About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Subaru

4.6

257 Lifetime Reviews

561 Quaker Lane, West Warwick, Rhode Island 02893 Directions
Sales: (401) 352-5909

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

257 Reviews of Balise Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Gianna Mastrumalo"

- Guytio

Very prompt and courteous Good, friendly, knowledgeable, and great food for the kids great service will be coming here next time to visit this location for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jutras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gianna Mastrumalo
October 24, 2018

"Lemon sold - 2 years ago"

- Tew50

Bought used Chevy Impala SS and was fine for 6 months then skip in engine that turned into head gasket work that would have been thousands. Had to dump it at huge loss. Buyer beware on used cars. Dealer should be more picky on used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Vanacore
September 16, 2018

"Purchased a New 2019 Crosstrek. "

- Westie LuV

My husband and I own a 2003 Outback and over the past year, we had it serviced at Balise Subaru and have been extremely impressed with the exceptional service department. Jana Mihopoulos Assistant Service Manager's attention to detail made our experience second to none. Because of that, we felt confident to return to purchase our new 2019 Crosstrek. We were not disappointed! Everyone from the General Manager to the Business Manager to our Sales Consultant Robert Vanacore treated us with the utmost respect and professionalism. We felt neither pressured nor stressed throughout this experience. We can, without reservation, highly recommend this dealership. Sincerely, Judy and Frank Cunnion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Vanacore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derek Powers- General Manager, Anthony Fortes - Business Manager, Jana Mihopoulos - Assistant Service manager, PeterCacchiotti-Service Manager
September 08, 2018

"Professionalism of Joe Cukier"

- snowcat

From our first visit to Balise Subaru and our meeting Joe Cukier, our total experience was very positive. Joe was thorough in all aspects of our searching and finding a pre-owned Subaru Forester. Knowledgeable, courteous, quick to resolve any issues (redoing dent in passenger door), Joe made our purchase of the car an enjoyable experience and we would not hesitate to return to Joe when we decide to look for another Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cukier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Sean was very professional!"

- LesSuisses

We were very impressed with Sean's professionalism. He didn't push a sale on us and was very informative. We had a great stress-free experience while buying our new Subaru Imprezza from Balize Subaru and would recommend their business without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sonny
May 30, 2018

"No pressure Easy transaction "

- Ed.M

We Walked in ready to purchase a car after reviewing consumer reports and reading reviews. Our Sales Associate Elvis was confident knowledgeable and walked us through the process without any pressure. "We love our crosstrek"😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Rodriguez
May 01, 2018

"#1 Best Sales Consultant"

- Sinath Muth

My husband and I have the pleasure of working with Joe Cukier who was very knowledgeable on all the cars. It was our first time joining the Subaru family and we wanted to know more about the Subaru WRX model. Joe was very patience with answering all our questions and went above and beyond on getting the right color and model- even if it meant having it shipped from another dealership. He made the process so effortlessly. We went in on Saturday and the car was delievered the following Monday. Joe wanted to make sure we were in good hands- so he had introduced us to the Finance Manager, Chris Jutras who handled the paperwork. Chris prepared all our paperworks on Saturday quickly and efficient. He was not pushy with the "adds on" which we appreciate seeing we had all three kids with us at that time. Again, Thank You Joe Cukier and Chris Jutras! You guys ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cukier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Jutras
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"Great experience purchasing a car!"

- melissamadeline

A Friday night in November 2017 I went out car shopping to replace my Nissan Altima. So we 1st stopped at a Nissan dealer ship. Awful experience and the took up the whole day. At around 7pm we walked into Balise Subuaru. We met Zack Ford and explained exactly what we wanted in our sedan. Within 15 minutes Zack brought me a car that I ended up purchasing! It was such a smooth transaction. We gave our price and everything we wanted in a car and he produced it in exactly in 15 minutes. No pressure at all to purchase the vehicle. The car drive so smooth and my Legacy is excellent in the snow! Zack has been so helpful with my purchase. The entire dealership is very warm and welcoming. My next purchase of a vehicle will absolutely will be from Balise Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Ford
December 14, 2017

"Service and parts department "

- Subaru14

Sales associates are always courteous, but "express" service is anything but quick. Every time I come for a scheduled appointment to have oil changed and tires rotated I am here well over one hour. :(. Even when I am I one of the first appointment of the day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not work w sales associates
September 26, 2017

"Great service !"

- Howard POLINER

Helpful, informative, intelligent and honest sales people. Fair prices and good selection of pre-owned subaru cars. Our primary salesman, Herman Winston, was fabulous. He went out of his way to help us with all aspects of the transaction (even post sale registration work) and post sale help with our telephone blue tooth connection set ups. This is a dealership with which there can be a very useful post sale on going relationship. I say all this after spending two weeks looking for a quality pre-owned car at many dealerships in Rhode Island and eastern Massachusetts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Winston
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results