Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Balise Toyota of Warwick

4.8

1,020 Lifetime Reviews

1400 Post Rd, Warwick, Rhode Island 02888 Directions
Sales: (401) 352-5911

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,021 Reviews of Balise Toyota of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2019

"Gracias por la venta"

- Maria

Gracias Alberto Jimenez, eatoy Feliz y contenta con mi nueva Toyota Rav4 LE del 2019 BUENA SUERTE! senor Jimenez que venda muchos carros mas. 5 estrella

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERTO JIMENEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2019

"Buen servicio al cliente"

- Leydi24

Gracias alberto jimenez por su ayuda en la compra de mi nuevo vehiculo la acura del 2014, estamos super agradecidos con nuestra compra y recommendaremos a nuestros familiares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERTO JIMENEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 15, 2019 -

Balise Toyota of Warwick responded

Thank your for the 5-Star Recommendation! We appreciate your business!

April 11, 2019

"BEWARE!!!"

- AmberJ

Please beware going to this dealership! I went to Balise after a woman named Taylor reached out to me via email quoting me a price on leasing a new Toyota Highlander. My current lease was coming due and I was over on my mileage. After spending hours at the dealer with salesman Tony C., with him taking my keys and not returning them after asking several time, I left very annoyed and appalled at the price they had given me. Unfortunately, I returned the next weekend after the sales manager Vongsavanh called me multiple times promising me he could get me the car at the price I needed due to some coupons they had just received. After spending 5+ hours at the dealer, going back and forth about my mileage overage and where I needed to be to make the deal work, the sales manager came over and said he did it. I was very happy and impressed with the sales team. Next they quickly slipped multiple papers under me stating they were paying my last 2 lease payments and here's your new monthly payment form, sign and drive away, everything's great right? Until now, 2 months after I got my new car from Balise I get a letter in the mail from Toyota stating I owe $1,927 for mileage overage on my prior leased car. I was in shock! The whole point of the deal was for me to not have to pay the mileage. I quickly called the dealer as I assumed this must be a mistake, my mileage was all we talked about when I was there and they spent so much time trying to figure out what to do. Well guess what they did to make it work, they changed the deal that I thought I was getting, they grounded my car and sent it back to Toyota, leaving me to pay the mileage. I have called multiple people at the dealership and all they say is sorry you signed the paper, which at the time I thought I was signing a paper stating the payoff on my lease, not me paying the mileage. NEVER ONCE WAS THAT DISCLOSED TO ME!!!! I would have left and never gotten the car. So beware this dealership is as shady as they come! Do not believe anything they say and PLEASE read all the fine print, even if you have been there 5 hours and you are hangry and your kids are crying to leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Correia
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2019

"My experience "

- Carlitoelrey

Came in to purchase a car that would would perfect for me. Ended up choosing a 2019 Toyota Highlander and am completely in love. This staff really took time to help me find a car that would fit my needs. I would strongly recommended this location to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERTO JIMENEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jide Alarapon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2019 -

Balise Toyota of Warwick responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such wonderful feedback. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Highlander! Safe Travels!!!

April 08, 2019

"Buena esperiencia"

- Leuris123

Gracias Senor Alberto Jiménez por la excelente experiencia de compra en nuestro vehículo la Acura del 2014 estamos contento y muy agradecido con el servicio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERTO JIMENEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 09, 2019 -

Balise Toyota of Warwick responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your 5-Star Recommendation!

April 06, 2019

"Good experience "

- Cjiscash

Thank you Alberto Jimenez for your help on my first purchase of the new 2019 Toyota camry se. I will recommend as many people as I can to you, in hopes of them getting the service I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERTO JIMENEZ
Apr 08, 2019 -

Balise Toyota of Warwick responded

We're happy to hear that you've had such a great experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and thank you for your business. We hope to continue to serve you for many years to come. Enjoy your new Camry!

April 05, 2019

"Buying car"

- Ney

I had a great experience at this dealership. Mo our sale rep. was great, he didn’t pressure us into buying anything. I left there feeling good about my purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Alkabouni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jide Alarapon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 08, 2019 -

Balise Toyota of Warwick responded

We are thrilled that Mohammed was able to provide a hassle-free experience for you and appreciate your business. We hope to see you again soon!

April 05, 2019

"Buen servicio al cliente "

- Luciano

Buen servicio al cliente de parte de Alberto Jiménez, gracias Alberto Jimenez por la venta de mi nueva Toyota estoy feliz con mi vehículo mi Nuevo Toyota muchas gracias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERTO JIMENEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Peniche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 08, 2019 -

Balise Toyota of Warwick responded

Thank you Luciano, for the 5-star Review! Enjoy your new Toyota!!

April 04, 2019

"A Toyota Family since 1987. Great product and staff"

- R + R Pereira

Chandler was great to work with - we had the honor of being his first customer sale. We were happy to see how supported he was by his peers on his first day and are convinced he will succeed and we look forward to seeing him again in the future. Julio and Jim were so knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable with our purchase. Thank you again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Alberigo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Noerlev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julio Ribon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 05, 2019 -

Balise Toyota of Warwick responded

We Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! Feedback is extremely important to us and we love hearing from our customers! We will pass along your kinds words to Chandler, Jim, Julio and the entire Balise Toyota of Warwick team! We appreciate your loyal business and hope to continue to serve you for many years to come. Safe Travels!

April 04, 2019

"Great "

- Jordan123

Alberto Jimenez thank you for your time and great service/support on our purchase of the new 2019 Toyota camry se, I will recommend balise toyota to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALBERTO JIMENEZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fred Peniche
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 05, 2019 -

Balise Toyota of Warwick responded

We are thrilled that Alberto was able to provide such a great experience for you. We appreciate your kind words an thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Camry SE!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,021 results