Back

Balise Toyota of Warwick

Warwick, RI

3.3
1,162 Reviews

1400 Post Rd

Warwick, RI

02888

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,162 reviews

November 26, 2022

the dealership is intentionally is looking to get me stuck in the worst cars/deal More

by Manofgod132
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jide Alarapon, Fred Peniche, Patrick Rucker, Farouk Hassan, Dave Ricci
Nov 28, 2022 -

Balise Toyota of Warwick responded

We are disappointed to hear about your recent experience. We would like the opportunity to discuss in more detail. At your convenience, please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Kathy McCarthy, 401.780.3023. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

October 03, 2022

Jeremy was terrific to work With! He took his time and was very professional. He worked hard to get me in the car I love! I would recommend him to anyone! Cannot thank him enough! More

by Aizzi1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy , Farouk Hassan
Oct 04, 2022 -

Balise Toyota of Warwick responded

Thank you very much for the 5-Star Recommendation! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 09, 2022

This is the dealership from whom we purchased our Sienna. Unfortunately, we have to have it towed to a dealer in another state. They had it for days and didn't fix it. We had it towed back to Balise and they More

by eagle_whiz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Brawn
Sep 12, 2022 -

Balise Toyota of Warwick responded

Thank you Johnny. We appreciate the wonderful review and truly appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you again soon! Take Care.

July 09, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Balise Toyota. I recently was involved in a car accident where my car was totaled. I have been stressed for a few weeks looking to purchase a car perfect for me. I More

by Savannah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Natale
Jul 11, 2022 -

Balise Toyota of Warwick responded

Savannah, thank you very much for this wonderful review. We appreciate your business and are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with our staff! Enjoy your new Vehicle!!

May 16, 2022

I went to this dealership to trade in my old card. Great people working here and good deals More

by Jose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Natale
May 17, 2022 -

Balise Toyota of Warwick responded

Thank you for the 5-Star recommendation Jose! Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 11, 2022

My experience at Toyota of Warwick is always great they take good care of me here I will not go anywhere else but here More

by Lilsandra75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla fontaine
May 27, 2022 -

Balise Toyota of Warwick responded

Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Enjoy your new vehicle.

February 15, 2022

I came in with a pretty tall order considering the current shortage of new Toyota trucks in the market. After visiting multiple other dealers, I met with Sales Consultant Jhordany and Sales Manager Br More

by Maria Tlazolteol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farouk Hassan, Bryan Jones, JHORDANY LOPEZ
Feb 16, 2022 -

Balise Toyota of Warwick responded

Maria, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that our team provided you with such a memorable car buying experience. We will pass on your kind words to our team at Balise Toyota of Warwick and tell them to keep up the good work! We hope to see you again soon!

February 13, 2022

I cosign a car for my son around 2 years ago, everything was going okay until my son was sick with covid 19, he made the terrible decision to not tell me he couldn't afford the payments for about 2 months ( More

by solina88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I can't recall the name of the person
Feb 14, 2022 -

Balise Toyota of Warwick responded

We would like the opportunity to discuss your feedback. At your convenience, please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Kathy McCarthy, 401.780.3023 to address your concerns. We look forward to hearing from you.

January 11, 2022

Dishonest Sales Management. We were looking for a RAV4 Prime SE and had discussions with their internet sales regarding our requirements, availability and price. Internet Sales Department was very cordial More

by akulk001
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian, Syed Shah, Robert Peterson
Jan 12, 2022 -

Balise Toyota of Warwick responded

We are disappointed to hear about your recent experience. We would like the opportunity to discuss in more detail. At your convenience, please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Kathy McCarthy, 401.780.3023. We look forward to speaking to you soon!

December 28, 2021

I write this review to inform you of the abhorrent behavior of the sales management at Balise Toyota of Warwick. To be blunt, they are liars! I made it clear to their team when entering Balise To More

by drjtkeenan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Jones
Dec 29, 2021 -

Balise Toyota of Warwick responded

Mr. Keenan we are disappointed to hear of your concerns with your recent experience. At your convenience, please contact Kathy McCarthy, Customer Relations Manager, 401.780.3023 to discuss this in further detail. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,162 results