About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Subaru

4.8

262 Lifetime Reviews

561 Quaker Lane, West Warwick, Rhode Island 02893 Directions
Sales: (401) 352-5909

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

262 Reviews of Balise Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Our 3rd Purchase from Balise!"

- Jholland

This is our 3rd purchase from Rob Vanacore at Balise Subaru. We highly recommend going to see Rob if you're interested in a Subaru. He is awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Vanacore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

" Top Notch Professional"

- Danm

I purchased a new Subaru from Balise and I'm happy I chose them. I've bought a few cars in my time and I can tell you that Rob Vanacore is top notch. Professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend seeing Rob before shopping anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Vanacore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Very Laid Back"

- Mgu113131

Very laid back and easy to deal with. James listened to what we were looking for and found the perfect car for us. Willing to locate the car for you if it's not on the lot they don't try to pressure you into buying something the have there if it's not for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
November 29, 2018

"My second Outback from Joe Cukier"

- kate02840

This is the second Subaru Outback I have purchased from Joe. I love the Outback and was pretty sure I wanted to purchase one again. After talking with me, Joe showed me several options and made sure I got the car most suited for my needs. Joe took the time to show me updates on the 2019 Subaru's, explaining the new features, setting up my Bluetooth, etc. He is very customer focused and never made me feel rushed into making a decision. Balise makes the experience seamless from the purchase, financing, and insurance changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cukier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Thanks to Sean Sonny!"

- v and p

We are grateful to Sean Sonny for making the task of buying our car so easy. We visited a number of dealerships in the area and found that Sean brought something unique to the table. He made sure we knew all our options, but not for one moment did we ever feel pushed or rushed. He is the reason we went with Balise Subaru. Sean was knowledgeable and and competent: everything was done efficiently, he was as good as his word, and the car arrived sooner than promised. Along the way, he has been very considerate about staying in touch and keeping us updated. If dealerships had more people like Sean, car shopping would be a much pleasanter experience. Balise Subaru gets five enthusiastic stars from us thanks to Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sonny
November 17, 2018

"Gianna Mastrumalo"

- Guytio

Very prompt and courteous Good, friendly, knowledgeable, and great food for the kids great service will be coming here next time to visit this location for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jutras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gianna Mastrumalo
October 24, 2018

"Lemon sold - 2 years ago"

- Tew50

Bought used Chevy Impala SS and was fine for 6 months then skip in engine that turned into head gasket work that would have been thousands. Had to dump it at huge loss. Buyer beware on used cars. Dealer should be more picky on used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Vanacore
September 16, 2018

"Purchased a New 2019 Crosstrek. "

- Westie LuV

My husband and I own a 2003 Outback and over the past year, we had it serviced at Balise Subaru and have been extremely impressed with the exceptional service department. Jana Mihopoulos Assistant Service Manager's attention to detail made our experience second to none. Because of that, we felt confident to return to purchase our new 2019 Crosstrek. We were not disappointed! Everyone from the General Manager to the Business Manager to our Sales Consultant Robert Vanacore treated us with the utmost respect and professionalism. We felt neither pressured nor stressed throughout this experience. We can, without reservation, highly recommend this dealership. Sincerely, Judy and Frank Cunnion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Vanacore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derek Powers- General Manager, Anthony Fortes - Business Manager, Jana Mihopoulos - Assistant Service manager, PeterCacchiotti-Service Manager
September 08, 2018

"Professionalism of Joe Cukier"

- snowcat

From our first visit to Balise Subaru and our meeting Joe Cukier, our total experience was very positive. Joe was thorough in all aspects of our searching and finding a pre-owned Subaru Forester. Knowledgeable, courteous, quick to resolve any issues (redoing dent in passenger door), Joe made our purchase of the car an enjoyable experience and we would not hesitate to return to Joe when we decide to look for another Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cukier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Sean was very professional!"

- LesSuisses

We were very impressed with Sean's professionalism. He didn't push a sale on us and was very informative. We had a great stress-free experience while buying our new Subaru Imprezza from Balize Subaru and would recommend their business without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sonny
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results