fortes. Made purchasing a car enjoyable. Would definitely recommend this to other people. Very very happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Vanacore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Fortes
June 11, 2017

"Purchased new auto. "

- Ketts

Joe was very helpful with the outback I purchased. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Also the service department at balise was also very helpful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cukier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2017

"Nice experience, joe was very helpful "

- Donna5241

Joe was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to get the price down to where I wanted it to be. Thank you Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cukier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"purchase of 2015 Forester"

- forestergirl83

purchased the car from Rob Vanacore - he was very helpful, kind and considerate and patient with me - the customer...I am very happy with the car - it is exactly what I was looking for - and I particularly love the sight line out the back window and with the side mirrors. terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Vanacore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results