Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Balise Subaru

West Warwick, RI

4.4
282 Reviews

561 Quaker Lane

West Warwick, RI

02893

Directions

282 Reviews of Balise Subaru

Sort by
July 03, 2021

"I went to Balise Subaru in W Warwick, looking into buying..."

- mjoubert2

I went to Balise Subaru in W Warwick, looking into buying a car with standard transmission. I know they're rare now. JoAnn Gendron helped me sooo much!!! Today I bought a great car, and she was so patient explaining all the new technology to me, and showing me how they all work. I highly recommend JoAnn in sales, and Balise Subaru anytime you're looking for a car, new or used!! It's never easy dealing with the stress of giving up the old car and making a decision to get a new one, but she made it so much easier for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JoAnn Gendron
5.0
June 26, 2021

"Connor was awesome and very knowledgeable but dealing..."

- Paulo

Connor was awesome and very knowledgeable but dealing with Marcus was completely different because he was rude and ignorant with very poor customer service. I don’t think he’s a very knowledgeable worker because every question that I asked him he answered back with a question which end it up being a waste of my time to the point that I left without a new vehicle and with a headache from he's attitude and rudeness. Definitely recommend Connor but don’t waste your time with Marcus and he’s attitude.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Connor, awesome person, very knowledgeable and friendly.
May 30, 2021

"Andrew went above and beyond to find me my vehicle of..."

- mollydelross

Andrew went above and beyond to find me my vehicle of choice and worked within my budget. Without question he offered to get a vehicle from a different brand within Balise knowing I was not set on a Subaru just yet. I ended up text driving a Tiguan and not being 100% happy. A couple days later I came back to test drive a legacy and I fell in LOVE. Thanks to Andrew I would of never thought I would be in love with a SUBARU.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
May 11, 2021

"At least they rectified the problem and sent the foreman..."

- Melissa_c

At least they rectified the problem and sent the foreman to my place of work to fix it. They also gabe me a free tire rotation and oil change. So they tried.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Rickard
1.0
April 13, 2021

"My sales rep Moises was terrific, both before and after..."

- Mike P

My sales rep Moises was terrific, both before and after the sales agreement. He continued to check in to be sure all was going well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moises
March 24, 2021

"JoAnn was the best. I highly recommend her. We love our..."

- James H

JoAnn was the best. I highly recommend her. We love our new Subaru and JoAnn answered all our questions, went over all the details of the car completely. A fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JoAnn Gendron
5.0
March 03, 2021

"Worst car buying experience! Lowballed our trade in..."

- wendysch8

Worst car buying experience! Lowballed our trade in (wound up getting 4x as much elsewhere), told us special financing was “only on the sticker price,” and finally gave us a deal only to say 20 minutes later (after we ran home to get our trade in and title) that they were not actually going to honor the deal! My husband was so angry that he called Patriot Subaru from the Balise parking lot, told them the deal Balise broke and Patriot honored it-we got a Subaru from Patriot the next day. This is the 3rd time in 20 years we have tried to get a Subaru from Balise-they are closest to our home. I think we have FINALLY learned our lesson. Not giving as good a deal as another dealer is one thing but rudeness and lying is inexcusable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JoAnn Gendron
1.0
February 22, 2021

"We walked in looking for a great deal.Joann was a great..."

- Sherrie_1962

We walked in looking for a great deal.Joann was a great help to us going over every detail and different cars.We found one that we loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JoAnn Gendron
5.0
October 10, 2020

"Friendly competent staff. Going for service has been..."

- stuart.blazer

Friendly competent staff. Going for service has been efficient & the use of a loaner car a nice perk. When my car had the bad manners to die while being serviced (head gasket failure) I bought a used car that day & drove it home. Traded it in some months later for a newer model that I’m happy with. I’ll recommend Balise when asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Gilbert
5.0
Other Employees : J. Morin; Chris in finance
October 01, 2020

"Our salesperson, Jared, and the entire staff at Balise..."

- amcmurrey

Our salesperson, Jared, and the entire staff at Balise Subaru in Warwick, RI made the whole car buying experience pleasurable. Great Experience, would reccommend to anyone looking to buy a new car in Rhode Island.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results